en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (332 entries)

en: APCUPS Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: APC UPS 外掛程式組態

en: Absolute values
zh_Hant: 絕對值

en: Add IPv4 rule selector
zh_Hant: 新增 IPv4 規則選擇器

en: Add IPv6 rule selector
zh_Hant: 新增 IPv6 規則選擇器

en: Add command for reading values
zh_Hant: 新增命令來讀取值

en: Add notification command
zh_Hant: 新增通知命令

en: Address family
zh_Hant: 位址族

en: Aggregate number of connected users
zh_Hant: 已連線使用者總數

en: Apply interval »
zh_Hant: 應用間隔 »

en: Awaiting email input at %s
zh_Hant: 等待電子郵件輸入：％s

en: Base Directory
zh_Hant: 基本目錄

en: Basic monitoring
zh_Hant: 基本監視

en: Basic process monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 基本行程監視已啟用

en: By setting this, CPU is not aggregate of all processors on the system
zh_Hant: 通過此設定，CPU 圖表將不再匯總系統上所有處理器的資料

en: CPU Context Switches Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: CPU Context Switches 外掛程式組態

en: CPU Frequency
zh_Hant: CPU 頻率

en: CPU Frequency Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: CPU 頻率外掛程式組態

en: CPU Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: CPU 外掛程式組態

en: CPU monitoring is enabled
zh_Hant: CPU 監視已啟用

en: CSV Output
zh_Hant: CSV 輸出

en: CSV Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: CSV 外掛程式組態

en: Cache collected data for
zh_Hant: 收集快取資料

en: Chain
zh_Hant: 鏈

en: Change the ownership of the socket file to the specified group.
zh_Hant: 將插座檔的所有權變更為指定的群組。

en: Chrony
zh_Hant: Chrony 系統校時

en: Chrony Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Chrony 外掛程式組態

en: Chrony monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: Chrony 監視已啟用

en: CollectLinks
zh_Hant: 收集連結

en: CollectRoutes
zh_Hant: 收集路由

en: CollectTopology
zh_Hant: 收集拓撲

en: Collectd Settings
zh_Hant: Collectd 設定

en: Command monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 命令監視已啟用

en: Comment / Rule Number
zh_Hant: 註解／規則號碼

en: Configure…
zh_Hant: 設定…

en: Conntrack Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Conntrack 外掛程式組態

en: Conntrack monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: Conntrack 監視已啟用

en: Context Switches
zh_Hant: 上下文切換

en: Context switch monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 上下文切換監視已啟用

en: Controls which notifications should be sent to syslog.
zh_Hant: 控制應將哪些通知發送到系統日誌.

en: Create statistics about the network plugin itself
zh_Hant: 創建有關網絡插件本身的統計信息

en: DF Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: DF 插件配置

en: DHCP Leases
zh_Hant: DHCP 租約

en: DHCP Leases Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: DHCP 租約插件組態

en: DHCP leases file
zh_Hant: DHCP 租約檔

en: DNS Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: DNS 插件配置

en: Data collection interval
zh_Hant: 資料收集間隙

en: Datasets definition file
zh_Hant: 資料集定義檔案

en: Detailled CPU frequency monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 詳細 CPU 頻率監視已啟用

en: Dhcpleases
zh_Hant: DHCP 租約

en: Directory for collectd plugins
zh_Hant: Collectd 插件目錄

en: Directory for sub-configurations
zh_Hant: 子配置目錄

en: Disk Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Disk 插件配置

en: Disk Space Usage
zh_Hant: 磁碟空間使用情況

en: Disk Usage
zh_Hant: 磁碟使用情況

en: Display Host »
zh_Hant: 顯示主機 »

en: Display timespan »
zh_Hant: 顯示時間段 »

en: Do not refresh
zh_Hant: 請勿重整

en: E-Mail Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: E-Mail 插件配置

en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: Empty value = monitor all
zh_Hant: 留空 = 監測所有

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Enable forwarding
zh_Hant: 啟用轉發

en: Enable statistics
zh_Hant: 啟用統計

en: Enable this plugin
zh_Hant: 啟用該插件

en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Entropy
zh_Hant: 熵

en: Entropy Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 熵值插件設定

en: Entropy monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 熵監視已啟用

en: Every 30 seconds
zh_Hant: 每 30 秒

en: Every 5 seconds
zh_Hant: 每 5 秒

en: Every minute
zh_Hant: 每分鐘

en: Exec
zh_Hant: 執行力

en: Exec Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Exec 插件設定

en: Expecting decimal value lower than one
zh_Hant: 期望的十進制值小於1

en: Expecting permssions in octal notation
zh_Hant: 期望八進製表示法

en: Expecting valid time range
zh_Hant: 預期有效時間範圍

en: Extra items
zh_Hant: 額外項目

en: Fetch pages
zh_Hant: 提取頁面

en: Filter class monitoring
zh_Hant: Filter 類監測

en: Firewall
zh_Hant: 防火牆

en: Firewall (IPv6)
zh_Hant: 防火牆 (IPv6)

