en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (172 entries)

en: <abbr title="Local Peer Discovery">LPD</abbr> enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用 <abbr title="Local Peer Discovery">LPD</abbr>

en: Additional BT tracker
zh_Hant: 附加 BitTorrent tracker

en: Advanced Options
zh_Hant: 進階選項

en: All proxy
zh_Hant: 全部代理

en: Append HEADERs to HTTP request header.
zh_Hant: 附加該值到 HTTP 請求頭。

en: Aria2 is a lightweight multi-protocol &amp; multi-source, cross platform download utility.
zh_Hant: Aria2 是一個輕量化且支援多協定、多來源的跨平台下載工具。

en: Auto save interval
zh_Hant: 自動儲存間隔

en: Basic Options
zh_Hant: 基本選項

en: BitTorrent Options
zh_Hant: BitTorrent 選項

en: BitTorrent listen port
zh_Hant: BitTorrent 監聽埠號

en: CA certificate
zh_Hant: CA 憑證

en: Certificate
zh_Hant: 憑證

en: Check certificate
zh_Hant: 檢查憑證

en: Close connection if download speed is lower than or equal to this value (bytes per sec). 0 means has no lowest speed limit.
zh_Hant: 下載速度小於或等於該值（單位：B/s）時關閉連線，輸入 0 則表示不限速。

en: Collecting data...
zh_Hant: 正在收集資料中…

en: Config file directory
zh_Hant: 組態檔目錄

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: Connect timeout
zh_Hant: 連線逾時值

en: Content of config file: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hant: 組態檔內容：<code>%s</code>

en: Content of session file: <code>%s</code>
zh_Hant: 工作階段檔內容：<code>%s</code>

en: DHT Listen port
zh_Hant: DHT 監聽埠號

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Disable IPv6. This is useful if you have to use broken DNS and want to avoid terribly slow AAAA record lookup.
zh_Hant: 停用 IPv6；如果您的 IPv6 連線不穩定，並希望 DNS 避免查詢緩慢的 AAAA 紀錄，請啟用此選項。

en: Disk cache
zh_Hant: 磁碟快取

en: Don't split less than 2*SIZE byte range. Possible values: 1M-1024M.
zh_Hant: 檔案的最小分割大小（取值範圍：1-1024M）；如果「檔案大小」小於該值的 2 倍，則不會分割此檔案。

en: Download a file using N connections.
zh_Hant: 檔案的最大分割數量；下載該檔案時將使用同等數量的執行緒。

en: Download directory
zh_Hant: 下載目錄

en: Empty file.
zh_Hant: 檔案為空。

en: Enable IPv4 DHT functionality. It also enables UDP tracker support.
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPv4「分散式雜湊表」功能；這將同時啟用對「UDP tracker 協定」的支援。

en: Enable IPv6 DHT functionality.
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPv6「分散式雜湊表」功能。

en: Enable Local Peer Discovery.
zh_Hant: 啟用「本地節點發現」。

en: Enable Peer Exchange extension.
zh_Hant: 啟用「節點交換」擴充套件。

en: Enable disk cache (in bytes), set 0 to disabled.
zh_Hant: 啟用磁碟快取（單位：B），輸入 0 則表示停用。

en: Enable logging
zh_Hant: 啟用日誌記錄

en: Enable peer exchange
zh_Hant: 啟用 PEX

en: Enable proxy
zh_Hant: 啟用代理

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: Error: Can't find aria2c in PATH, please reinstall aria2.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：PATH 中找不到 aria2c，請重新安裝 Aria2。

en: Extra Settings
zh_Hant: 額外設定

en: Failed to load log data.
zh_Hant: 日誌資料載入失敗。

en: False
zh_Hant: 否

en: File allocation
zh_Hant: 檔案分配

en: File does not exist.
zh_Hant: 檔案不存在。

en: Files
zh_Hant: 檔案

en: Follow torrent
zh_Hant: 下載種子後自動建立其下載任務

en: For more information, please visit: %s
zh_Hant: 請參閱 %s 以獲得更多資訊

en: Force save
zh_Hant: 強制儲存

en: Generate Randomly
zh_Hant: 隨機產生

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-aria2
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-aria2 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: HTTP accept gzip
zh_Hant: 啟用 HTTP 壓縮

