Linux-PAM - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (98 entries)

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Current %s password:
zh_TW: 目前的 %s 密碼：

en: Current password:
zh_TW: 目前密碼：

en: New %s password:
zh_TW: 新 %s 密碼：

en: New password:
zh_TW: 新 密碼：

en: Retype new %s password:
zh_TW: 再次輸入新的 %s 密碼：

en: Retype new password:
zh_TW: 再次輸入新的 密碼：

en: Sorry, passwords do not match.
zh_TW: 抱歉，密碼不符合。

en: Retype %s
zh_TW: 重新輸入 %s

en: Password change has been aborted.
zh_TW: 已中止密碼變更作業。

en: login:
zh_TW: 登入：

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Critical error - immediate abort
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤 - 立即終止

en: Failed to load module
zh_TW: 載入模組失敗

en: Symbol not found
zh_TW: 找不到符號

en: Error in service module
zh_TW: 服務模組發生錯誤

en: System error
zh_TW: 系統錯誤

en: Memory buffer error
zh_TW: 記憶體暫存區錯誤

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 許可權被拒絕

en: Authentication failure
zh_TW: 驗證失敗

en: Insufficient credentials to access authentication data
zh_TW: 憑證不足，無法存取驗證資料

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve authentication info
zh_TW: 驗證服務無法取出驗證資訊

en: User not known to the underlying authentication module
zh_TW: 底層的驗證模組無法識別使用者

en: Have exhausted maximum number of retries for service
zh_TW: 服務的重試次數已超過最大數量

en: Authentication token is no longer valid; new one required
zh_TW: 驗證記號已經失效；需要新的驗證記號

en: User account has expired
zh_TW: 使用者帳戶已逾期

en: Cannot make/remove an entry for the specified session
zh_TW: 無法為指定的工作階段製作/移除項目

en: Authentication service cannot retrieve user credentials
zh_TW: 驗證服務無法取出使用者憑證

en: User credentials expired
zh_TW: 使用者憑證已逾期

en: Failure setting user credentials
zh_TW: 無法設定使用者憑證

en: No module specific data is present
zh_TW: 沒有模組的詳細資料

en: Bad item passed to pam_*_item()
zh_TW: 不良的項目傳送至 pam_*_item()

en: Conversation error
zh_TW: 交談錯誤

en: Authentication token manipulation error
zh_TW: 驗證記號處理錯誤

en: Authentication information cannot be recovered
zh_TW: 無法恢復驗證資訊

en: Authentication token lock busy
zh_TW: 驗證記號鎖定忙碌

en: Authentication token aging disabled
zh_TW: 驗證記號計時已停用

en: Failed preliminary check by password service
zh_TW: 密碼服務的初步檢查失敗

en: The return value should be ignored by PAM dispatch
zh_TW: PAM 發送應忽略傳回值

en: Module is unknown
zh_TW: 未知的模組

en: Authentication token expired
zh_TW: 驗證記號已逾期

en: Conversation is waiting for event
zh_TW: 交談正在等候事件

en: Application needs to call libpam again
zh_TW: 應用程式需要再次呼叫 libpam

en: Unknown PAM error
zh_TW: 未知的 PAM 錯誤

en: ...Time is running out...
zh_TW: ...時間已經超過...

en: ...Sorry, your time is up!
zh_TW: ...抱歉，您的時間已到！

en: erroneous conversation (%d)
zh_TW: 錯誤的交談 (%d)

en: %s failed: exit code %d
zh_TW: %s 失敗：退出編碼 %d

en: %s failed: caught signal %d%s
zh_TW: %s 失敗：捕捉到信號 %d%s

en: %s failed: unknown status 0x%x
zh_TW: %s 失敗：不明狀態 0x%x

en: Usage: %s [--dir /path/to/tally-directory] [--user username] [--reset]
zh_TW: 用法：%s [--dir /path/to/tally-directory] [--user username] [--reset]

