en to zh translation catalogue (271 entries)

en: %d hour
zh: %d 小时

en: %d minute
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d second
zh: %d 秒

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: Acceptable values: 1-100. This many Tracking IP addresses must respond for the link to be deemed up
zh: 取值范围: 1-100。这个设置项指定了当多少个 IP 地址能够连通时接口会被认为在线

en: Acceptable values: 1-1000. Defaults to 1 if not set
zh: 取值范围: 1-100。如果不填写，默认值为 1

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Check IP rules
zh: 检查 IP 规则

en: Check routing table
zh: 检查路由表

en: Collecting data...
zh: 正在收集数据...

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Currently Configured Interfaces
zh: 当前配置的接口

en: Currently Configured Members
zh: 当前配置的成员

en: Currently Configured Policies
zh: 当前配置的策略

en: Destination address
zh: 目标地址

en: Destination port
zh: 目标端口

en: Detailed Status
zh: 详细状态

en: Diagnostic Results
zh: 诊断结果

en: Diagnostics
zh: 诊断

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Downed interface will be deemed up after this many successful ping tests
zh: 当 Ping 成功次数达到这个数值后，已经被认为离线的接口将会重新上线

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Error collecting troubleshooting information
zh: 收集故障排除信息时出错

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Failure interval
zh: 故障检测间隔

en: Flush conntrack table
zh: 刷新连接跟踪表

en: Flush global firewall conntrack table on interface events
zh: 在接口事件触发时刷新全局防火墙连接跟踪表

en: Hotplug Script
zh: Hotplug 脚本

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Interface Status
zh: 接口状态

en: Interface down
zh: 接口离线

en: Interface up
zh: 接口上线

en: Interface will be deemed down after this many failed ping tests
zh: 当 Ping 失败次数达到这个数值后接口会被认为离线

en: Interfaces
zh: 接口

en: Internet Protocol
zh: 互联网协议

en: Last 50 MWAN systemlog entries. Newest entries sorted at the top :
zh: 最近 50 条 MWAN 系统日志，最新条目排在顶部:

en: Last resort
zh: 备用成员

en: Load Balancing
zh: 负载均衡

en: Loading
zh: 载入中

en: MWAN Config
zh: MWAN 配置文件

en: MWAN Detailed Status
zh: MWAN 详细状态

en: MWAN Interface Configuration
zh: MWAN 接口配置

en: MWAN Interface Configuration - %s
zh: MWAN 接口配置 - %s

en: MWAN Interface Diagnostics
zh: MWAN 接口诊断

en: MWAN Interface Live Status
zh: MWAN 接口实时状态

en: MWAN Interface Systemlog
zh: MWAN 接口系统日志

en: MWAN Member Configuration
zh: MWAN 成员配置

en: MWAN Member Configuration - %s
zh: MWAN 成员配置 - %s

en: MWAN Policy Configuration
zh: MWAN 策略配置

en: MWAN Policy Configuration - %s
zh: MWAN 策略配置 - %s

en: MWAN Rule Configuration
zh: MWAN 规则配置

en: MWAN Rule Configuration - %s
zh: MWAN 规则配置 - %s

en: MWAN Service Control
zh: MWAN 服务控制

en: MWAN supports up to 250 physical and/or logical interfaces<br />MWAN requires that all interfaces have a unique metric configured in /etc/config/network<br />Names must match the interface name found in /etc/config/network (see advanced tab)<br />Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces<br />Interfaces may not share the same name as configured members, policies or rules
zh: MWAN 支持最多 250 个物理或逻辑接口。<br />MWAN 要求所有接口必须在 /etc/config/network 中设定唯一的网关跃点。<br />名称必须与 /etc/config/network 中的接口名称匹配。（可查看“高级”选项卡）<br />名称允许包括A-Z、a-z、0-9、_ 但是不能有空格。<br />接口不应该与成员、策略、规则中的任意一个设置项使用相同的名称

en: May be entered as a single or multiple port(s) (eg "22" or "80,443") or as a portrange (eg "1024:2048") without quotes
zh: 可以输入一个或多个端口（例如 "22" 或者 "80,443"）或者是一个端口范围（例如 "1024:2048"）不含引号

