en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Create ipset
zh_Hans: 创建 ipset

en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Help you configure IPTV easily. <a href="https://github.com/riverscn/openwrt-iptvhelper">Github</a>
zh_Hans: 帮助你轻松配置IPTV。<a href="https://github.com/riverscn/openwrt-iptvhelper">Github</a>

en: IPTV Helper
zh_Hans: IPTV 帮手

en: IPTV topbox parameters
zh_Hans: IPTV 机顶盒参数

en: It is usually on the bottom side of topbox.
zh_Hans: 它通常贴在机顶盒的底部

en: Redirect topbox's DNS
zh_Hans: 重定向机顶盒的DNS

en: Respawn
zh_Hans: 进程守护

en: Topbox MAC Address
zh_Hans: 机顶盒MAC地址

en: You can use it in mwan3.
zh_Hans: 你可以在mwan3中使用它

en: You may need it to jailbreak your topbox.
zh_Hans: 想要破解机顶盒可能会用到它