en: HTTP no cache
zh_Hant: HTTP 不快取

en: HTTP/FTP/SFTP Options
zh_Hant: HTTP/FTP/SFTP 選項

en: Header
zh_Hant: 頭欄位

en: Here shows the files used by aria2.
zh_Hant: 在這裡顯示 Aria2 使用的檔案。

en: IPv4 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr> enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPv4 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr>

en: IPv6 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr> enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用 IPv6 <abbr title="Distributed Hash Table">DHT</abbr>

en: IPv6 disabled
zh_Hant: 停用 IPv6

en: If the whole download speed of every torrent is lower than SPEED, aria2 temporarily increases the number of peers to try for more download speed. Configuring this option with your preferred download speed can increase your download speed in some cases.
zh_Hant: 如果某個 BT 任務的下載速度小於設定的速度，Aria2 會臨時提高 Peer 的數量來嘗試取得更大的下載速度。在某些情況下，設定此選項能提高您的下載速度。

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Installed web interface:
zh_Hant: 已安装的 Web 介面：

en: Json-RPC URL
zh_Hant: JSON-RPC URL

en: Keep in memory
zh_Hant: 是，但不會儲存種子

en: Last 50 lines of log file:
zh_Hant: 日誌檔最後 50 行內容：

en: Last 50 lines of syslog:
zh_Hant: 系統日誌最後 50 行內容：

en: Leave blank to use default user.
zh_Hant: 如果不選擇，則使用預設使用者。

en: List of additional BitTorrent tracker's announce URI.
zh_Hant: 附加 BitTorrent tracker 清單的發布 URI。

en: List of extra settings. Format: option=value, eg. <code>netrc-path=/tmp/.netrc</code>.
zh_Hant: 額外設定清單；格式為 option=value（例如：<code>netrc-path=/tmp/.netrc</code>）。

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入中

en: Log
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Log Data
zh_Hant: 日誌資料

en: Log file
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌級別

en: Lowest speed limit
zh_Hant: 最小速度限制

en: Max concurrent downloads
zh_Hant: 最大同時下載任務數

en: Max connection per server
zh_Hant: 同一伺服器最大連線數

en: Max download limit
zh_Hant: 最大下載速度限制

en: Max number of split
zh_Hant: 最大分割數量

en: Max open files
zh_Hant: 最大檔案開啟數

en: Max overall download limit
zh_Hant: 最大整體下載速度限制

en: Max overall upload limit
zh_Hant: 最大整體上傳速度限制

en: Max peers
zh_Hant: 最大節點數量

en: Max tries
zh_Hant: 最大重試次數

en: Max upload limit
zh_Hant: 最大上傳速度限制

en: Min split size
zh_Hant: 最小分割大小

en: No Authentication
zh_Hant: 不認證

en: No log data.
zh_Hant: 日誌資料為空。

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Notice
zh_Hant: 注意

en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

en: Pause download after added.
zh_Hant: 加入任務後，暫停此下載任務。

en: Pause downloads created as a result of metadata download.
zh_Hant: 元資料下載完成後，暫停由其建立的後續下載任務。

en: Pause metadata
zh_Hant: 暫停元資料

en: Please input token length:
zh_Hant: 請輸入權杖長度：

en: Prefix of peer ID
zh_Hant: Peer ID 字首

en: Private key
zh_Hant: 私鑰

en: Proxy password
zh_Hant: 代理密碼

en: Proxy user
zh_Hant: 代理使用者名稱

en: RPC Options
zh_Hant: RPC 選項

en: RPC authentication method
zh_Hant: RPC 認證方法

en: RPC certificate
zh_Hant: RPC 憑證

en: RPC password
zh_Hant: RPC 密碼

en: RPC port
zh_Hant: RPC 埠號

en: RPC private key
zh_Hant: RPC 私鑰

en: RPC secure
zh_Hant: RPC 加密

en: RPC token
zh_Hant: RPC 權杖

en: RPC transport will be encrypted by SSL/TLS. The RPC clients must use https scheme to access the server. For WebSocket client, use wss scheme.
zh_Hant: 通過 SSL/TLS 加密 RPC 傳輸；RPC 客戶端必須使用「HTTPS 協定」來存取伺服器，WebSocket 客戶端則使用「WWS 協定」。

