en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: vlmcsd config
zh_Hans: KMS 服务器设置

en: KMS Server
zh_Hans: KMS 服务器

en: Basic Setting
zh_Hans: 基本设置

en: Config File
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: A KMS Server Emulator to active your Windows or Office
zh_Hans: KMS服务器可用于激活Windows或Office

en: <b><font color=green>Vlmcsd is running.</font></b>
zh_Hans: <b><font color=green>KMS 服务器运行中</font></b>

en: <b><font color=red>Vlmcsd is not running.</font></b>
zh_Hans: <b><font color=red>KMS 服务器未运行</font></b>

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Auto activate
zh_Hans: 自动激活局域网客户端

en: configfile
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: This file is /etc/vlmcsd.ini.
zh_Hans: 这个文件在 /etc/vlmcsd.ini 下，可以增加新的产品主密钥。