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Member used
zh: 使用的成员

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Members are profiles attaching a metric and weight to an MWAN interface<br />Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces<br />Members may not share the same name as configured interfaces, policies or rules
zh: “成员”用来设置每一个 MWAN 接口的跃点数（即接口优先级）和所占比重。<br />名称允许包括 A-Z、 a-、0-9、_ 但是不能有空格。<br />成员不应该与接口、策略、规则中的任意一个设置项使用相同的名称

en: Members assigned
zh: 分配的成员

en: Metric
zh: 跃点数

en: Name of IPset rule. Requires IPset rule in /etc/dnsmasq.conf (eg "ipset=/youtube.com/youtube")
zh: 匹配 IPset 规则列表名称。需要先配置 /etc/dnsmasq.conf 中的 IPset 规则 (例如: "ipset=/youtube.com/youtube")

en: Network Config
zh: 网络配置文件

en: No
zh: 否

en: No MWAN interfaces found
zh: 没有找到 MWAN 接口

en: No MWAN systemlog history found
zh: 没有在系统日志中找到 MWAN 历史信息

en: No detailed status information available
zh: 没有状态详细信息可用

en: No diagnostic results returned
zh: 没有返回诊断结果

en: No protocol specified
zh: 未指定协议

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Online (tracking active)
zh: 在线（追踪启用中）

en: Online (tracking off)
zh: 在线（追踪已关闭）

en: Overview
zh: 概况

en: Ping count
zh: Ping 计数

en: Ping default gateway
zh: Ping 默认网关

en: Ping interval
zh: Ping 间隔

en: Ping interval during failure detection
zh: 故障检测期间的 Ping 间隔

en: Ping interval during failure recovering
zh: 故障恢复期间的 Ping 间隔

en: Ping size
zh: Ping 大小

en: Ping timeout
zh: Ping 超时

en: Ping tracking IP
zh: Ping 跟踪 IP

en: Policies
zh: 策略

en: Policies are profiles grouping one or more members controlling how MWAN distributes traffic<br />Member interfaces with lower metrics are used first. Interfaces with the same metric load-balance<br />Load-balanced member interfaces distribute more traffic out those with higher weights<br />Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces. Names must be 15 characters or less<br />Policies may not share the same name as configured interfaces, members or rules
zh: “策略”把成员进行分组，告诉 MWAN 如何分配“规则”中使用这一策略的流量<br />拥有较低跃点数的成员将会被优先使用。拥有相同跃点数的成员把流量进行负载均衡。<br />进行负载均衡的成员之间拥有较高比重的成员将会被分配到更多流量。<br />名称允许包括A-Z、a-z、0-9、_ 但是不能有空格。名称应该在 15 个字符以内<br />策略不应该与接口、成员、规则中的任意一个设置项使用相同的名称

en: Policy
zh: 策略

en: Policy assigned
zh: 分配的策略

en: Protocol
zh: 通信协议

en: Recovery interval
zh: 故障恢复间隔

en: Restart MWAN
zh: 重启 MWAN

en: Restore default hotplug script
zh: 恢复默认的 hotplug 脚本

en: Restore...
zh: 恢复...

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Rules specify which traffic will use a particular MWAN policy based on IP address, port or protocol<br />Rules are matched from top to bottom. Rules below a matching rule are ignored. Traffic not matching any rule is routed using the main routing table<br />Traffic destined for known (other than default) networks is handled by the main routing table. Traffic matching a rule, but all WAN interfaces for that policy are down will be blackholed<br />Names may contain characters A-Z, a-z, 0-9, _ and no spaces<br />Rules may not share the same name as configured interfaces, members or policies
zh: “规则”基于 IP 地址、协议、端口把流量划分到指定的“策略”中。<br />规则按照从上到下的顺序进行匹配。除了第一条能够匹配一次通信的规则以外，其它规则将被忽略。不匹配任何规则的通信将会由系统默认路由表进行。<br />来自已知的网络的转发流量由系统默认路由表接手，然后 MWAN 从中匹配出相应的流量并转移到 MWAN 自己的路由表。但是所有被划分到一个无法使用的策略的流量将会无法正常进行路由。<br />名称允许包括A-Z、a-z、0-9、_ 但是不能有空格。<br />规则不应该与接口、成员、策略中的任意一个设置项使用相同的名称

