Linux-PAM - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Current %s password:
zh_CN: 当前的 %s 密码：

en: Current password:
zh_CN: 当前的密码：

en: New %s password:
zh_CN: 新的 %s 密码：

en: New password:
zh_CN: 新的密码：

en: Retype new %s password:
zh_CN: 重新输入新的 %s 密码：

en: Retype new password:
zh_CN: 重新输入新的密码：

en: Sorry, passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 抱歉，密码不匹配。

en: Retype %s
zh_CN: 重新输入 %s

en: Password change has been aborted.
zh_CN: 密码更改已取消。

en: login:
zh_CN: 登录：

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Critical error - immediate abort
zh_CN: 严重错误 - 立即中止

en: Failed to load module
zh_CN: 装载模块失败

en: Symbol not found
zh_CN: 找不到符号

en: Error in service module
zh_CN: 服务模块存在错误

en: System error
zh_CN: 系统错误

en: Memory buffer error
zh_CN: 内存缓冲区错误

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝权限

en: Authentication failure
zh_CN: 鉴定故障

en: Insufficient credentials to access authentication data
zh_CN: 没有足够的身份凭证以访问鉴定数据

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve authentication info
zh_CN: 鉴定服务无法检索到鉴定信息

en: User not known to the underlying authentication module
zh_CN: 底层的鉴定模块无法识别用户

en: Have exhausted maximum number of retries for service
zh_CN: 已经超出服务重试的最多次数

en: Authentication token is no longer valid; new one required
zh_CN: 鉴定令牌不再有效；需要新的鉴定令牌

en: User account has expired
zh_CN: 用户帐户已失效

en: Cannot make/remove an entry for the specified session
zh_CN: 无法为指定的会话创建/移除项

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve user credentials
zh_CN: 鉴定服务无法检索到用户身份凭证

en: User credentials expired
zh_CN: 用户身份凭证失效

en: Failure setting user credentials
zh_CN: 设置用户身份凭证时出现故障

en: No module specific data is present
zh_CN: 不存在特定于模块的数据

en: Bad item passed to pam_*_item()
zh_CN: 传递至 pam_*_item() 的项目无效

en: Conversation error
zh_CN: 转换错误

en: Authentication token manipulation error
zh_CN: 鉴定令牌操作错误

en: Authentication information cannot be recovered
zh_CN: 无法恢复鉴定信息

en: Authentication token lock busy
zh_CN: 鉴定令牌锁忙碌

en: Authentication token aging disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用鉴定令牌过期处理

en: Failed preliminary check by password service
zh_CN: 密码服务初步检查失败

en: The return value should be ignored by PAM dispatch
zh_CN: 返回值应该被 PAM dispatch 忽略

en: Module is unknown
zh_CN: 模块未知

en: Authentication token expired
zh_CN: 鉴定令牌失效

en: Conversation is waiting for event
zh_CN: 转换正在等待事件

en: Application needs to call libpam again
zh_CN: 应用程序需要再次调用 libpam

en: Unknown PAM error
zh_CN: 未知的 PAM 错误

en: ...Time is running out...
zh_CN: ...时间即将耗尽...

en: ...Sorry, your time is up!
zh_CN: ...对不起，您的时间已经耗尽！

en: erroneous conversation (%d)
zh_CN: 有错误的转换 (%d)

en: %s failed: exit code %d
zh_CN: %s 失败：退出代码 %d

en: %s failed: caught signal %d%s
zh_CN: %s 失败：捕获的信号 %d%s

en: %s failed: unknown status 0x%x
zh_CN: %s 失败：未知的状态 0x%x

en: Usage: %s [--dir /path/to/tally-directory] [--user username] [--reset]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [--dir /path/to/tally-directory] [--user username] [--reset]

en: The account is locked due to %u failed logins.
zh_CN: 由于 %u 次登录失败，此帐户已锁定。

en: (%d minutes left to unlock)
zh_CN: （%d 分钟后解锁）

note: TRANSLATORS: " from <host>"
en:  from %.*s
zh_CN:  从 %.*s

note: TRANSLATORS: " on <terminal>"
en:  on %.*s
zh_CN:  %.*s 上

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last login:%s%s%s
zh_CN: 上一次登录：%s%s%s

en: Welcome to your new account!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用新帐户！

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last failed login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last failed login:%s%s%s
zh_CN: 最后一次失败的登录：%s%s%s

en: There was %d failed login attempt since the last successful login. | There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
zh_CN[0]: 最有一次成功登录后有 %d 次失败的登录尝试。

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported
en: There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
zh_CN: 最有一次成功登录后有 %d 次失败的登录尝试。

en: There were too many logins for '%s'.
zh_CN: '%s' 的登录次数过多。

en: You have no mail.
zh_CN: 您没有新邮件。

en: You have new mail.
zh_CN: 您有新邮件。

en: You have old mail.
zh_CN: 您有旧邮件。

en: You have mail.
zh_CN: 您有邮件。

en: You have no mail in folder %s.
zh_CN: 您在文件夹 %s 中无邮件。

en: You have new mail in folder %s.
zh_CN: 您在文件夹 %s 中有新邮件。

en: You have old mail in folder %s.
zh_CN: 您在文件夹 %s 中有旧邮件。

en: You have mail in folder %s.
zh_CN: 您在文件夹 %s 中有邮件。

en: Creating directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 创建目录 '%s'。

en: Unable to create and initialize directory '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法创建和初始化目录 '%s'。

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh_CN: 密码已使用。请选择其他密码。

en: Password has been already used.
zh_CN: 密码已被使用。

en: The default security context is %s.
zh_CN: 默认的安全上下文是 %s。

en: Would you like to enter a different role or level?
zh_CN: 您是否愿意进入不同的角色或者级别？

en: role:
zh_CN: 角色：

en: There is no default type for role %s.
zh_CN: 角色 %s 没有默认类型。

en: level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: This is not a valid security context.
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的安全上下文。

en: A valid context for %s could not be obtained.
zh_CN: 无法取得 %s 的有效上下文。

en: Security context %s has been assigned.
zh_CN: 安全上下文 %s 已指派。

en: Key creation context %s has been assigned.
zh_CN: 密钥生成上下文 %s 已分配。

en: failed to initialize PAM
zh_CN: 未能初始化 PAM

en: failed to pam_set_item()
zh_CN: 未能 pam_set_item()

en: login: failure forking: %m
zh_CN: 登录：故障派生：%m

en: Access has been granted (last access was %ld seconds ago).
zh_CN: 访问已被准许（上次访问是 %ld 秒之前）。

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator.
zh_CN: 您的帐户已过期；请联系您的系统管理员。

en: You are required to change your password immediately (administrator enforced).
zh_CN: 您必须立即更改密码（管理员强制）。

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password expired).
zh_CN: 您必须立即更改密码（密码已经过期）。

en: Warning: your password will expire in %d day. | Warning: your password will expire in %d days.
zh_CN[0]: 警告：您的密码将在 %d 天后过期。

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported
en: Warning: your password will expire in %d days.
zh_CN: 警告：您的密码将在 %d 天后过期。

en: NIS password could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改 NIS 密码。

en: No password has been supplied.
zh_CN: 未提供密码。

en: The password has not been changed.
zh_CN: 密码未被更改。

en: You must choose a shorter password.
zh_CN: 您必须选择较短的密码。

en: You must choose a longer password.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一个更长的密码。

en: Changing password for %s.
zh_CN: 为 %s 更改 STRESS 密码。

en: You must wait longer to change your password.
zh_CN: 您必须等待更长时间以更改密码。
