en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: 0 means no limit,default to 8
zh-Hans: 0表示无限制，默认为8

en: 0(no)
zh-Hans: 0（不使用后台模式）

en: 0(no),1-20(yes),default to 0
zh-Hans: 0（不使用），1-20（使用），默认为0

en: 0(not in used)
zh-Hans: 0（不使用）

en: 0(standard)
zh-Hans: 0（标准）

en: 1(ruijjie)
zh-Hans: 1（锐捷）

en: 1(secondary authenticate)
zh-Hans: 1（二次认证）

en: 1(yes,turn off output)
zh-Hans: 1（后台模式，关闭输出）

en: 2(post authenticate)
zh-Hans: 3（认证后）

en: 2(saier)
zh-Hans: 2（赛尔）

en: 2(yes,persevere output)
zh-Hans: 2（后台模式，保留输出）

en: 3(pre authenticate)
zh-Hans: 3（认证前）

en: 3(yes,output to file)
zh-Hans: 3（后台模式，输出到日志文件）

en: Authenticate timeout(s)
zh-Hans: 认证超时（秒）

en: Config Authentication
zh-Hans: 配置认证参数

en: Configure Ruijie 802.1X client with IPv6 NAT based on Masquerade.
zh-Hans: 配置基于IPv6 Masquerade技术的锐捷802.1X认证网络。

en: Configure global 802.1X Authentication and IPv6-NAT on-off.
zh-Hans: 配置全局802.1X认证与IPv6 NAT开关。

en: DHCP script
zh-Hans: DHCP脚本

en: DHCP type
zh-Hans: DHCP方式

en: DNS
zh-Hans: DNS服务器

en: Enable 802.1X Auth
zh-Hans: 开启锐捷认证

en: Enable IPv6 NAT
zh-Hans: 开启IPv6 NAT

en: Enable IPv6 NAT pass-through based on ip6tables MASQUERADE.
zh-Hans: 开启基于ip6tables Masquerade技术的IPv6 NAT穿透。

en: Enable or disable Ruijie 802.1X authentication.
zh-Hans: 打开或关闭锐捷802.1X认证。

en: Gateway
zh-Hans: 网关

en: Global Switch
zh-Hans: 全局开关

en: Heartbeat timeout(s)
zh-Hans: 心跳包超时（秒）

en: IP
zh-Hans: IP地址

en: Interfaces
zh-Hans: 网卡

en: Max failure times
zh-Hans: 允许失败次数

en: Netmask
zh-Hans: 掩码

en: Not Running
zh-Hans: 未运行

en: Password
zh-Hans: 密码

en: Ping host
zh-Hans: Ping主机

en: Running
zh-Hans: 运行中

en: Start Ruijie 802.1X Authentication based on MentoHUST when the router is booting.
zh-Hans: 开机自动启动基于MentoHUST的锐捷802.1X认证客户端。

en: Start with boot
zh-Hans: 开机启动

en: Status
zh-Hans: 状态

en: The options below are all of MentoHUST's arguments.
zh-Hans: 以下是全部的MentoHUST认证参数。

en: Timeout on failure(s)
zh-Hans: 失败等待（秒）

en: Username
zh-Hans: 用户名

en: client version
zh-Hans: 客户端版本号

en: customized data file
zh-Hans: 自定义数据文件

en: default to 0.0.0.0
zh-Hans: 默认为0.0.0.0

en: default to 0.0.0.0,i.e. disable this function
zh-Hans: 默认为0.0.0.0，即关闭该功能

en: default to 0.00,compatible with xrgsu
zh-Hans: 默认为0.00，表示兼容xrgsu

en: default to 1
zh-Hans: 默认为1

en: default to 15s
zh-Hans: 默认为15秒

en: default to 3
zh-Hans: 默认为3

en: default to 30s
zh-Hans: 默认为30秒

en: default to 8s
zh-Hans: 默认为8秒

en: default to localhost's IP
zh-Hans: 默认为localhost的IP地址

en: default to localhost's netmask
zh-Hans: 默认为localhost的掩码

en: display notification
zh-Hans: 显示通知

en: mulcast address
zh-Hans: 多播地址

en: not in used by default
zh-Hans: 默认不使用

en: run in daemon mode
zh-Hans: 后台运行模式

en: use dhclient by default
zh-Hans: 默认使用dhclient