en: Seconds. Acceptable values: 1-1000000. Defaults to 600 if not set
zh: 单位为秒。接受的值: 1-1000000。留空则使用默认值 600 秒

en: Source address
zh: 源地址

en: Source port
zh: 源端口

en: Start MWAN
zh: 启动 MWAN

en: Sticky
zh: 粘滞模式

en: Sticky timeout
zh: 粘滞超时

en: Stop MWAN
zh: 停止 MWAN

en: Supports CIDR notation (eg "192.168.100.0/24") without quotes
zh: 支持 CIDR 记法（例如: "192.168.100.0/24"）不含引号

en: There are currently %d of 250 supported interfaces configured
zh: 当前已配置 %d 个接口，最大支持 250 个

en: This displays the metric assigned to this interface in /etc/config/network
zh: 这里显示了这个接口在 /etc/config/network 中配置的跃点数

en: This hostname or IP address will be pinged to determine if the link is up or down. Leave blank to assume interface is always online
zh: 通过 ping 此主机或 IP 地址来确定链路是否在线。留空则认为接口始终在线

en: This section allows you to modify the contents of /etc/config/mwan3
zh: 这里允许你修改 /etc/config/mwan3 的内容

en: This section allows you to modify the contents of /etc/config/network
zh: 这里允许你修改 /etc/config/network 的内容

en: This section allows you to modify the contents of /etc/config/wireless
zh: 这里允许你修改 /etc/config/wireless 的内容

en: This section allows you to modify the contents of /etc/hotplug.d/iface/16-mwancustom<br />This is useful for running system commands and/or scripts based on interface ifup or ifdown hotplug events<br /><br />Notes:<br />The first line of the script must be &#34;#!/bin/sh&#34; without quotes<br />Lines beginning with # are comments and are not executed<br /><br />Available variables:<br />$ACTION is the hotplug event (ifup, ifdown)<br />$INTERFACE is the interface name (wan1, wan2, etc.)<br />$DEVICE is the device name attached to the interface (eth0.1, eth1, etc.)
zh: 这里允许你修改 /etc/hotplug.d/iface/16-mwancustom 的内容<br />这可以在接口 ifup 或 ifdown Hotplug 事件时运行系统命令或脚本<br /><br />注意:<br />脚本的第一行必须是 &#34;#!/bin/sh&#34; 不含引号<br />以＃开头的行是注释，不会执行<br /><br />可用变量:<br />$ACTION 是 Hotplug 事件（ifup, ifdown）<br />$INTERFACE 是接口名称（wan1、wan2 等）<br />$DEVICE 是连接到接口的设备名称 （eth0.1、eth1 等）

en: Tracking IP
zh: 追踪的 IP

en: Tracking hostname or IP address
zh: 追踪的主机或 IP 地址

en: Tracking reliability
zh: 追踪可靠性

en: Traffic Rules
zh: 流量规则

en: Traffic from the same source IP address that previously matched this rule within the sticky timeout period will use the same WAN interface
zh: 来自相同源 IP 的流量，如果已经匹配过此规则并且在粘滞超时时间内，将会使用相同的 WAN 接口

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting Data
zh: 故障排除数据

en: View the contents of /etc/protocols for protocol descriptions
zh: 请查看 /etc/protocols 获取可选协议详情

en: WARNING: %d interfaces are configured exceeding the maximum of 250!
zh: 警告: 已配置 %d 个接口，超过最大值 250！

en: WARNING: Some policies have names exceeding the maximum of 15 characters!
zh: 警告: 某些策略的名称超过了 15 个字符！

en: WARNING: some interfaces are configured incorrectly or not at all in /etc/config/network!
zh: 警告: 某些接口配置不正确或未配置到 /etc/config/network！

en: WARNING: some interfaces have a higher reliability requirement than there are tracking IP addresses!
zh: 警告: 某些接口的追踪可靠性要求大于了追踪 IP 地址总数！

en: WARNING: some interfaces have duplicate metrics configured in /etc/config/network!
zh: 警告: 某些接口在 /etc/config/network 中配置了相同的跃点数！

en: WARNING: some interfaces have no default route in the main routing table!
zh: 警告: 某些接口在主路由表中没有默认路由！

