en to zh translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: US
zh: US (美国)

en: JP
zh: JP (日本)

en: FR
zh: FR (法国)

en: IE
zh: IE (爱尔兰)

en: CN
zh: CN (中国)

en: NONE
zh: 无

en: Short
zh: Short (短)

en: long
zh: Long (长)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制

en: Always On
zh: 始终开启

en: Always Off
zh: 始终关闭

en: Tempature
zh: 温度

en: Driver version
zh: 驱动版本

en: Current Band
zh: 当前频段

en: Work mode
zh: 工作模式

en: CONFIG
zh: 配置

en: RELOAD
zh: 重载

en: ADD
zh: 添加

en: RECONNECT
zh: 重连

en: DISABLE
zh: 禁用

en: ENABLE
zh: 启用

en: REMOVE
zh: 移除

en: Station List
zh: 已连接站点

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: MAC-Address
zh: MAC地址

en: Signal
zh: 信号强度

en: TX Rate
zh: 发射速率

en: Rx Rate
zh: 接收速率

en: Connected Time
zh: 已连接时间

en: Channel
zh: 信道

en: Security Mode
zh: 加密方式

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Choose This
zh: 选择

en: 40MHz HT Ext Channel
zh: HT 40MHz 扩展信道

en: 80MHz Second VHT Channel
zh: VHT 80MHz 第二信道

en: Type
zh: 接口类型

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: DISCONNECT
zh: 断开

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh: 未连接

en: FATAL ERROR: Incorrect Profile Settings
zh: 严重错误: 配置文件设置不正确

en: Error: value not present in dat file
zh: 错误：dat文件中未指定SSID值

en: Wireless is disabled or not associated
zh: 无线已禁用或未关联

en: Processing request.
zh: 正在处理请求...

en: need reload to apply changes
zh: 请重启无线以应用设置

en: Click here
zh: 点击此处

en: to apply changes
zh: 以应用设置

en: Wireless Mode
zh: 无线模式

en: Chip Configurations
zh: 无线芯片设置

en: Device Configuration
zh: 无线设备设置

en: Interface Configurations
zh: 无线接口设置

en: ApCli Configurations
zh: ApCli设置

en: Loading connection information of
zh: 正在加载连接信息

en: ApCli Available Wireless Networks
zh: ApCli可用无线网络列表

en: ApCli Connection Configurations
zh: ApCli连接设置

en: Decline BA Request
zh: 拒绝BlockAck请求

en: Reverse Direction Grant (RDG)
zh: HT反向授权(RDG)

en: BA Win size
zh: Block Ack窗口大小

en: HT Disallow TKIP
zh: 不允许HT TKIP

en: Wi-Fi HWNAT
zh: 启用Wi-Fi硬件加速

en: E2pAccessMode
zh: EEPROM访问方式

en: Beacon Interval
zh: Beacon间隔

en: Data Beacon Rate (DTIM)
zh: DTIM周期

en: BG Protection Mode
zh: BG保护模式

en: Short Preamble
zh: 启用短前导码

en: TX Burst
zh: 启用突发传输

en: Short Slot
zh: 启用短时槽

en: Channel Auto
zh: 自动信道

en: BSS color
zh: BSS颜色代码

en: TWT Support
zh: TWT节能机制

en: Country Code
zh: 国家代码

en: Country Region
zh: 国家区域

en: Channel BandWidth
zh: 信道宽度

en: TX Stream
zh: 发射空间流

en: RX Stream
zh: 接收空间流

en: TX Power
zh: 发射功率

en: DFS
zh: 动态频率选择(DFS)

en: Beam Forming and MIMO Setting
zh: 波束成形与MU-MIMO设置

en: Spatial Reuse
zh: 空间复用

en: Auth Mode
zh: 认证模式

en: Encryption
zh: 加密方式

en: Key Renewal Interval
zh: 组密钥更新周期

en: Key
zh: 密码

en: MFPC
zh: 兼容保护管理帧(MFPC)

en: MFPR
zh: 强制保护管理帧(MFPR)

en: Hidden SSID
zh: 隐藏SSID

en: AP Isolation
zh: 启用AP隔离

en: WMM Capable
zh: 启用WMM

en: Fixed TX Rate
zh: 固定发射速率

en: HT STBC
zh: 启用HT STBC

en: HT LDPC
zh: 启用HT LDPC

en: VHT STBC
zh: 启用VHT STBC

en: VHT LDPC
zh: 启用VHT LDPC

en: DLS Capable
zh: 启用终端直通(DLS)

