en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: CPU Freq
zh_CN: CPU 性能优化调节

en: CPU Freq Settings
zh_CN: CPU 性能优化调节设置

en: Set CPU Scaling Governor to Max Performance or Balance Mode
zh_CN: 设置路由器的 CPU 性能模式（高性能/均衡省电）

en: CPU Scaling Governor
zh_CN: CPU 工作模式

en: Ondemand Balance Mode
zh_CN: Ondemand 自动平衡模式

en: Performance Mode
zh_CN: Performance 高性能模式（降低游戏转发延迟）

en: ondemand
zh_CN: ondemand 自动平衡模式

en: performance
zh_CN: performance 高性能模式（降低游戏转发延迟）

en: CPU Freq from 48000 to 716000 (Khz)
zh_CN: CPU 频率范围为 48000 到 716000 (Khz)

en: Min Idle CPU Freq
zh_CN: 待机 CPU 最小频率

en: Max Turbo Boost CPU Freq
zh_CN: 最大 Turbo Boost CPU 频率

en: CPU Switching Threshold
zh_CN: CPU 切换频率触发阈值

en: Kernel make a decision on whether it should increase the frequency (%)
zh_CN: 当 CPU 占用率超过 (%) 的情况下触发内核切换频率

en: CPU Switching Sampling rate
zh_CN: CPU 切换周期

en: The sampling rate determines how frequently the governor checks to tune the CPU (ms)
zh_CN: CPU 检查切换的周期 (ms) 。注意：过于频繁的切换频率会引起网络延迟抖动