en: WARNING: some interfaces have no metric configured in /etc/config/network!
zh: 警告: 某些接口没有在 /etc/config/network 中配置跃点数！

en: WARNING: some rules have a port configured with no or improper protocol specified! Please configure a specific protocol!
zh: 警告: 某些规则指定了端口却没有配置或配置了不正确的协议，请重新指定协议！

en: WARNING: this and other interfaces have duplicate metrics configured in /etc/config/network!
zh: 警告: 此接口和其他接口在 /etc/config/network 中配置了相同的跃点数！

en: WARNING: this interface has a higher reliability requirement than there are tracking IP addresses!
zh: 警告: 此接口的追踪可靠性要求大于了追踪 IP 地址总数！

en: WARNING: this interface has no default route in the main routing table!
zh: 警告: 此接口在主路由表中没有默认路由！

en: WARNING: this interface has no metric configured in /etc/config/network!
zh: 警告: 此接口没有在 /etc/config/network 中配置跃点数！

en: WARNING: this interface is configured incorrectly or not at all in /etc/config/network!
zh: 警告: 此接口配置不正确或未配置到 /etc/config/network！

en: WARNING: this policy's name is %d characters exceeding the maximum of 15!
zh: 警告: 此策略的名称具有 %d 个字符，超过了 15 个字符！

en: WARNING: this rule is incorrectly configured with no or improper protocol specified! Please configure a specific protocol!
zh: 警告: 此规则没有配置或配置了不正确的协议，请重新指定协议！

en: Waiting for MWAN to %s...
zh: 等待 MWAN %s...

en: Waiting for diagnostic results...
zh: 等待诊断结果...

en: Weight
zh: 比重

en: When all policy members are offline use this behavior for matched traffic
zh: 当所有策略成员都无法使用的时候，对使用该策略的流量使用这个操作

en: Wireless Config
zh: 无线配置

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: always
zh: 总是

en: blackhole (drop)
zh: 黑洞（丢弃）

en: default (use main routing table)
zh: 默认（使用主路由表）

en: never
zh: 从不

en: unreachable (reject)
zh: 不可达（拒绝）

en: %d IPv4-only hosts
zh: %d 个主机仅支持 IPv4

en: %d IPv6-only hosts
zh: %d 个主机仅支持 IPv6

en: %d dual-stack hosts
zh: %d 个双协议栈主机

en: %s and %s
zh: %s 和 %s

en: %s, %s and %s
zh: %s, %s 和 %s

en: -1 - Restart every last day of month
zh: -1 - 每月的最后一天重新开始

en: -7 - Restart a week before end of month
zh: -7 - 每月底前一周重新开始

en: 1 - Restart every 1st of month
zh: 1 - 每月的第一天重新开始

en: 10m - frequent commits at the expense of flash wear
zh: 10m - 频繁提交，闪存损耗的开销也增大

en: 12h - compromise between risk of data loss and flash wear
zh: 12h - 平衡统计数据丢失的风险以及闪存使用寿命

en: 24h - least flash wear at the expense of data loss risk
zh: 24h - 以数据丢失风险的代价换取最小的闪存损耗

en: 30s - refresh twice per minute for reasonably current stats
zh: 30s - 每分钟刷新二次以获得较准确的当前统计值

en: 5m - rarely refresh to avoid frequently clearing conntrack counters
zh: 5m - 较少刷新以避免频繁清除连接跟踪计数器

en: 60s - commit minutely, useful for non-flash storage
zh: 60s - 每分钟提交，适用于非闪存类型存储

en: <big id="conn-total">0</big> connections
zh: 连接：<big id="conn-total">0</big>

en: <big id="host-total">0</big> hosts
zh: 主机：<big id="host-total">0</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-hosts">0%</big> IPv6 support rate among hosts
zh: 支持 IPv6 的主机比例：<big id="ipv6-hosts">0%</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-rx">0B</big> total IPv6 download
zh: IPv6 总下载量：<big id="ipv6-rx">0B</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-share">0%</big> of the total traffic is IPv6
zh: IPv6 流量比例：<big id="ipv6-share">0%</big>

en: <big id="ipv6-tx">0B</big> total IPv6 upload
zh: IPv6 总上传量：<big id="ipv6-tx">0B</big>

