en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Web Admin
zh_Hans: Web 管理

en: Web Admin Settings
zh_Hans: Web 管理页面设置

en: Web Admin Settings Page
zh_Hans: 设置更改Web管理页面端口，绑定地址，是否允许从互联网访问等

en: Bind to specific interface:port (by specifying interface address
zh_Hans: 绑定到指定的IP地址:端口

en: Redirect all HTTP to HTTPS
zh_Hans: 重定向HTTP到HTTPS

en: Redirect all HTTP to HTTPS when SSl cert was installed
zh_Hans: 当安装了SSL证书后，重定向HTTP到HTTPS管理页面

en: Auto activate
zh_Hans: 自动激活局域网客户端

en: configfile
zh_Hans: 配置文件

en: Ignore private IPs on public interface
zh_Hans: 只允许内网访问

en: Prevent access from private (RFC1918) IPs on an interface if it has an public IP address
zh_Hans: 拒绝从互联网访问Web管理页面