en: RPC username
zh_Hant: RPC 使用者名稱

en: Refresh every 10 seconds.
zh_Hant: 每 10 秒重新整理一次。

en: Remove unselected file
zh_Hant: 移除未選擇的檔案

en: Removes the unselected files when download is completed in BitTorrent. Please use this option with care because it will actually remove files from your disk.
zh_Hant: BitTorrent 下載完成時移除未選擇的檔案；檔案將從您的磁碟中永久移除，請小心使用此選項。

en: Request peer speed limit
zh_Hant: 請求節點速度限制

en: Retry wait
zh_Hant: 重試等待

en: Run daemon as user
zh_Hant: 執行守護行程的使用者

en: Save a control file (*.aria2) every N seconds. If 0 is given, a control file is not saved during download.
zh_Hant: 每 N 秒儲存下載「控制檔案」(*.aria2)。設定 0 表示在下載過程中不儲存控制檔案。

en: Save download to session file even if the download is completed or removed. This option also saves control file in that situations. This may be useful to save BitTorrent seeding which is recognized as completed state.
zh_Hant: 即使下載任務已完成或已移除，也將其儲存到「工作階段檔」；於此同時，啟用此選項還會儲存「控制檔」。這可能有助於您儲存被辨識為「已完成狀態」的 BitTorrent 種子。

en: Save error/unfinished downloads to session file every N seconds. If 0 is given, file will be saved only when aria2 exits.
zh_Hant: 每 N 秒將失敗的/未完成的下載儲存到工作階段檔案。設定 0 則僅在 Aria2 退出時儲存。

en: Save meta data as ".torrent" file. This option has effect only when BitTorrent Magnet URI is used. The file name is hex encoded info hash with suffix ".torrent".
zh_Hant: 儲存元資料為 ".torrent" 檔案；此選項僅在使用 BitTorrent 磁力連結下載時生效。檔案名稱（包含字尾 ".torrent"）為十六進位編碼的雜湊值。

en: Save metadata
zh_Hant: 儲存元資料

en: Save session interval
zh_Hant: 工作階段儲存間隔

en: Seed previously downloaded files without verifying piece hashes.
zh_Hant: 繼續之前的 BT 任務時， 無需再次校驗分片雜湊。

en: Seed ratio
zh_Hant: 做種比例

en: Seed time
zh_Hant: 做種時間

en: Seed unverified
zh_Hant: 不校驗種子

en: Send <code>Accept: deflate, gzip</code> request header and inflate response if remote server responds with <code>Content-Encoding: gzip</code> or <code>Content-Encoding: deflate</code>.
zh_Hant: 傳送請求頭欄位：<code>Accept: deflate, gzip</code>；當遠端伺服器的回應頭中具有 <code>Content-Encoding: gzip</code> 或 <code>Content-Encoding: deflate</code> 時解壓回應資料，以提高資料傳輸速度。

en: Send <code>Cache-Control: no-cache</code> and <code>Pragma: no-cache</code> header to avoid cached content. If disabled, these headers are not sent and you can add Cache-Control header with a directive you like using "Header" option.
zh_Hant: 傳送 <code>Cache-Control: no-cache</code> 和 <code>Pragma: no-cache</code> 請求標頭來防止快取內容，停用則不傳送。您也可用使用「請求標頭」選項來設定 Cache-Control 請求標頭。

en: Set TCP port number for BitTorrent downloads. Accept format: "6881,6885", "6881-6999" and "6881-6889,6999". Make sure that the specified ports are open for incoming TCP traffic.
zh_Hant: 為 BitTorrent 下載設定 TCP 連接埠。支援的格式：「6881,6885」，「6881-6999」和「6881-6889,6999」。請確保正確放行了這些連接埠的 TCP 入站通信。

