en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Add instance
zh-Hans: 添加实例

en: Bind address
zh-Hans: 绑定地址

en: Bind threads to CPUs
zh-Hans: 绑定线程到 CPU

en: Disconnect slow clients
zh-Hans: 断开慢速客户端

en: Do IGMP/MLD leave+join every X seconds. Leave <em>0</em> to disable.
zh-Hans: 每隔 X 秒执行 IGMP/MLD 退出重进。设置为 <em>0</em> 以禁用。

en: Enable
zh-Hans: 启用

en: For multicast receive.
zh-Hans: 用于接收组播流。

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-msd_lite
zh-Hans: 授予 luci-app-msd_lite 访问 UCI 配置的权限。

en: IGMP/MLD rejoin time
zh-Hans: IGMP/MLD 重新加入时间

en: Leave 0 or <em>empty</em> to auto detect.
zh-Hans: 保留为 0 或<em>留空</em>以自动检测。

en: Multi Stream daemon Lite
zh-Hans: 组播转换

en: Multicast receive socket buffer size.
zh-Hans: 组播接收套接字缓冲区大小。

en: Multicast receive timeout.
zh-Hans: 组播接收超时。

en: Pre cache size
zh-Hans: 预缓存大小

en: Receive buffer size
zh-Hans: 接收缓冲区大小

en: Receive timeout
zh-Hans: 接收超时

en: Ring buffer size
zh-Hans: 环形缓冲区大小

en: Source interface
zh-Hans: 源接口

en: Stream receive ring buffer size.
zh-Hans: 流接收环形缓冲区大小。

en: The lightweight version of Multi Stream daemon (msd) Program for organizing IP TV streaming on the network via HTTP.
zh-Hans: Multi Stream daemon (msd) 程序的轻量级版本，用于通过 HTTP 管理网络上的 IP TV 流。

en: Worker threads
zh-Hans: 工作线程
