en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: qBittorrent is a cross-platform free and open-source BitTorrent client.
zh: qBittorrent是一个基于 QT 的跨平台的开源 BitTorrent 客户端。

en: Default login username: admin, password: adminadmin.
zh: 默认登录用户名：admin，密码：adminadmin。

en: Open Web Interface
zh: 打开Web界面

en: qbittorrent Run Status
zh: qbittorrent运行状态

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Not running
zh: 未运行

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: WebUI listening port
zh: WebUI监听端口

en: Profile Dir
zh: 配置文件目录

en: Store configuration files in the Path
zh: 配置文件存放路径

en: Download Dir
zh: 下载目录

en: Store download files in the Path
zh: 下载文件存放目录