en: <big id="layer7-most-conn">0</big> cause the most connections
zh: <big id="layer7-most-conn">0</big> 是连接数最多的协议

en: <big id="layer7-most-rx">0</big> cause the most download
zh: <big id="layer7-most-rx">0</big> 是下载量最大的协议

en: <big id="layer7-most-tx">0</big> cause the most upload
zh: <big id="layer7-most-tx">0</big> 是上传量最大的协议

en: <big id="layer7-total">0</big> different application protocols
zh: <big id="layer7-total">0</big> 种不同的应用层协议

en: <big id="rx-total">0</big> download
zh: 下载：<big id="rx-total">0</big>

en: <big id="tx-total">0</big> upload
zh: 上传：<big id="tx-total">0</big>

en: Accounting period
zh: 统计周期

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Application
zh: 应用层协议

en: Application Protocols
zh: 应用层协议

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Bandwidth Monitor
zh: 带宽监控

en: CSV, grouped by IP
zh: CSV，按 IP 分组

en: CSV, grouped by MAC
zh: CSV，按 MAC 分组

en: CSV, grouped by protocol
zh: CSV，按协议分组

en: Changing the accounting interval type will invalidate existing databases!<br /><strong><a href="%s">Download backup</a></strong>.
zh: 更改统计周期类型会使现有数据库无效！<br /><strong><a href="%s">下载备份</a></strong>.

en: Choose "Day of month" to restart the accounting period monthly on a specific date, e.g. every 3rd. Choose "Fixed interval" to restart the accounting period exactly every N days, beginning at a given date.
zh: 选择“每月的某一天”来设置统计周期的重启时间，例如：每个月的第 3 天。选择“固定周期”来设置从给定日期开始每 N 天重启统计周期。

en: Commit interval
zh: 提交间隔

en: Compress database
zh: 压缩数据库

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Conn.
zh: 连接

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Connections / Host
zh: 连接 / 主机

en: Database directory
zh: 数据库目录

en: Database storage directory. One file per accounting period will be placed into this directory.
zh: 数据库存储目录。每个“统计周期”的文件将被放到这个目录中。

en: Day of month
zh: 每月的某一天

en: Day of month to restart the accounting period. Use negative values to count towards the end of month, e.g. "-5" to specify the 27th of July or the 24th of Februrary.
zh: 每个月重启统计周期的日期。使用负数表示从月底开始计算，例如："-5" 可以表示 7 月份的 27 号或者 2 月份的 24 号。

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Down. (Bytes / Pkts.)
zh: 下载（字节 / 数据包）

en: Download (Bytes / Packets)
zh: 下载（字节 / 数据包）

en: Download / Application
zh: 下载 / 应用层协议

en: Download Database Backup
zh: 下载数据库备份

en: Dualstack enabled hosts
zh: 双协议栈主机

en: Due date
zh: 重置日期

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Family
zh: 协议类型

en: Fixed interval
zh: 固定周期

en: Force reload…
zh: 强制重新加载...

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Generate Backup
zh: 生成备份

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Hostname: <big id="bubble-hostname">example.org</big>
zh: 主机名：<big id="bubble-hostname">example.org</big>

en: IPv4 vs. IPv6
zh: IPv4 与 IPv6

en: Interval
zh: 周期

en: Interval at which the temporary in-memory database is committed to the persistent database directory.
zh: 将内存中的临时数据库提交到持久性数据库目录的间隔时间。

en: Interval at which traffic counters of still established connections are refreshed from netlink information.
zh: 从 netlink 信息中刷新“已建立连接”的流量计数器的间隔时间。

en: Invalid or empty backup archive
zh: 备份存档无效或为空

en: JSON dump
zh: JSON 输出

en: Length of accounting interval in days.
zh: 统计周期（天）。

en: Local interfaces
zh: 本地接口

en: Local subnets
zh: 本地子网

en: Maximum entries
zh: 最大条目

en: Maximum number of accounting periods to keep, use zero to keep databases forever.
zh: 保留的统计周期数据库的最大数量，设置 0 表示不限制。

en: Netlink Bandwidth Monitor
zh: 网络带宽监视器

en: Netlink Bandwidth Monitor - Backup / Restore
zh: 网络带宽监视器 - 备份 / 恢复

en: Netlink Bandwidth Monitor - Configuration
zh: 网络带宽监视器 - 配置

en: No data recorded yet.
zh: 暂无数据记录。

en: Only conntrack streams from or to any of these networks are counted.
zh: 仅统计来自或目标为这些网络接口的连接流量。

