en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Zerotier is an open source, cross-platform and easy to use virtual LAN
zh: Zerotier是一个开源，跨平台，而且适合内网穿透互联的傻瓜配置虚拟 VPN LAN

en: Auto NAT Clients
zh: 自动允许客户端NAT

en: Allow zerotier clients access your LAN network
zh: 允许Zerotier的拨入客户端访问路由器LAN资源（需要在 Zerotier管理页面设定到LAN网段的路由表）

en: Create or manage your zerotier network, and auth clients who could access
zh: 点击跳转到Zerotier官网管理平台，新建或者管理网络，并允许客户端接入访问你私人网路（新接入的节点默认不允许访问）

en: Interface Info
zh: 接口信息
