en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: 'AUTO' selects the highest protocol version that client and server support.
zh_Hans: “AUTO”选择客户端和服务器支持的最高协议版本。

en: 'Hostname:Port' or 'IPv4:Port' or '[IPv6]:Port' Radicale should listen on
zh_Hans: Radicale 应监听的“主机名:端口”或“IPv4:端口”或“[IPv6]:端口”

en: AUTO
zh_Hans: 自动

en: Additional HTTP headers
zh_Hans: 其他 HTTP 标头

en: Address:Port
zh_Hans: 地址:端口

en: Authentication
zh_Hans: 身份验证

en: Authentication login is matched against the 'user' key, and collection's path is matched against the 'collection' key.
zh_Hans: 身份验证登录将用“user”键值匹配，集合的路径将用“collection”键值匹配。

en: Authentication method
zh_Hans: 身份验证方法

en: Authentication method to allow access to Radicale server.
zh_Hans: 允许访问 Radicale 服务器的身份验证方法。

en: Auto-start
zh_Hans: 自动启动

en: Boot delay
zh_Hans: 启动延时

en: CalDAV/CardDAV
zh_Hans: CalDAV(备忘录)/CardDAV(电话薄)

en: Calendars and address books are available for both local and remote access, possibly limited through authentication policies.
zh_Hans: 日历和地址簿可以通过本地或远程访问，且可以通过身份验证策略加以限制。

en: Certificate file
zh_Hans: 证书文件

en: Change here the encoding Radicale will use instead of 'UTF-8' for responses to the client and/or to store data inside collections.
zh_Hans: 在这里更改 Radicale 响应客户端和/或在集合中存储数据将使用的编码，而不是默认的“UTF-8”。

en: Console Log level
zh_Hans: 控制台日志级别

en: Control the access to data collections.
zh_Hans: 控制对数据集合的访问。

en: Critical
zh_Hans: 致命错误

en: Cross-origin resource sharing (CORS) is a mechanism that allows restricted resources (e.g. fonts, JavaScript, etc.) on a web page to be requested from another domain outside the domain from which the resource originated.
zh_Hans: 跨域资源共享（CORS）是一种机制，允许源自资源域外的另一个域请求网页上的受限资源（如字体，JavaScript等）。

en: Debug
zh_Hans: 调试

en: Delay (in seconds) during system boot before Radicale start
zh_Hans: 系统启动时 Radicale 启动前延迟（秒）

en: Directory
zh_Hans: 目录

en: Directory not exists/found !
zh_Hans: 目录不存在/未找到！

en: Directory required !
zh_Hans: 需要目录！

en: Directory where the rotating log-files are stored
zh_Hans: 存储旋转日志文件的目录

en: During delay ifup-events are not monitored !
zh_Hans: 在延迟期间无法监测 ifup 事件！

en: Enable HTTPS
zh_Hans: 启用 HTTPS

en: Enable/Disable auto-start of Radicale on system start-up and interface events
zh_Hans: 在系统启动和接口事件上启用/禁用 Radicale 的自动启动

en: Encoding
zh_Hans: 编码

en: Encoding for responding requests.
zh_Hans: 用于响应请求的编码。

en: Encoding for storing local collections.
zh_Hans: 用于本地集合存储的编码。

en: Encryption method
zh_Hans: 加密方法

en: Error
zh_Hans: 错误

en: File '%s' not found !
zh_Hans: 文件 '%s' 没有找到！

en: File Log level
zh_Hans: 文件日志级别

en: File not found !
zh_Hans: 找不到文件 !

en: File-system
zh_Hans: 文件系统

en: For example, for the 'user' key, '.+' means 'authenticated user' and '.*' means 'anybody' (including anonymous users).
zh_Hans: 例如，对于“用户”键，“.+”表示“经过身份验证的用户”，“.*”表示“任何人”（包括匿名用户）。

en: Full access for Owner only
zh_Hans: 完全访问权限仅限所有者

en: Full access for authenticated Users
zh_Hans: 完全访问权限包括已验证身份用户

en: Full access for everybody (including anonymous)
zh_Hans: 完全访问权限授予所有人（包括匿名）

en: Full path and file name of certificate
zh_Hans: 证书的完整路径和文件名

en: Full path and file name of private key
zh_Hans: 私钥的完整路径和文件名

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-radicale
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-radiicale的权限

en: Info
zh_Hans: 信息

en: Keep in mind to use the correct hashing algorithm !
zh_Hans: 请记住使用正确的散列算法！

en: Leading or ending slashes are trimmed from collection's path.
zh_Hans: 将会去除集合路径中的前导或结束斜杠。

en: Log-backup Count
zh_Hans: 日志备份计数

en: Log-file Viewer
zh_Hans: 日志文件查看器

en: Log-file directory
zh_Hans: 日志文件目录

en: Log-file size
zh_Hans: 日志文件大小

en: Logging
zh_Hans: 日志

en: Logon message
zh_Hans: 登录消息

en: Maximum size of each rotation log-file.
zh_Hans: 每个旋转日志文件的最大大小。

en: Message displayed in the client when a password is needed.
zh_Hans: 需要密码时，客户端中显示的消息。