en: Set UDP listening port used by DHT (IPv4, IPv6) and UDP tracker. Make sure that the specified ports are open for incoming UDP traffic.
zh_Hant: 設定用於 DHT (IPv4, IPv6) 和 UDP tracker 協定的 UDP 監聽埠；請確保指定的通訊埠允許 UDP 傳入流量。

en: Set max download speed per each download in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定每個任務的最大下載速度（單位：B/s），輸入 0 則表示不限制。

en: Set max overall download speed in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定整體的最大下載速度（單位：B/s），輸入 0 則表示不限制。

en: Set max overall upload speed in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定整體的最大上傳速度（單位：B/s），輸入 0 則表示不限制。

en: Set max upload speed per each torrent in bytes/sec. 0 means unrestricted.
zh_Hant: 設定每個任務的最大上傳速度（單位：B/s），輸入 0 則表示不限制。

en: Set the connect timeout in seconds to establish connection to HTTP/FTP/proxy server. After the connection is established, this option makes no effect and "Timeout" option is used instead.
zh_Hant: 設定 HTTP、FTP 和代理伺服器的連線逾時時間。當連線建立後，該選項失去作用，而「逾時時間」選項會被使用。

en: Set the seconds to wait between retries.
zh_Hant: 設定重試的等待間隔秒數。

en: Set user agent for HTTP(S) downloads.
zh_Hant: 為 HTTP(S) 下載設定使用者代理。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Settings in this section will be added to config file.
zh_Hant: 此部分的設定將被加入到組態檔。

en: Settings list
zh_Hant: 設定清單

en: Show URL
zh_Hant: 顯示 URL

en: Specify file allocation method. If you are using newer file systems such as ext4 (with extents support), btrfs, xfs or NTFS (MinGW build only), "falloc" is your best choice. It allocates large(few GiB) files almost instantly, but it may not be available if your system doesn't have posix_fallocate(3) function. Don't use "falloc" with legacy file systems such as ext3 and FAT32 because it takes almost same time as "prealloc" and it blocks aria2 entirely until allocation finishes.
zh_Hant: 指定檔案分配方式。如果您使用的檔案系統較新，例如：ext4 (支援擴展分區)、btrfs、xfs 或者 NTFS (僅限 MinGW 版本)，強烈推薦「falloc」，這種方式幾乎能立即分配比較大的檔案 (GB)，但是它要求您的系統必須支援 posix_fallocate(3) 函數。不要在 ext3 或者 FAT32 這些舊檔案系統中使用「falloc」，因為它花費的時間和「prealloc」幾乎一樣多，而且在檔案分配過程中會阻塞整個 Aria2 處理程序。

en: Specify maximum number of files to open in multi-file BitTorrent download globally.
zh_Hant: 設定 BitTorrent 全域最大同時下載的檔案數量。

en: Specify seeding time in minutes. If "Seed ratio" option is specified along with this option, seeding ends when at least one of the conditions is satisfied. Specifying 0 disables seeding after download completed.
zh_Hant: 指定做種時間 (分鍾)。如果同時指定了「做種比例」選項，那麼將在任一條件滿足時停止做種。設定 0 表示下載完成後停止做種。

en: Specify share ratio. Seed completed torrents until share ratio reaches RATIO. You are strongly encouraged to specify equals or more than 1.0 here. Specify 0.0 if you intend to do seeding regardless of share ratio.
zh_Hant: 指定做種比例。BT 下載完成之後持續做種，直到比例達到指定值。強烈建議將此選項設定為大於或等於 1.0。設定為 0.0 來無限做種。

en: Specify the maximum number of peers per torrent, 0 means unlimited.
zh_Hant: 指定每個任務的最大 peer 數量，輸入 0 則表示不限制。

en: Specify the prefix of peer ID. The peer ID in BitTorrent is 20 byte length. If more than 20 bytes are specified, only first 20 bytes are used. If less than 20 bytes are specified, random byte data are added to make its length 20 bytes.
zh_Hant: 設定 Peer ID 前綴。Peer ID 的長度為 20 位元組。如果設定超過了 20 位元組，將僅使用前面的 20 位元組。如果設定少於 20 位元組，將加入額外的隨機字元來讓長度達到 20 位元組。

