en to zh translation catalogue (89 entries)

en: Frp Setting
zh: Frp 内网穿透

en: Frp Status
zh: Frp状态

en: The Frp service is not running.
zh: Frp服务未运行

en: The Frp service is running.
zh: Frp服务正在运行

en: Frp is a fast reverse proxy to help you expose a local server behind a NAT or firewall to the internet.
zh: Frp 是一个可用于内网穿透的高性能的反向代理应用。

en: Global Setting
zh: 全局设置

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他设置

en: Client Log
zh: 日志

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Token
zh: 令牌

en: Time duration between server of frpc and frps mustn't exceed 15 minutes.
zh: frpc服务器与frps之间的时间间隔不得超过15分钟

en: Vhost HTTP Port
zh: HTTP穿透服务端口

en: Vhost HTTPS Port
zh: HTTPS穿透服务端口

en: Exit program when first login failed
zh: 初始登录失败即退出程序

en: TCP Stream Multiplexing
zh: TCP端口复用

en: decide if exit program when first login failed, otherwise continuous relogin to frps.
zh: 第一次登录失败就退出程序，否则将持续尝试登陆 Frp 服务器。

en: Default is Ture. This feature in frps.ini and frpc.ini must be same.
zh: 该功能默认启用，该配置项在服务端和客户端必须保持一致。

en: Protocol Type
zh: 协议类型

en: Frp support kcp protocol since v0.12.0
zh: 从 v0.12.0 版本开始，底层通信协议支持选择 kcp 协议加速。

en: TCP Protocol
zh: TCP协议

en: KCP Protocol
zh: KCP协议

en: Connect frps by HTTP PROXY
zh: 通过代理连接 frps

en: frpc can connect frps using HTTP PROXY
zh: frpc 支持通过 HTTP PROXY 和 frps 进行通信

en: HTTP PROXY
zh: HTTP代理

en: Enable Connection Pool
zh: 启用连接池功能

en: This feature is fit for a large number of short connections.
zh: 适合有大量短连接请求时开启

en: Connection Pool
zh: 指定预创建连接的数量

en: Connections will be established in advance.
zh: frpc 会预先和服务端建立起指定数量的连接。

en: Service registration interval
zh: 服务注册间隔

en: 0 means disable this feature, unit: min
zh: 0表示禁用定时注册功能，单位：分钟

en: Log Level
zh: 日志记录等级

en: Trace
zh: 追踪

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Log Keepd Max Days
zh: 日志记录天数

en: Services List
zh: 服务列表

en: Service Remark Name
zh: 服务备注名

en: Domain/Subdomain
zh: 域名/子域名

en: Remote Port
zh: 远程主机端口

en: Local Host Address
zh: 内网主机地址

en: Local Host Port
zh: 内网主机端口

en: Use Encryption
zh: 开启数据加密

en: Use Compression
zh: 使用压缩

en: Enable State
zh: 开启状态

en: Frp Domain Config
zh: Frp域名配置

en: Config Frp Protocol
zh: 配置 Frp 协议参数

en: Disable
zh: 关闭

en: Frp Protocol Type
zh: Frp 协议类型

en: Domain Type
zh: 域名类型

en: Custom Domains
zh: 自定义域名

en: SubDomain
zh: 子域名

en: Both the above two Domain types
zh: 同时使用2种域名

en: If SubDomain is used, Custom Domains couldn't be subdomain or wildcard domain of the maindomain(subdomain_host).
zh: 如果服务端配置了主域名(subdomain_host)，则自定义域名不能是属于主域名(subdomain_host) 的子域名或者泛域名。

en: subdomain_host must be configured in server: frps in advance.
zh: 使用子域名时，必须预先在服务端配置主域名(subdomain_host)参数。

en: STCP Role
zh: SFTP服务类型

en: Use Plugin
zh: 使用插件

en: If plugin is defined, local_ip and local_port is useless, plugin will handle connections got from frps.
zh: 使用插件使用插件模式时，本地 IP 地址和端口无需配置，插件将会处理来自服务端的链接请求。

en: STCP Screct Key
zh: SFTP密钥

en: STCP Server Name
zh: SFTP服务名称

en: Enable URL routing
zh: 启用 URL 路由

en: Frp support forward http requests to different backward web services by url routing.
zh: Frp支持通过url路由将http请求转发到不同的反向web服务。

en: Choose Plugin
zh: 选择插件

en: Proxy Authentication
zh: 代理认证

en: Other PCs could access the Internet through frpc's network by using http_proxy plugin.
zh: http proxy 插件，可以使其他机器通过 frpc 的网络访问互联网；开启身份验证之后需要用户名、密码才能连接到 HTTP 代理。

en: HTTP Proxy UserName
zh: HTTP 代理用户名

en: HTTP Proxy Password
zh: HTTP 代理密码

en: Plugin Unix Sock Path
zh: Unix Sock 插件路径

en: Password protecting your web service
zh: 密码保护您的web服务

en: HTTP UserName
zh: HTTP 用户名

en: HTTP PassWord
zh: HTTP 密码

en: Rewriting the Host Header
zh: 修改 Host Header

en: Frp can rewrite http requests with a modified Host header.
zh: Frp可以用修改后的主机头重写http请求。

en: Proxy-Protocol Version
zh: Proxy-Protocol 版本

en: Encrypted the communication between frpc and frps, will effectively prevent the traffic intercepted.
zh: 将 frpc 与 frps 之间的通信内容加密传输，将会有效防止流量被拦截。

en: The contents will be compressed to speed up the traffic forwarding speed, but this will consume some additional cpu resources.
zh: 对传输内容进行压缩，加快流量转发速度，但是会额外消耗一些 cpu 资源。

en: Http username and password are safety certification for http protocol.
zh: Http用户名和密码是Http协议的安全认证。

en: Proxy Protocol to send user's real IP to local services.
zh: 将用户的真实IP发送到本地服务的代理协议。

en: STCP Server Name is Service Remark Name of STCP Server
zh: STCP服务器别名

en: <font color="red">Please ensure the remark name is unique.</font>
zh: <font color="red">确保备注名唯一</font>

en: Plugin_Local_Addr
zh: 插件本地地址（格式 IP:Port）

en: plugin_crt_path
zh: 插件证书路径

en: plugin_key_path
zh: 插件私钥路径

en: plugin_host_header_rewrite
zh: 插件 Host Header 重写

en: plugin_header_X-From-Where
zh: 插件X-From-Where请求头
