en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: AHCP Server
zh_Hans: AHCP 服务器

en: AHCP is an autoconfiguration protocol for IPv6 and dual-stack IPv6/IPv4 networks designed to be used in place of router discovery or DHCP on networks where it is difficult or impossible to configure a server within every link-layer broadcast domain, for example mobile ad-hoc networks.
zh_Hans: AHCP是一种用于IPv6和双栈IPv6/IPv4网络的自动配置协议，它被用来在很难或不可能在每个链路层广播域中配置服务器的网络中代替路由发现或DHCP， 比如移动自组网。

en: Active AHCP Leases
zh_Hans: 活动的 AHCP 租约

en: Address
zh_Hans: 地址

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Age
zh_Hans: 有效期

en: Announced DNS servers
zh_Hans: 通告的 DNS 服务器

en: Announced NTP servers
zh_Hans: 通告的 NTP 服务器

en: Announced prefixes
zh_Hans: 通告的地址前缀

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hans: 正在收集数据…

en: Disable DNS setup
zh_Hans: 禁用 DNS 设置

en: Forwarder
zh_Hans: 转发器

en: General Setup
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-ahcp
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-ahcp的权限

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_Hans: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv6 only
zh_Hans: 仅 IPv6

en: Lease directory
zh_Hans: 租约目录

en: Lease validity time
zh_Hans: 租期

en: Log file
zh_Hans: 日志文件

en: Multicast address
zh_Hans: 多播地址

en: Operation mode
zh_Hans: 工作模式

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Protocol family
zh_Hans: 协议簇

en: Served interfaces
zh_Hans: 服务接口

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Specifies the announced IPv4 and IPv6 NTP servers
zh_Hans: 指定通告的 IPv4 与 IPv6 时间服务器

en: Specifies the announced IPv4 and IPv6 name servers
zh_Hans: 指定通告的 IPv4 与 IPv6 域名服务器

en: Specifies the announced IPv4 and IPv6 network prefixes in CIDR notation
zh_Hans: 指定通告的 IPv4 与 IPv6 网络地址前缀（CIDR表示法）

en: The AHCP Service is not running.
zh_Hans: AHCP 服务没有运行。

en: The AHCP Service is running with ID %s.
zh_Hans: AHCP 服务程序进程 ID %s。

en: There are no active leases.
zh_Hans: 没有活跃租约。

en: Unique ID file
zh_Hans: UID 文件