en: Stop BitTorrent download if download speed is 0 in consecutive N seconds. If 0 is given, this feature is disabled.
zh_Hant: 當 BT 任務在 N 秒的持續時間內的下載速度一直為 0，則停止下載。0 表示停用。

en: Stop timeout
zh_Hant: 停止逾時值

en: The Aria2 service is not running.
zh_Hant: Aria2 服務未執行。

en: The Aria2 service is running.
zh_Hant: Aria2 服務執行中。

en: The directory to store the config file, session file and DHT file.
zh_Hant: 儲存設定檔、工作階段檔和 DHT 檔案的目錄。

en: The directory to store the downloaded file. For example <code>/mnt/sda1</code>.
zh_Hant: 儲存下載檔案的目錄（例如：<code>/mnt/sda1</code>）。

en: The file name of the log file.
zh_Hant: 日誌檔的檔案名稱。

en: The maximum number of connections to one server for each download.
zh_Hant: 每個下載任務與同一伺服器建立的最大連線數。

en: This option will be ignored if a private flag is set in a torrent.
zh_Hant: 如果種子檔案具有「私有」屬性，該選項將會被忽略。

en: Timeout
zh_Hant: 逾時

en: Token
zh_Hant: 權杖

en: True
zh_Hant: 是

en: Use WebSocket
zh_Hant: 使用 WebSocket

en: Use a proxy server for all protocols.
zh_Hant: 為所有協定使用代理伺服器。

en: Use the certificate authorities in FILE to verify the peers. The certificate file must be in PEM format and can contain multiple CA certificates.
zh_Hant: 使用檔案中的憑證來驗證對端。憑證檔案必須為 PEM 格式並且可以包含多個憑證。

en: Use the certificate in FILE for RPC server. The certificate must be either in PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) or in PEM format.<br/>PKCS12 files must contain the certificate, a key and optionally a chain of additional certificates. Only PKCS12 files with a blank import password can be opened!<br/>When using PEM, you have to specify the "RPC private key" as well.
zh_Hant: RPC 伺服器使用的「憑證檔」；憑證格式必須為 PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) 或 PEM。<br/>PKCS12 檔案必須包含憑證、金鑰以及可選的附加「憑證鏈」，且該檔案不能有匯入密碼！<br/>使用 PEM 時，您必須同時指定「RPC 私鑰」。

en: Use the client certificate in FILE. The certificate must be either in PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) or in PEM format.<br/>PKCS12 files must contain the certificate, a key and optionally a chain of additional certificates. Only PKCS12 files with a blank import password can be opened!<br/>When using PEM, you have to specify the "Private key" as well.
zh_Hant: 客戶端使用的「憑證檔」；憑證格式必須為 PKCS12 (.p12, .pfx) 或 PEM。<br/>PKCS12 檔案必須包含憑證、金鑰以及可選的附加「憑證鏈」，且該檔案不能有匯入密碼！<br/>使用 PEM 時，您必須同時指定「私鑰」。

en: Use the private key in FILE for RPC server. The private key must be decrypted and in PEM format.
zh_Hant: RPC 伺服器使用的「私鑰檔」；私鑰必須被解密，且格式為 PEM。

en: Use the private key in FILE. The private key must be decrypted and in PEM format. The behavior when encrypted one is given is undefined.
zh_Hant: 使用的「私鑰檔」；私鑰必須被解密，且格式為 PEM。

en: User agent
zh_Hant: 使用者代理

en: Username & Password
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱與密碼

en: Verify the peer using certificates specified in "CA certificate" option.
zh_Hant: 使用「CA 憑證」選項中指定的憑證來驗證節點。

en: Warn
zh_Hant: 警告

en: You can append K or M.
zh_Hant: 您可以在該值後附加單位 K 或 M。

en: falloc
zh_Hant: falloc系統調試

en: prealloc
zh_Hant: 預分配

en: trunc
zh_Hant: trunc系統調試