en: Only conntrack streams from or to any of these subnets are counted.
zh: 仅统计来自或目标为这些子网的连接流量。

en: Preallocate database
zh: 预分配数据库

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Protocol Mapping
zh: 协议映射

en: Protocol mappings to distinguish traffic types per host, one mapping per line. The first value specifies the IP protocol, the second value the port number and the third column is the name of the mapped protocol.
zh: 协议映射用于区分流量类型，每行一条。第一个值指定 IP 协议类型，第二个值是端口号，第三个值是映射的协议名称。

en: Refresh interval
zh: 刷新间隔

en: Restore
zh: 恢复

en: Restore Database Backup
zh: 恢复数据库备份

en: Select accounting period:
zh: 选择统计周期：

en: Source IP
zh: 源 IP

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Start date of the first accounting period, e.g. begin of ISP contract.
zh: 第一个统计周期的起始日期，例如：ISP 合约的起始日期。

en: Stored periods
zh: 储存周期

en: The Netlink Bandwidth Monitor (nlbwmon) is a lightweight, efficient traffic accounting program keeping track of bandwidth usage per host and protocol.
zh: 网络带宽监视器（nlbwmon）是一个轻量、高效的流量统计程序，可以统计每个主机和协议的带宽使用情况。

en: The following database files have been restored: %s
zh: 以下数据库文件已恢复：%s

en: The maximum amount of entries that should be put into the database, setting the limit to 0 will allow databases to grow indefinitely.
zh: 数据库中的最大条目数量, 设置为 0 将允许数据库无限增长。

en: Traffic / Host
zh: 流量 / 主机

en: Traffic Distribution
zh: 流量分布

en: Up. (Bytes / Pkts.)
zh: 上传（字节 / 数据包）

en: Upload (Bytes / Packets)
zh: 上传（字节 / 数据包）

en: Upload / Application
zh: 上传 / 应用层协议

en: Vendor: <big id="bubble-vendor">Example Corp.</big>
zh: 供应商: <big id="bubble-vendor">Example Corp.</big>

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Whether to gzip compress archive databases. Compressing the database files makes accessing old data slightly slower but helps to reduce storage requirements.
zh: 是否使用 gzip 压缩数据库存档。压缩数据库文件会使访问旧数据稍微慢一些, 但有助于减少存储占用空间。

en: Whether to preallocate the maximum possible database size in memory. This is mainly useful for memory constrained systems which might not be able to satisfy memory allocation after longer uptime periods.
zh: 是否预先分配数据库最大可能占用的内存大小。这主要适用于内存较小系统，这些系统在长时间运行之后可能无法满足数据库的内存需求。

en: no traffic
zh: 无流量数据

en: other
zh: 其他

en: Enable <abbr title="Internet Group Management Protocol">IGMP</abbr> snooping
zh: 开启 <abbr title="Internet Group Management Protocol">IGMP</abbr> snooping

en: Enables IGMP snooping on this bridge
zh: 在此桥接上启用 IGMP snooping 组播（多播）

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Advanced Reboot
zh: 双分区启动切换

en: Alternative
zh: 备选

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Confirm
zh: 确定

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Firmware/OS (Kernel)
zh: 固件/系统 (内核)

en: Partition
zh: 分区

en: Partitions
zh: 分区

en: Perform power off...
zh: 点击关机...

en: Power Off Device
zh: 关闭设备

en: Proceed
zh: 处理

en: Reboot Device to an Alternative Partition
zh: 重启设备到备选分区

en: Reboot to alternative partition...
zh: 重启到备选分区

en: Reboot to current partition
zh: 重启到当前分区

en: Rebooting...
zh: 正在重启...

en: Shutting down...
zh: 正在关闭...

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Warning: There are unsaved changes that will get lost on reboot!
zh: 警告：某些设置没有保存，重启将导致丢失这些配置！

en: Warning: This system does not have two partitions!
zh: 警告：当前系统没有包括两个分区!

en: Warning: This system does not support powering off!
zh: 警告：本系统不支持软关机!
