en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Architecture
zh: 架构

en: CPU Temperature
zh: CPU 温度

en: CPU Info
zh: CPU 信息

en: CPU Model
zh: 处理器型号

en: CPU frequency
zh: CPU 频率

en: RAM frequency
zh: RAM 频率

en: Flash Size
zh: 闪存大小

en: Free Memory
zh: 释放内存

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: ZRam Settings
zh: ZRam 设置

en: ZRam Compression Algorithm
zh: ZRAM压缩算法

en: ZRam Compression Streams
zh: ZRam 压缩数据流线程数

en: ZRam Size
zh: ZRam 大小

en: Size of the ZRam device in megabytes
zh: 划分给 ZRam 分区的内存大小（MB），推荐留空由系统自动管理

en: Number of parallel threads used for compression
zh: 用于压缩内存数据的CPU并发线程数

en: Swap
zh: 虚拟内存

en: Base Setting
zh: 基本设置

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: NAS
zh: 网络存储

en: Force 40MHz mode
zh: 强制 40MHz 频宽

en: Always use 40MHz channels even if the secondary channel overlaps. Using this option does not comply with IEEE 802.11n-2009!
zh: 强制启用 40MHz 频宽并忽略辅助信道重叠。此选项可能不兼容某些无线硬件导致无法启用!

en: Ethernet Information
zh: 网口信息

en: Ethernet Name
zh: 网口名

en: Link Status
zh: 连接状态

en: Speed
zh: 速率

en: Duplex
zh: 双工模式

en: Link Up
zh: 已连接

en: Link Down
zh: 已断开

en: Full Duplex
zh: 全双工

en: Half Duplex
zh: 半双工

en: Allow AP mode to disconnect STAs based on low ACK condition
zh: 允许 AP 模式基于低 ACK 条件判断剔除弱信号的客户端

en: Temperature
zh: 温度
