en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Usage
zh: 实时流量监测

en: Details
zh: 详细信息

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: User file
zh: 自定义主机信息

en: Usage - Configuration
zh: 详细设置

en: General settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Persist database
zh: 写入数据库到硬盘

en: Check this to persist the database file
zh: 把统计数据写入 /etc/config 中避免重启或者升级后丢失

en: Usage - Custom User File
zh: 自定义MAC地址对应的主机名

en: This file is used to match users with MAC addresses and it must have the following format: 00:aa:bb:cc:ee:ff,username
zh: 每一行的格式为  00:aa:bb:cc:ee:ff,username

en: Reset Database
zh: 重置数据库

en: Auto Refresh Interval
zh: 自动刷新间隔

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Per-host Totals
zh: 合并每一客户端数据

en: Loading...
zh: 加载中...
