Luci ARP Bind - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Docker CE Container
zh_CN: Docker CE 容器

en: Open Portainer Docker Admin
zh_CN: 打开 Portainer Docker 管理页面

en: Docker is a set of platform-as-a-service (PaaS) products that use OS-level virtualization to deliver software in packages called containers.
zh_CN: Docker是一组平台即服务（platform-as-a-service，PaaS）产品，它使用操作系统级容器虚拟化来交付软件包。

en: Enable WAN access Dokcer
zh_CN: 允许 WAN 访问 Dokcer

en: Enable WAN access docker mapped ports
zh_CN: 允许 WAN 访问 Dokcer 映射后的端口（易受攻击！）。<br /><br />推荐禁用该选项后，用系统防火墙选择性映射 172.17.0.X:XX 端口到 WAN

en: Docker Readme First
zh_CN: Docker 初始化无脑配置教程

en: Download DockerReadme.pdf
zh_CN: 下载 Docker 初始化无脑配置教程

en: Please download DockerReadme.pdf to read when first-running
zh_CN: 初次在OpenWrt中运行Docker必读（只需执行一次流程）