en: 802.11k RRM
zh: 启用 802.11k

en: 802.11r FT
zh: 启用 802.11r

en: APSD Capable
zh: 启用节能模式(APSD)

en: Fragment Threshold
zh: 分片阈值

en: RTS Threshold
zh: RTS阈值

en: VHT Short GI
zh: VHT保护间隔(GI)

en: VHT BW Signaling
zh: VHT动态频宽信令

en: Dynamic
zh: 动态

en: HT Protection
zh: HT保护模式

en: HT Guard Interval
zh: HT保护间隔(GI)

en: HT Operating Mode
zh: HT操作模式

en: HT Mixed Mode
zh: HT混合模式(Mixed)

en: HT Green Field
zh: HT绿野模式(Green Field)

en: Auto Block ACK
zh: 自动块确认(BlockAck)

en: Access Control
zh: 访问控制

en: Access Policy
zh: 访问控制策略

en: Access control MAC address list
zh: 访问控制MAC地址列表

en: White List
zh: 白名单模式

en: Black List
zh: 黑名单模式

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: HE Settings
zh: HE设置

en: DL OFDMA
zh: 下行OFDMA

en: UL OFDMA
zh: 上行OFDMA

en: DL MU-MIMO
zh: 下行MU-MIMO

en: UL MU-MIMO
zh: 上行MU-MIMO

en: Scan Wireless Network
zh: 扫描无线网络

en: ApClient Mode
zh: AP客户端模式

en: APClient/Repeater Mode.
zh: AP客户端中继模式。

en: MAC Repeater Mode
zh: 启用MAC中继模式

en: Root AP SSID
zh: 上级AP SSID

en: Root AP Channel
zh: 上级AP信道

en: Root AP Authentication Mode
zh: 上级AP认证方式

en: Root AP Encryption
zh: 上级AP加密方式

en: Root AP WPA Key
zh: 上级AP WPA密钥

en: ApCli MFPC
zh: ApCli兼容保护管理帧(MFPC)

en: ApCli MFPR
zh: ApCli强制保护管理帧(MFPR)

en: ApCli MFPSHA256
zh: ApCli启用SHA256保护管理帧

en: WEP Default Key
zh: WEP默认密钥ID

en: Root AP WEP Key
zh: 上级AP WEP密钥

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: WEP Key
zh: WEP密钥

en: WEP Key Type
zh: WEP密钥类型

en: PMK Cache Period
zh: PMK缓存周期

en: WEP for 8021X
zh: 启用8021X WEP

en: Pre-Authentication
zh: 启用预认证

en: Radius Server IP
zh: Radius认证服务器IP

en: Radius Server Port
zh: Radius认证服务器端口

en: Radius Key
zh: Radius密钥

en: Radius Session Timeout
zh: Radius会话超时时间

en: Radius Idle Timeout
zh: Radius空闲超时时间

en: MFPSHA256
zh: 启用SHA256保护管理帧

en: Please wait while the settings are being applied.
zh: 正在应用设置，请稍候。

en: Please wait while the request is being processed.
zh: 正在处理请求，请稍候。

en: No wireless device found!
zh: 未找到无线设备！

en: Please input a valid radius server port number.
zh: 请输入有效的Radius服务器端口号。

en: The radius shared secret contains invalid characters.
zh: Radius密钥包含无效字符。

en: Please input a valid session timeout number or u may have left it empty.
zh: 请输入有效的Radius会话超时时间。

en: Radius session time out is empty.
zh: Radius会话超时时间为空。

en: Please input a valid idle timeout number or u may have left it empty.
zh: 请输入有效的Radius空闲超时时间。

en: Radius idle time out is empty.
zh: Radius空闲超时时间为空。

en: IGMP Snooping
zh: IGMP 侦听

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Restore Profile to Factory Settings
zh: 恢复无线配置文件为出厂设置

en: Are you sure to RELOAD
zh: 你确认要重载

en: Are you sure to DISABLE
zh: 你确认要禁用

en: Are you sure to REMOVE
zh: 你确认要移除

en: Are you sure to RECONNECT
zh: 你确认要重新连接

en: Are you sure to DISCONNECT
zh: 你确认要断开

en: Are you sure to ADD wireless interface?
zh: 你确认要新增无线接口?

en: Enable wireless device
zh: 启用此无线设备

en: Wireless device is disabled
zh: 无线设备已禁用
