en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Screen
zh: 屏幕

en: Customize your device screen
zh: 自定义你的设备屏幕

en: General Setting
zh: 基本设置

en: Screen time :
zh: 亮屏时间：

en: This time no action, the screen will close.
zh: 这段时间没有操作，屏幕将关闭。

en: Refresh interval :
zh: 刷新间隔：

en: Screen data refresh interval.
zh: 屏幕数据刷新间隔。

en: Check city from ip
zh: IP定位

en: Check city from local ip.
zh: 通过IP得到城市信息。

en: City :
zh: 城市:

en: Weather update interval :
zh: 天气更新时间间隔:

en: Private Key :
zh: 私钥:

en: Hide Wireless password
zh: 隐藏无线密码

en: Display More Info
zh: 显示更多信息

en: The first page shows more information including: CPU temprature, Load, RAM useage, uptime, etc.
zh: 第一页显示更多信息，包括：CPU温度、负载，内存用量，运行时间等。

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Print info
zh: 输出信息

en: Execute k3screenctrl -t and return the result
zh: 执行 k3screenctrl -t 并返回结果

en: Output results
zh: 输出结果

en: Device customization
zh: 设备自定义

en: Customize the fifth page of device information
zh: 自定义第五页设备信息

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: 1 s
zh: 1 秒

en: 2 s
zh: 2 秒

en: 5 s
zh: 5 秒

en: 10 s
zh: 10 秒

en: 30 s
zh: 30 秒

en: 60 s
zh: 60 秒

en: 5 m
zh: 5 分

en: 10 m
zh: 10 分

en: 15 m
zh: 15 分

en: 30 m
zh: 30 分

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: OnePlus
zh: 一加

en: Asus
zh: 华硕

en: Coolpad
zh: 酷派

en: Dell
zh: 戴尔

en: Haier
zh: 海尔

en: Hasee
zh: 神舟

en: HP
zh: 惠普

en: Huawei
zh: 华为

en: Apple
zh: 苹果

en: LeEco
zh: 乐视

en: Meitu
zh: 美图

en: Meizu
zh: 魅族

en: Phicomm
zh: 斐讯

en: Samsung
zh: 三星

en: Smartisan
zh: 锤子

en: Sony
zh: 索尼

en: TongfangPC
zh: 清华同方

en: Microsoft
zh: 微软

en: XiaoMi
zh: 小米

en: ZTE
zh: 中兴