en: NOT installed
zh_Hans: 未安装

en: None
zh_Hans: 无

en: Number of backup files of log to create.
zh_Hans: 要创建的日志备份文件数。

en: One or more missing/invalid fields on tab
zh_Hans: 选项卡上的一个或多个字段缺失/无效

en: Owner allow write, authenticated users allow read
zh_Hans: 所有者允许写入，认证用户允许读取

en: Path/File required !
zh_Hans: 需要路径/文件！

en: Place here the 'user:password' pairs for your users which should have access to Radicale.
zh_Hans: 在这里为您的用户设置“用户:密码”对，这些用户可以访问 Radicale。

en: Please install current version !
zh_Hans: 请安装当前版本！

en: Please press [Reload] button below to reread the file.
zh_Hans: 请按下面的[刷新]按钮重新读取文件。

en: Please update to current version !
zh_Hans: 请更新到当前版本！

en: Port numbers below 1024 (Privileged ports) are not supported
zh_Hans: 不支持低于 1024 的端口号（特权端口）

en: Private key file
zh_Hans: 私钥文件

en: Radicale CalDAV/CardDAV Server
zh_Hans: Radicale CalDAV/CardDAV 服务器

en: Radicale uses '/etc/radicale/rights' as regexp-based file.
zh_Hans: Radicale 使用“/etc/radicale/rights”作为正则表达式文件。

en: Radicale uses '/etc/radicale/users' as htpasswd file.
zh_Hans: Radicale 使用“/etc/radicale/users”作为 htpasswd 文件。

en: Read only!
zh_Hans: 只读！

en: RegExp file
zh_Hans: 正则表达式文件

en: Reload
zh_Hans: 重新加载

en: Response Encoding
zh_Hans: 响应编码

en: Rights
zh_Hans: 权限

en: Rights are based on a regexp-based file
zh_Hans: 权限基于正则表达式文件

en: Rights backend
zh_Hans: 权限后端

en: SSL Protocol
zh_Hans: SSL 协议

en: Save
zh_Hans: 保存

en: Section names are only used for naming the rule.
zh_Hans: 章节名称仅用于命名规则。

en: Server
zh_Hans: 服务器

en: Setting this parameter to '0' will disable rotation of log-file.
zh_Hans: 将此参数设置为“0”将禁用日志文件的旋转。

en: Software package '%s' is not installed.
zh_Hans: 软件包 '%s' 未安装。

en: Software package '%s' is outdated.
zh_Hans: 软件包“%s”已过时。

en: Software update required
zh_Hans: 需要软件更新

en: Start
zh_Hans: 启动

en: Start / Stop
zh_Hans: 启动 / 停止

en: Start/Stop Radicale server
zh_Hans: 启动/停止 Radicale 服务器

en: Storage
zh_Hans: 存储

en: Storage Encoding
zh_Hans: 存储编码

en: Storage backend
zh_Hans: 存储后端

en: Syslog Log level
zh_Hans: 系统日志级别

en: System
zh_Hans: 系统

en: The Radicale Project is a complete CalDAV (calendar) and CardDAV (contact) server solution.
zh_Hans: Radicale 项目是一个完整的 CalDAV（日历）和 CardDAV（联系人）服务器解决方案。

en: They can be viewed and edited by calendar and contact clients on mobile phones or computers.
zh_Hans: 可以通过手机或计算机上的日历和联系人客户查看和编辑它们。

en: To edit the file follow this link!
zh_Hans: 要编辑文件，请点击此链接！

en: To view latest log file follow this link!
zh_Hans: 要查看最新的日志文件，请点击此链接！

en: Value is not a number
zh_Hans: 输入值不是一个数字

en: Value is not an Integer >= 0 !
zh_Hans: 值不是非负整数！

en: Value not between 0 and 300
zh_Hans: 输入值不在 0 和 300 之间

en: Value required ! Integer >= 0 !
zh_Hans: 需要负整数值！

en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

en: Version Information
zh_Hans: 版本信息

en: WARNING: Only 'File-system' is documented and tested by Radicale development
zh_Hans: 警告：只有“文件系统”选项受 Radicale 开发人员测试和支持

en: Warning
zh_Hans: 警告

en: You can also get groups from the user regex in the collection with {0}, {1}, etc.
zh_Hans: 您还可以使用 {0}、{1} 等从集合中的用户正则表达式获取组。

en: You can use Python's ConfigParser interpolation values %(login)s and %(path)s.
zh_Hans: 您可以使用 Python ConfigParser 的格式化变量 %(login)s 和 %(path)s。

en: crypt
zh_Hans: 加密

en: htpasswd file
zh_Hans: htpasswd 文件

en: installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

en: no valid path given!
zh_Hans: 没有给出有效路径！

en: or higher
zh_Hans: 或更高

en: plain
zh_Hans: 明文

en: required
zh_Hans: 需要

en: salted SHA-1
zh_Hans: 盐化 SHA-1
