LuCi Chinese Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: EQoS
zh_Hans: 网速控制

en: eqos
zh_Hans: 网速控制

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 注解

en: Download speed (Mbit/s)
zh_Hans: 下载速度 (Mbit/s)

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 开启

en: Network speed control service
zh_Hans: 网速控制服务

en: Upload speed (Mbit/s)
zh_Hans: 上传速度 (Mbit/s)

en: Speed limit based on IP address
zh_Hans: IP限速

en: Total bandwidth
zh_Hans: 总带宽

en: Flow control setting
zh_Hans: 流控设置
