en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: 'AUTO' selects the highest protocol version that client and server support.
zh_Hant: “AUTO”選擇客戶端和伺服器支援的最高協議版本。

en: 'Hostname:Port' or 'IPv4:Port' or '[IPv6]:Port' Radicale should listen on
zh_Hant: Radicale 應監聽的“主機名:埠”或“IPv4:埠”或“[IPv6]:埠”

en: AUTO
zh_Hant: 自動

en: Additional HTTP headers
zh_Hant: 其他 HTTP 標頭

en: Address:Port
zh_Hant: 地址:埠

en: Authentication
zh_Hant: 認證

en: Authentication login is matched against the 'user' key, and collection's path is matched against the 'collection' key.
zh_Hant: 身份驗證登入將用“user”鍵值匹配，集合的路徑將用“collection”鍵值匹配。

en: Authentication method
zh_Hant: 身份驗證方法

en: Authentication method to allow access to Radicale server.
zh_Hant: 允許訪問 Radicale 伺服器的身份驗證方法。

en: Auto-start
zh_Hant: 自動啟動

en: Boot delay
zh_Hant: 開機延遲

en: CalDAV/CardDAV
zh_Hant: CalDAV(行事曆)/ CardDAV(通訊錄)

en: Calendars and address books are available for both local and remote access, possibly limited through authentication policies.
zh_Hant: 日曆和地址簿可以通過本地或遠端訪問，且可以通過身份驗證策略加以限制。

en: Certificate file
zh_Hant: 證書檔案

en: Change here the encoding Radicale will use instead of 'UTF-8' for responses to the client and/or to store data inside collections.
zh_Hant: 在這裡更改 Radicale 響應客戶端和/或在集合中儲存資料將使用的編碼，而不是預設的“UTF-8”。

en: Console Log level
zh_Hant: 主控台日誌級別

en: Control the access to data collections.
zh_Hant: 控制對資料集合的訪問。

en: Critical
zh_Hant: 致命錯誤

en: Cross-origin resource sharing (CORS) is a mechanism that allows restricted resources (e.g. fonts, JavaScript, etc.) on a web page to be requested from another domain outside the domain from which the resource originated.
zh_Hant: 跨域資源共享（CORS）是一種機制，允許源自資源域外的另一個域請求網頁上的受限資源（如字型，JavaScript等）。

en: Debug
zh_Hant: 除錯

en: Delay (in seconds) during system boot before Radicale start
zh_Hant: 系統啟動時 Radicale 啟動前延遲（秒）

en: Directory
zh_Hant: 目錄

en: Directory not exists/found !
zh_Hant: 目錄不存在/未找到！

en: Directory required !
zh_Hant: 需要目錄！

en: Directory where the rotating log-files are stored
zh_Hant: 儲存旋轉日誌檔案的目錄

en: During delay ifup-events are not monitored !
zh_Hant: 在延遲期間，ifup-事件 不受監控！

en: Enable HTTPS
zh_Hant: 啟用 HTTPS

en: Enable/Disable auto-start of Radicale on system start-up and interface events
zh_Hant: 在系統啟動和介面事件上啟用/禁用 Radicale 的自動啟動

en: Encoding
zh_Hant: 編碼

en: Encoding for responding requests.
zh_Hant: 用於響應請求的編碼。

en: Encoding for storing local collections.
zh_Hant: 用於本地集合儲存的編碼。

en: Encryption method
zh_Hant: 加密方法

en: Error
zh_Hant: 錯誤

en: File '%s' not found !
zh_Hant: 檔案 '%s' 沒有找到!

en: File Log level
zh_Hant: 檔案日誌級別

en: File not found !
zh_Hant: 找不到檔案！

en: File-system
zh_Hant: 檔案系統

en: For example, for the 'user' key, '.+' means 'authenticated user' and '.*' means 'anybody' (including anonymous users).
zh_Hant: 例如，對於“使用者”鍵，“.+”表示“經過身份驗證的使用者”，“.*”表示“任何人”（包括匿名使用者）。

en: Full access for Owner only
zh_Hant: 完全訪問許可權僅限所有者

en: Full access for authenticated Users
zh_Hant: 完全訪問許可權包括已驗證身份使用者

en: Full access for everybody (including anonymous)
zh_Hant: 完全訪問許可權授予所有人（包括匿名）

en: Full path and file name of certificate
zh_Hant: 證書的完整路徑和檔名

en: Full path and file name of private key
zh_Hant: 私鑰的完整路徑和檔名

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-radicale
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-radicale 擁有 UCI 存取的權限

en: Info
zh_Hant: 資訊

en: Keep in mind to use the correct hashing algorithm !
zh_Hant: 請記住使用正確的雜湊演算法！

en: Leading or ending slashes are trimmed from collection's path.
zh_Hant: 將會去除集合路徑中的前導或結束斜槓。

en: Log-backup Count
zh_Hant: 日誌備份計數

en: Log-file Viewer
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案檢視器

en: Log-file directory
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案目錄

en: Log-file size
zh_Hant: 日誌檔案大小

en: Logging
zh_Hant: 日誌

en: Logon message
zh_Hant: 登入訊息

en: Maximum size of each rotation log-file.
zh_Hant: 每個旋轉日誌檔案的最大大小。

en: Message displayed in the client when a password is needed.
zh_Hant: 需要密碼時，客戶端中顯示的訊息。