en: Flush cache after
zh_Hant: 清空快取後

en: Forwarding between listen and server addresses
zh_Hant: 轉發監聽伺服器和應用伺服器之間資料

en: Free space, reserved space and used space is reported as relative values
zh_Hant: 可用空間，保留空間和已用空間報告為相對值

en: Gather compression statistics
zh_Hant: 收集壓縮統計資訊

en: General plugins
zh_Hant: 通用插件

en: Generate a separate graph for each logged user
zh_Hant: 為每個記錄的使用者生成一個單獨的圖表

en: Grant access to statistics resources
zh_Hant: 授予存取統計資源的權限

en: Graphs
zh_Hant: 圖表

en: Group
zh_Hant: 群組

en: Here you can define external commands which will be started by collectd in order to read certain values. The values will be read from stdout.
zh_Hant: 在這裡，您可以定義外部指令，Collectd 將啟動指令來獲取某些值，將獲取的值從標準輸出埠輸出。

en: Here you can define external commands which will be started by collectd when certain threshold values have been reached. The values leading to invocation will be fed to the the called programs stdin.
zh_Hant: 在這裡，您可以定義外部指令，當 Collectd 達到一定閾值時，將啟動指令。閥值將會作為指令的標準輸入。

en: Here you can define various criteria by which the monitored iptables rules are selected.
zh_Hant: 在這裡，您可以定義各種監測 iptables 規則臨界值。

en: Host
zh_Hant: 主機

en: Host running chrony
zh_Hant: 主機chrony運行中

en: Hostname
zh_Hant: 主機名稱

en: IP or hostname where to get the txtinfo output from
zh_Hant: 獲取 txtinfo 輸出的 IP 位址或主機名稱

en: IP-Statistics Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: IP-Statistics 外掛設定

en: IPv4/IPv6 Statistics monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: IPv4/IPv6 統計資料已啟用

en: IRQ Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: IRQ 插件設定

en: Ignore source addresses
zh_Hant: 忽略來源位址

en: Instance name
zh_Hant: 實例名稱

en: Interface Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 介面插件設定

en: Interfaces
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interrupts
zh_Hant: 中斷

en: Interval for pings
zh_Hant: ping 間隙

en: Iptables Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Iptables 插件設定

en: Leave unselected to automatically determine interfaces to monitor.
zh_Hant: 自動保留對未選中介面的監測。

en: List of time spans to be stored in RRD database. E.g. "1hour 1day 14day". Allowed timespan types: min, h, hour(s), d, day(s), w, week(s), m, month(s), y, year(s)
zh_Hant: 要存儲在RRD資料庫中的時間跨度列表。例如 “1小時 1天 14天”。容許的時間跨度類型: min、h、hour(s)、d、day(s)、w、week(s)、m、month(s)、y、year(s)

en: Listen host
zh_Hant: 監聽主機

en: Listen port
zh_Hant: 監聽埠

en: Listener interfaces
zh_Hant: 監聽介面

en: Load Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 負載插件設定

en: Load monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 負載監視已啟用

en: Loading data…
zh_Hant: 正在加載數據…

en: Log level
zh_Hant: 日誌級別

en: Match IPv4 iptables rules
zh_Hant: 符合 IPv4 IPTable 規則

en: Match IPv6 iptables rules
zh_Hant: 符合 IPv6 IPTable 規則

en: Max values for a period can be used instead of averages when not using 'only average RRAs'
zh_Hant: 在不使用“僅平均 RRA”的情況下，可以使用一段時間的最大值而不是平均值

