Linux-PAM - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: New %s password:
ko: 새 %s 암호:

en: New password:
ko: 새 암호:

en: Retype new %s password:
ko: 새 %s 암호 재입력:

en: Retype new password:
ko: 새 암호 재입력:

en: Sorry, passwords do not match.
ko: 죄송합니다. 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Retype %s
ko: 다시 입력 %s

en: login:
ko: 로그인:

en: Success
ko: 성공

en: Critical error - immediate abort
ko: 치명적인 오류 - 즉시 중지

en: Failed to load module
ko: 모듈 가져오기 실패

en: Symbol not found
ko: 기호를 찾을 수 없음

en: Error in service module
ko: 서비스 모듈에서 오류 발생

en: System error
ko: 시스템 오류

en: Memory buffer error
ko: 메모리 버퍼 오류

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한 부여 거부

en: Authentication failure
ko: 인증 실패

en: Insufficient credentials to access authentication data
ko: 인증 데이터에 액세스하기에 인증이 불충분함

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve authentication info
ko: 인증 서비스가 인증 정보를 읽을 수 없음

en: User not known to the underlying authentication module
ko: 기본 인증 모듈에서 사용자를 알 수 없음

en: Have exhausted maximum number of retries for service
ko: 서비스를 최대로 재시도함

en: Authentication token is no longer valid; new one required
ko: 더이상 인증 토큰이 유효하지 않음: 새로운 인증 토큰 필요

en: User account has expired
ko: 사용자 계정 만료

en: Cannot make/remove an entry for the specified session
ko: 특정 세션에 대해 항목을 생성/삭제할 수 없음

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve user credentials
ko: 인증 서비스에서 사용자 인증을 읽을 수 없음

en: User credentials expired
ko: 사용자 인증 만료

en: Failure setting user credentials
ko: 사용자 인증 설정 실패

en: No module specific data is present
ko: 특정 모듈 데이터가 없음

en: Bad item passed to pam_*_item()
ko: pam_*_item()에 잘못된 항목이 전달됨

en: Conversation error
ko: 인증 대화 오류

en: Authentication token manipulation error
ko: 인증 토근 수정 오류

en: Authentication information cannot be recovered
ko: 인증 정보를 복구할 수 없음

en: Authentication token lock busy
ko: 인증 토큰 잠금 장치 사용중

en: Authentication token aging disabled
ko: 인증 토큰 기한이 비활성화됨

en: Failed preliminary check by password service
ko: 암호 서비스로 사전 확인 실패

en: The return value should be ignored by PAM dispatch
ko: 복귀 값은 PAM 디스패치에 의해 무시됨

en: Module is unknown
ko: 모듈을 알 수 없음

en: Authentication token expired
ko: 인증 토큰 만료

en: Conversation is waiting for event
ko: 이벤트를 위해 인증 대화를 기다리는 중 입니다

en: Application needs to call libpam again
ko: libpam을 다시 불러오려면 응용 프로그램이 필요함

en: Unknown PAM error
ko: 알 수 없는 PAM 오류

en: ...Time is running out...
ko: ..시간 초과...

en: ...Sorry, your time is up!
ko: ...죄송합니다. 시간이 초과되었습니다!

en: erroneous conversation (%d)
ko: 잘못된 인증 대화 (%d)

en: %s failed: exit code %d
ko: %s 실패: 종료 코드 %d

en: %s failed: caught signal %d%s
ko: %s 실패: 신호 발견 %d%s

en: %s failed: unknown status 0x%x
ko: %s 실패: 알 수 없는 상태 0x%x

note: TRANSLATORS: " from <host>"
en:  from %.*s
ko:  %.*s에서 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: " on <terminal>"
en:  on %.*s
ko:  일시 %.*s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last login:%s%s%s
ko: 마지막 로그인:%s%s%s

en: Welcome to your new account!
ko: 새로운 계정을 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last failed login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last failed login:%s%s%s
ko: 마지막 로그인 실패:%s%s%s

en: There was %d failed login attempt since the last successful login. | There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
ko[0]: 마지막 로그인 후 %d 번의 로그인 시도가 실패하였습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported
en: There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
ko: 마지막 로그인 후 %d 번의 로그인 시도가 실패하였습니다.

en: You have new mail.
ko: 새로운 메일이 있습니다.

en: You have old mail.
ko: 오래된 메일이 있습니다.

en: You have mail.
ko: 메일이 있습니다.

en: You have no mail in folder %s.
ko: %s 폴더에 메일이 없습니다.

en: You have new mail in folder %s.
ko: %s에 새로운 메일이 있습니다.

en: You have old mail in folder %s.
ko: %s 폴더에 오래된 메일이 있습니다.

en: You have mail in folder %s.
ko: %s 폴더에 메일이 있습니다.

en: Creating directory '%s'.
ko: '%s' 디렉토리 생성 중.

en: Unable to create and initialize directory '%s'.
ko: '%s' 디렉토리를 생성 및 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
ko: 이미 사용되고 있는 암호입니다. 다른 암호를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Password has been already used.
ko: 이미 사용되고 있는 암호입니다.

en: Would you like to enter a different role or level?
ko: 다른 역할 또는 레벨을 입력하시겠습니까?

en: role:
ko: 역할:

en: level:
ko: 레벨:

en: failed to initialize PAM
ko: PAM 초기화 실패

en: failed to pam_set_item()
ko: pam_set_item() 실패

en: login: failure forking: %m
ko: 로그인: 포크 작업(forking) 실패: %m

en: NIS password could not be changed.
ko: NIS 암호는 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: You must choose a shorter password.
ko: 더 짧은 암호를 선택해야합니다.

en: Changing password for %s.
ko: %s에 대한 암호 변경 중
