en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: ShadowsocksR MuDB Server
zh: ShadowsocksR MuDB 服务器

en: SSR MuDB Server
zh: SSR MuDB 服务器

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Server Config
zh: 服务器配置

en: Users Manager
zh: 用户管理

en: Remarks
zh: 备注

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Encrypt Method
zh: 加密

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol Param
zh: 协议参数

en: Obfs
zh: 混淆

en: Obfs Param
zh: 混淆参数

en: Connection Timeout
zh: 连接超时时间

en: redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Fast Open
zh: 快速打开

en: UDP Forward
zh: UDP转发

en: Null
zh: 无

en: No Speed Limit
zh: 不限速

en: Forbidden Port
zh: 禁止的端口

en: Device Limit
zh: 设备数限制

en: Speed Limit Per Con
zh: 单线程限速

en: Speed Limit Per User
zh: 总限速

en: Available Total Flow
zh: 可用总流量

en: Infinite
zh: 无限

en: Used Upload Traffic
zh: 已用上传流量

en: Used Download Traffic
zh: 已用下载流量

en: Used Total Traffic
zh: 已用总流量

en: SSR Link
zh: SSR链接

en: GET
zh: 获取

en: Clear Traffic
zh: 清空流量

en: Clear All Users Traffic
zh: 清空所有用户流量

en: Enable Auto Clear Traffic
zh: 启用自动清空流量

en: Clear Traffic Time Interval
zh: 流量清空时间间隔

en: *,*,*,*,* is Min Hour Day Mon Week
zh: *,*,*,*,* 分别对应 分钟 小时 日份 月份 星期<br>0,2,1,*,* 代表 每月1日2点0分<br>0,2,15,*,* 代表 每月15日2点0分<br>0,2,*/7,*,* 代表 每7天2点0分<br>0,2,*,*,0 代表 每个星期日(7)<br>0,2,*,*,3 代表 每个星期三(3)

en: Number of clients that can be linked at the same time (multi-port mode, each port is calculated independently), a minimum of 2 is recommended.
zh: 同一时间能链接的客户端数量(多端口模式，每个端口都是独立计算)，建议最少 2个。

en: Single thread speed limit upper limit, multithreading is invalid. Zero means no speed limit. (unit: KB/S)
zh: 单线程的限速上限，多线程即无效。0代表不限速。(单位：KB/S)

en: Total speed limit upper limit, single port overall speed limit. Zero means no speed limit. (unit: KB/S)
zh: 总速度限速上限，单个端口整体限速。0代表不限速。(单位：KB/S)

en: For example, if port 25 is not allowed, the user will not be able to access the mail port 25 through the SSR agent. If 80,443 is disabled, the user will not be able to access the HTTP/HTTPS website normally. <br>blocked single port format: 25<br>blocked multiple port format: 23,465<br>blocked port format: 233-266<br>blocked multiple port format: 25,465,233-666
zh: 例如不允许访问 25端口，用户就无法通过SSR代理访问邮件端口25了，如果禁止了 80,443 那么用户将无法正常访问 http/https 网站。<br>封禁单个端口格式: 25<br>封禁多个端口格式: 23,465<br>封禁端口段格式: 233-266<br>封禁多种格式端口: 25,465,233-666

en: Maximum amount of total traffic available (GB, 1-838868), Zero means infinite.
zh: 可使用的总流量上限(单位: GB, 1-838868)，0代表无限

en: Alter ID
zh: 额外ID(AlterID)

en: User Level
zh: 用户等级(Level)

en: Transport
zh: 传输方式

en: Camouflage Type
zh: 伪装类型

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Current Condition
zh: 当前状态

en: please Install the python3
zh: 请安装python3环境

en: NOT INSTALLED
zh: 未安装

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中
