en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: -- default --
zh: -- 默认 --

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Bind port
zh: 绑定端口

en: Can't get client version
zh: 无法获取到客户端版本

en: Client file
zh: 客户端文件

en: Collecting data...
zh: 正在收集数据...

en: Common Settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Dashboard Options
zh: 面板选项

en: Dashboard addr
zh: 面板绑定地址

en: Dashboard password
zh: 面板登录密码

en: Dashboard port
zh: 面板绑定端口

en: Dashboard user
zh: 面板登录用户名

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Disable log color
zh: 禁用日志颜色

en: Enable logging
zh: 启用日志

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: FRPS Server setting
zh: Frps 服务器设定

en: For more information, please visit: %s
zh: 获取更多信息，请访问：%s

en: Frp is a fast reverse proxy to help you expose a local server behind a NAT or firewall to the internet.
zh: Frp 是一个可用于内网穿透的高性能的反向代理应用。

en: General Options
zh: 常规选项

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Invalid client file
zh: 客户端文件无效

en: KCP bind port
zh: KCP绑定端口

en: Log file
zh: 日志文件

en: Log level
zh: 日志等级

en: Log max days
zh: 日志保存天数

en: Max pool count
zh: 最大连接数

en: Max ports per-client
zh: 单客户端最大端口映射数

en: Not Running
zh: 服务未运行

en: Optional: Note: http port and https port can be same with bind_port
zh: （可选）提示：http/https端口可以和绑定端口设定为一致

en: Optional: if you want to support virtual host, you must set the http port for listening
zh: （可选）如果您希望支持虚拟主机，则必须设定http端口

en: Optional: udp port to help make udp hole to penetrate nat
zh: （可选）设定UDP端口以帮助UDP协议穿透NAT

en: Optional: udp port used for kcp protocol, it can be same with 'bind port'; if not set, kcp is disabled in frps
zh: （可选）UDP端口用于KCP协议，可与绑定端口设定为一致；留空以禁用KCP

en: Run daemon as user
zh: 以用户身份运行

en: Running
zh: 服务正在运行

en: Server
zh: 服务端

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Subdomain host
zh: 子域名

en: TCP mux
zh: TCP 复用

en: Enforce frps only accept TLS connection
zh: 强制frps只接受TLS连接

en: Requirements: frpc v0.25.0+, frps v0.32.0+
zh: 要求：frpc版本0.25.0+, frps版本0.32.0+

en: Token
zh: 令牌

en: Trace
zh: 追踪

en: UDP bind port
zh: UDP绑定端口

en: Version: %s
zh: 版本：%s

en: Warn
zh: 警告

en: dashboard addr's default value is same with bind_addr
zh: 面板地址默认和绑定地址一致

en: dashboard is available only if dashboard_port is set
zh: 仅在设定面板绑定端口后才可使用面板功能

en: dashboard user and passwd for basic auth protect, if not set, both default value is admin
zh: 面板用户名/密码用于基本安全认证；若留空，则用户名/密码均为admin

en: if subdomain_host is not empty, you can set subdomain when type is http or https in frpc's configure file; when subdomain is test, the host used by routing is test.frps.com
zh: 如果subdomain_host不为空，可以在frpc配置文件中设置类型为http(s)的subdomain；subdomain为test，路由将使用test.frps.com

en: max ports can be used for each client, default value is 0 means no limit
zh: 每个客户端最多可映射端口数，留空则默认为0（不限制）

en: pool_count in each proxy will change to max_pool_count if they exceed the maximum value
zh: 代理连接数(pool_count)超过最大值时将变更为最大连接数(max_pool_count)

en: vhost http port
zh: 虚拟主机http绑定端口

en: vhost https port
zh: 虚拟主机https绑定端口

en: Extra Settings
zh: 额外设置

en: List of extra settings will be added to config file. Format: option=value, eg. <code>detailed_errors_to_client=false</code>.(NO SPACE!)
zh: 额外设置列表将会被添加到config文件中。 格式：option=value，如：<code>detailed_errors_to_client=false</code>.(不含空格!)