en: The account is locked due to %u failed logins.
zh_TW: 因為 %u 次登入皆失敗，帳號已鎖定。

en: (%d minutes left to unlock)
zh_TW: （%d 分鐘後解鎖）

note: TRANSLATORS: " from <host>"
en:  from %.*s
zh_TW:  從 %.*s

note: TRANSLATORS: " on <terminal>"
en:  on %.*s
zh_TW:  在 %.*s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last login:%s%s%s
zh_TW: 上一次登入：%s%s%s

en: Welcome to your new account!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用您的新帳號！

note: TRANSLATORS: "Last failed login: <date> from <host> on <terminal>"
en: Last failed login:%s%s%s
zh_TW: 上一次失敗的登入：%s%s%s

en: There was %d failed login attempt since the last successful login. | There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
zh_TW[0]: 自上次成功登入後，有 %d 次試圖登入但失敗的紀錄。

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported
en: There were %d failed login attempts since the last successful login.
zh_TW: 自從上次成功登入後有 %d 次嘗試登入失敗。

en: There were too many logins for '%s'.
zh_TW: 登入 '%s' 太多次。

en: You have no mail.
zh_TW: 您沒有新郵件。

en: You have new mail.
zh_TW: 您有新的郵件。

en: You have old mail.
zh_TW: 您有舊的郵件。

en: You have mail.
zh_TW: 您有郵件。

en: You have no mail in folder %s.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 中沒有您的郵件。

en: You have new mail in folder %s.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 中有您的新郵件。

en: You have old mail in folder %s.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 中有您的舊郵件。

en: You have mail in folder %s.
zh_TW: 資料夾 %s 中有您的郵件。

en: Creating directory '%s'.
zh_TW: 建立目錄「%s」。

en: Unable to create and initialize directory '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立和初始化「%s」目錄。

en: Password has been already used. Choose another.
zh_TW: 密碼已經由其他使用者使用。請選擇其他密碼。

en: Password has been already used.
zh_TW: 密碼已被使用過。

en: The default security context is %s.
zh_TW: 預設的安全情境為 %s。

en: Would you like to enter a different role or level?
zh_TW: 您是否希望輸入不同的角色或層級？

en: role:
zh_TW: 角色：

en: There is no default type for role %s.
zh_TW: %s 角色沒有預設類型。

en: level:
zh_TW: 層級：

en: This is not a valid security context.
zh_TW: 此非有效的安全性情境。

en: A valid context for %s could not be obtained.
zh_TW: 無法取得 %s 的有效情境。

en: Security context %s has been assigned.
zh_TW: 已指定 %s 安全情境。

en: Key creation context %s has been assigned.
zh_TW: 已指定 %s 金鑰建立情境。

en: failed to initialize PAM
zh_TW: 起始 PAM 失敗

en: failed to pam_set_item()
zh_TW: pam_set_item() 失敗

en: login: failure forking: %m
zh_TW: 登入：失敗的分叉：%m

en: Access has been granted (last access was %ld seconds ago).
zh_TW: 已賦予存取權限（最後一次存取為 %ld 秒前）。

en: Your account has expired; please contact your system administrator.
zh_TW: 您的帳戶已經過期；請洽詢您的系統管理員。

en: You are required to change your password immediately (administrator enforced).
zh_TW: 您必須立刻變更您的密碼（管理員強制執行）。

en: You are required to change your password immediately (password expired).
zh_TW: 您必須立刻變更您的密碼（密碼已經過期）。

en: Warning: your password will expire in %d day. | Warning: your password will expire in %d days.
zh_TW[0]: 警告：您的密碼將在 %d 天後過期。

note: TRANSLATORS: only used if dngettext is not supported
en: Warning: your password will expire in %d days.
zh_TW: 警告：您的密碼將在 %d 天後過期。

en: NIS password could not be changed.
zh_TW: 無法變更 NIS 密碼。

en: No password has been supplied.
zh_TW: 未提供密碼。

en: The password has not been changed.
zh_TW: 未變更密碼。

en: You must choose a shorter password.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇較短的密碼。

en: You must choose a longer password.
zh_TW: 您的密碼必須更長。

en: Changing password for %s.
zh_TW: 正在更改 %s 的 STRESS 密碼。

en: You must wait longer to change your password.
zh_TW: 請您稍等一陣子後再變更密碼。
