en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: SFE Acceleration
zh: SFE 转发加速

en: Turbo ACC Center
zh: Turbo ACC 网络加速

en: Turbo ACC Acceleration Settings
zh: Turbo ACC 网络加速设置

en: Shortcut Forwarding Engine Acceleration Settings
zh: SFE 转发加速引擎设置

en: Opensource Qualcomm Shortcut FE driver (Fast Path)
zh: 来自高通开源的 Shortcut FE 转发加速引擎 (Fast Path)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable SFE Fast Path
zh: 启用 SFE Fast Path 加速

en: Enable Fast Path offloading for connections. (decrease cpu load / increase routing throughput)
zh: 开启 Fast Path 转发加速. (降低CPU占用 / 增强路由转发性能，和多WAN或者QOS功能可能会冲突)

en: Bridge Acceleration
zh: 桥接加速

en: Enable Bridge Acceleration (may be functional conflict with bridge-mode VPN Server)
zh: 启用桥接加速 (可能会和路由器上桥接模式的VPN服务器冲突)

en: IPv6 Acceleration
zh: IPv6 加速

en: Enable IPv6 Acceleration
zh: 开启IPv6加速

en: Enable BBR
zh: 启用 BBR

en: Bottleneck Bandwidth and Round-trip propagation time (BBR)
zh: BBR拥塞控制算法可以加强TCP应用表现，但会降低路由器本机上的WIFI吞吐性能

en: DNS Acceleration
zh: DNS 加速

en: Enable DNS Cache Acceleration and anti ISP DNS pollution
zh: 启用DNS多线程查询、缓存，并防止ISP的DNS广告和域名劫持

en: Upsteam DNS Server
zh: 上游 DNS 服务器(国内)

en: Muitiple DNS server can saperate with ','
zh: 支持多个上游DNS服务器，用','分隔（注意用英文逗号).请填写您最快的DNS服务器