en: NOT installed
zh_Hant: 未安裝

en: None
zh_Hant: 無

en: Number of backup files of log to create.
zh_Hant: 要建立的日誌備份檔案數。

en: One or more missing/invalid fields on tab
zh_Hant: 選項卡上的一個或多個欄位缺失/無效

en: Owner allow write, authenticated users allow read
zh_Hant: 所有者允許寫入，認證使用者允許讀取

en: Path/File required !
zh_Hant: 需要路徑/檔案！

en: Place here the 'user:password' pairs for your users which should have access to Radicale.
zh_Hant: 在這裡為您的使用者設定“使用者:密碼”對，這些使用者可以訪問 Radicale。

en: Please install current version !
zh_Hant: 請安裝當前版本！

en: Please press [Reload] button below to reread the file.
zh_Hant: 請按下面的[重新整理]按鈕重新讀取檔案。

en: Please update to current version !
zh_Hant: 請更新到當前版本！

en: Port numbers below 1024 (Privileged ports) are not supported
zh_Hant: 不支援低於 1024 的埠號（特權埠）

en: Private key file
zh_Hant: 私鑰檔案

en: Radicale CalDAV/CardDAV Server
zh_Hant: Radicale CalDAV/CardDAV 伺服器

en: Radicale uses '/etc/radicale/rights' as regexp-based file.
zh_Hant: Radicale 使用“/etc/radicale/rights”作為正則表示式檔案。

en: Radicale uses '/etc/radicale/users' as htpasswd file.
zh_Hant: Radicale 使用“/etc/radicale/users”作為 htpasswd 檔案。

en: Read only!
zh_Hant: 唯讀!

en: RegExp file
zh_Hant: 正則表示式檔案

en: Reload
zh_Hant: 重新載入

en: Response Encoding
zh_Hant: 響應編碼

en: Rights
zh_Hant: 權限

en: Rights are based on a regexp-based file
zh_Hant: 許可權基於正則表示式檔案

en: Rights backend
zh_Hant: 許可權後端

en: SSL Protocol
zh_Hant: SSL 協議

en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

en: Section names are only used for naming the rule.
zh_Hant: 章節名稱僅用於命名規則。

en: Server
zh_Hant: 伺服器

en: Setting this parameter to '0' will disable rotation of log-file.
zh_Hant: 將此引數設定為“0”將禁用日誌檔案的旋轉。

en: Software package '%s' is not installed.
zh_Hant: 未安裝套件 '%s'。

en: Software package '%s' is outdated.
zh_Hant: 軟體包“%s”已過時。

en: Software update required
zh_Hant: 需要軟體更新

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Start / Stop
zh_Hant: 啟動 / 停止

en: Start/Stop Radicale server
zh_Hant: 啟動/停止 Radicale 伺服器

en: Storage
zh_Hant: 存儲

en: Storage Encoding
zh_Hant: 儲存編碼

en: Storage backend
zh_Hant: 儲存後端

en: Syslog Log level
zh_Hant: 系統日誌級別

en: System
zh_Hant: 系統

en: The Radicale Project is a complete CalDAV (calendar) and CardDAV (contact) server solution.
zh_Hant: Radicale 專案是一個完整的 CalDAV（日曆）和 CardDAV（聯絡人）伺服器解決方案。

en: They can be viewed and edited by calendar and contact clients on mobile phones or computers.
zh_Hant: 可以通過手機或計算機上的日曆和聯絡人客戶檢視和編輯它們。

en: To edit the file follow this link!
zh_Hant: 要編輯檔案，請點選此連結！

en: To view latest log file follow this link!
zh_Hant: 要檢視最新的日誌檔案，請點選此連結！

en: Value is not a number
zh_Hant: 值不是號碼

en: Value is not an Integer >= 0 !
zh_Hant: 值不是非負整數！

en: Value not between 0 and 300
zh_Hant: 值不介在 0 和 300 之間

en: Value required ! Integer >= 0 !
zh_Hant: 需要負整數值！

en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

en: Version Information
zh_Hant: 版本資訊

en: WARNING: Only 'File-system' is documented and tested by Radicale development
zh_Hant: 警告：只有“檔案系統”選項受 Radicale 開發人員測試和支援

en: Warning
zh_Hant: 警告

en: You can also get groups from the user regex in the collection with {0}, {1}, etc.
zh_Hant: 您還可以使用 {0}、{1} 等從集合中的使用者正則表示式獲取組。

en: You can use Python's ConfigParser interpolation values %(login)s and %(path)s.
zh_Hant: 您可以使用 Python ConfigParser 的格式化變數 %(login)s 和 %(path)s。

en: crypt
zh_Hant: crypt演算法

en: htpasswd file
zh_Hant: htpasswd 檔案

en: installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

en: no valid path given!
zh_Hant: 沒有給出有效路徑！

en: or higher
zh_Hant: 或更高

en: plain
zh_Hant: 明文

en: required
zh_Hant: 需要

en: salted SHA-1
zh_Hant: 鹽化 SHA-1
