en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: AirPlay 2 Receiver
zh_CN: AirPlay 2 音频接收器

en: Respawn
zh_CN: 进程守护

en: Apple AirPlay 2 Receiver
zh_CN: Apple AirPlay 2 无损音频接收服务器

en: Apple AirPlay 2 Receiver is a simple AirPlay server implementation
zh_CN: Apple AirPlay 2 是一个强大易用的无损音频服务器( iOS/MacOSX 原生支持)

en: Airport Name
zh_CN: 音频接收器名称

en: Password Auth
zh_CN: 开启密码认证

en: Interpolation
zh_CN: 音频重采样

en: Internal Basic Resampler
zh_CN: 内置

en: High quality SoX Resampler
zh_CN: 高质量 SoX 采样器（需要强力的CPU）

en: Alsa Output Device
zh_CN: 音频输出设备

en: Alsa Mixer Control Name
zh_CN: 硬件音量控制器名称

en: 1st Soundcard
zh_CN: 第 1 张声卡

en: 2nd Soundcard
zh_CN: 第 2 张声卡

en: Alsa Output Rate
zh_CN: 音频输出采样率

en: Alsa Buffer Length
zh_CN: 音频缓冲区长度
