en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: n2n is a layer-two peer-to-peer virtual private network (VPN) which allows users to exploit features typical of P2P applications at network instead of application level.
zh_Hans: N2N是一个第二层点对点VPN程序，它可以让用户在网络层而不是应用层使用一些点对点服务。

en: N2N Edge Settings
zh_Hans: N2N Edge节点设置

en: TUN desvice name
zh_Hans: 隧道设备名称

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Interface mode
zh_Hans: 接口模式

en: Interface IP address
zh_Hans: 接口IP地址

en: Interface netmask
zh_Hans: 接口子网掩码

en: Supernode Host
zh_Hans: Supernode节点地址

en: Second Supernode Host
zh_Hans: 第二Supernode节点地址

en: N2N Community name
zh_Hans: N2N网络组名称

en: Enable packet forwarding
zh_Hans: 启用数据包转发

en: Enable IP masquerade
zh_Hans: IP动态伪装

en: Make packets from LAN to other edge nodes appear to be sent from the tunnel IP. This can make setting up your firewall easier
zh_Hans: 使局域网发往其他边缘节点的数据包看起来像是从接口IP发出的。这也许能帮助你方便地设置防火墙

en: N2N Supernode Settings
zh_Hans: N2N Supernode节点设置

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: DHCP Subnet
zh_Hans: 子网IP段

en: Supernode Port
zh_Hans: Supernode节点端口

en: Second Supernode Port
zh_Hans: 第二Supernode节点端口

en: Encryption key
zh_Hans: 加密密钥

en: <b style='color:green;'>N2N VPN is running.</b>
zh_Hans: <b style='color:green;'>N2N VPN 运行中</b>

en: <b style='color:red;'>N2N VPN is not running.</b>
zh_Hans: <b style='color:red;'>N2N VPN 未运行</b>

en: N2N routes
zh_Hans: 路由表

en: Static route for n2n interface
zh_Hans: 配置静态路由

en: Mask
zh_Hans: 掩码

en: Gateway
zh_Hans: 网关

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述
