en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Advanced option string to pass to the egress queueing disciplines; no error checking, use very carefully.
zh_Hans: 传递到出站队列规则的高级选项字符串；不会进行错误检查，请谨慎使用。

en: Advanced option string to pass to the ingress queueing disciplines; no error checking, use very carefully.
zh_Hans: 传递到入站队列规则的高级选项字符串；不会进行错误检查，请谨慎使用。

en: Basic Settings
zh_Hans: 基本设置

en: Create log file for this SQM instance under /var/run/sqm/${Interface_name}.[start|stop]-sqm.log.
zh_Hans: 在 /var/run/sqm/${Interface_name} 下为此 SQM 实例创建日志文件。[start|stop]-sqm.log.

en: Download speed (kbit/s) (ingress) set to 0 to selectively disable ingress shaping:
zh_Hans: 下载速度 (kbit/s)（入口）。设为 0 时，将有选择地禁用入口整形：

en: Enable SQM
zh_Hans: 启用 SQM

en: Enable this SQM instance.
zh_Hans: 启用此 SQM 实例.

en: Explicit congestion notification (ECN) status on inbound packets (ingress):
zh_Hans: 入站数据包的显式拥塞通知（ECN）状态：

en: Explicit congestion notification (ECN) status on outbound packets (egress).
zh_Hans: 出站数据包的显式拥塞通知（ECN）状态.

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-sqm
zh_Hans: 授予 UCI 访问 luci-app-sqm 的权限

en: Hard limit on egress queues; leave empty for default.
zh_Hans: 出口队列的硬限制； 默认留空。

en: Hard limit on ingress queues; leave empty for default.
zh_Hans: 入口队列的硬限制； 默认留空。

en: Ignore DSCP on ingress:
zh_Hans: 在入口忽略 DSCP：

en: Interface name
zh_Hans: 接口名称

en: Latency target for egress, e.g. 5ms [units: s, ms, or us]; leave empty for automatic selection, put in the word default for the qdisc's default.
zh_Hans: 出口的延迟目标，例如 5ms [单位：s、ms或us]； 为自动选择留空，为qdisc的默认值输入单词default。

en: Latency target for ingress, e.g 5ms [units: s, ms, or us]; leave empty for automatic selection, put in the word default for the qdisc's default.
zh_Hans: 入口的延迟目标，例如 5ms [单位：s、ms 或 us]； 为自动选择留空，为qdisc的默认值输入单词default。

en: Link Layer Adaptation
zh_Hans: 链路层适应

en: Maximal Size for size and rate calculations, tcMTU (byte); needs to be >= interface MTU + overhead:
zh_Hans: 大小和速率计算的最大大小，tcMTU（字节）； 需要 >= 接口 MTU + 开销：

en: Minimal packet size, MPU (byte); needs to be > 0 for ethernet size tables:
zh_Hans: 最小数据包大小，MPU(byte)； 在以太网中需要大于0：

en: Number of entries in size/rate tables, TSIZE; for ATM choose TSIZE = (tcMTU + 1) / 16:
zh_Hans: 大小/费率表中的条目数，TSIZE； 对于 ATM，选择 TSIZE = (tcMTU + 1) / 16：

en: Per Packet Overhead (byte):
zh_Hans: 每个数据包开销（字节）：

en: Queue Discipline
zh_Hans: 列队规则

en: Queue setup script
zh_Hans: 队列设置脚本

en: Queues
zh_Hans: 队列

en: Queuing disciplines useable on this system. After installing a new qdisc, you need to restart the router to see updates!
zh_Hans: 队列规则（需要重启路由器！）

en: SQM QoS
zh_Hans: SQM 队列管理

en: Show Advanced Linklayer Options, (only needed if MTU > 1500). Advanced options will only be used as long as this box is checked.
zh_Hans: 显示高级链路选项（仅在MTU> 1500时才需要）。选中此框后才会应用高级选项。

en: Show and Use Advanced Configuration. Advanced options will only be used as long as this box is checked.
zh_Hans: 显示和使用高级配置。选中此框后才会应用高级选项。

en: Show and Use Dangerous Configuration. Dangerous options will only be used as long as this box is checked.
zh_Hans: 显示和使用危险配置。选中此框后会应用危险选项。

en: Smart Queue Management
zh_Hans: 智能队列管理

en: Squash DSCP on inbound packets (ingress):
zh_Hans: 在入站数据包（入口）上压缩 DSCP：

en: The SQM GUI has just enabled the sqm initscript on your behalf. Remember to disable the sqm initscript manually under System Startup menu in case this change was not wished for.
zh_Hans: 你刚刚开启了SQM随机启动功能，如果你不希望SQM随机启动，可以在系统启动菜单下手动禁用。

en: The SQM service seems to be disabled. Please use the button below to activate this service.
zh_Hans: SQM服务似乎已被禁用。请使用下面的按钮来激活这项服务。

en: Upload speed (kbit/s) (egress) set to 0 to selectively disable egress shaping:
zh_Hans: 上传速度 (kbit/s)（出口）。设为 0 时，将有选择地禁用出口整形：

en: Verbosity of SQM's output into the system log.
zh_Hans: SQM 日志等级

en: Which link layer to account for:
zh_Hans: 要考虑哪个链路层：

en: Which linklayer adaptation mechanism to use; for testing only
zh_Hans: 使用哪个链路适应机制；仅用于测试

en: With <abbr title="Smart Queue Management">SQM</abbr> you can enable traffic shaping, better mixing (Fair Queueing), active queue length management (AQM) and prioritisation on one network interface.
zh_Hans: 使用 <abbr title="智能列队管理">SQM</abbr> 你可以启用流量整形，更好的混合(公平列队)主动列队管理(AQM)并设置网络接口优先级。

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认