en: Maximum allowed connections
zh_Hant: 最大允許連線數

en: Maximum packet size
zh_Hant: 最大封包大小

en: Memory
zh_Hant: 記憶體

en: Memory Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 記憶體插件設定

en: Memory monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 記憶體監視已啟用

en: Monitor all except specified
zh_Hant: 監測除指定外的所有

en: Monitor all local listen ports
zh_Hant: 監測所有本地監聽埠

en: Monitor device(s) / thermal zone(s)
zh_Hant: 監測裝置/溫感區域

en: Monitor devices
zh_Hant: 監測裝置

en: Monitor disks and partitions
zh_Hant: 監測磁碟和分割槽

en: Monitor filesystem types
zh_Hant: 監測檔案系統型別

en: Monitor host
zh_Hant: 監測主機

en: Monitor hosts
zh_Hant: 監測主機

en: Monitor interfaces
zh_Hant: 監視介面

en: Monitor interrupts
zh_Hant: 監測中斷

en: Monitor local ports
zh_Hant: 監測本地埠

en: Monitor mount points
zh_Hant: 監測掛載點

en: Monitor processes
zh_Hant: 監測程序

en: Monitor remote ports
zh_Hant: 監測遠端埠

en: Monitoring %s and %s
zh_Hant: 監視 ％s 和 ％s

en: Monitoring %s, %s, %s
zh_Hant: 監視 %s, %s, %s

en: Monitoring APC UPS at host %s, port %d
zh_Hant: 正在主機位置 %s 連接埠 %d 的位置上監測 APC UPS

en: Monitoring DHCP leases enabled
zh_Hant: DHCP 租約監視已啟用

en: Monitoring DNS queries on all interfaces
zh_Hant: 監視所有界面上的DNS查詢

en: Monitoring DNS queries on one interface | Monitoring DNS queries on %d interfaces
zh_Hant[0]: 監視 ％d 介面上的DNS查詢

en: Monitoring OLSRd status at %s:%d
zh_Hant: 在 ％s:％d 監視OLSRd狀態

en: Monitoring all but one disk | Monitoring all but %d disks
zh_Hant[0]: 監視除 ％d 外的所有磁碟

en: Monitoring all but one interface | Monitoring all but %d interfaces
zh_Hant[0]: 監視除 ％d 外的所有介面

en: Monitoring all but one interrupt | Monitoring all but %d interrupts
zh_Hant[0]: 監視除 ％d 外的所有中斷

en: Monitoring all but one sensor | Monitoring all but %d sensors
zh_Hant[0]: 監測除 %d 外的所有感測器

en: Monitoring all disks
zh_Hant: 監控所有磁碟

en: Monitoring all except %s, %s, %s
zh_Hant: 監控除 ％s、％s、％s 外的所有內容

en: Monitoring all interfaces
zh_Hant: 監控所有介面

en: Monitoring all interrupts
zh_Hant: 監控所有中斷

en: Monitoring all partitions
zh_Hant: 監控所有分區

en: Monitoring all sensors
zh_Hant: 監測所有感測器

en: Monitoring all thermal zones
zh_Hant: 監測所有溫控區

en: Monitoring all thermal zones except %s
zh_Hant: 監測除 %s 外的所有溫控區

en: Monitoring local listen ports
zh_Hant: 監控本地監聽埠

en: Monitoring one OpenVPN instance | Monitoring %d OpenVPN instances
zh_Hant[0]: 監視 ％d OpenVPN實例

en: Monitoring one UPS | Monitoring %d UPSes
zh_Hant[0]: 監控 ％d 個UPS

en: Monitoring one disk | Monitoring %d disks
zh_Hant[0]: 監視 ％d 磁碟

en: Monitoring one host | Monitoring %d hosts
zh_Hant[0]: 監控 ％d 個主機

en: Monitoring one interface | Monitoring %d interfaces
zh_Hant[0]: 監控 ％d 介面

en: Monitoring one interrupt | Monitoring %d interrupts
zh_Hant[0]: 監控 ％d 中斷

en: Monitoring one process | Monitoring %d processes
zh_Hant[0]: 監控 ％d 個程序

en: Monitoring one sensor | Monitoring %d sensors
zh_Hant[0]: 監控 ％d 個傳感器

en: Monitoring splash leases
zh_Hant: 監視 Splash 租約中

en: Monitoring thermal zones %s
zh_Hant: 監控熱區 ％s

en: More details about frequency usage and transitions
zh_Hant: 有關頻率使用和過渡的更多詳細信息

en: Name
zh_Hant: 名稱

en: Netlink
zh_Hant: 網絡連接

en: Netlink Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Netlink 插件配置

en: Network
zh_Hant: 網路

en: Network Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Network 插件設定

en: Network communication enabled
zh_Hant: 網絡通訊已啟用

en: Network plugins
zh_Hant: Network 插件

en: No RRD data found
zh_Hant: 找不到 RRD 資料

en: Note: as pages are rendered by user 'nobody', the *.rrd files, the storage directory and all its parent directories need to be world readable.
zh_Hant: 注意：由於頁面是以 'nobody' 身份生成的，因此 *.rrd 檔案以及包含此檔案的所有父目錄必須全域性可讀。

en: Notify level
zh_Hant: 通知等級

en: Number of threads for data collection
zh_Hant: 收集程式使用執行緒數

en: OLSRd
zh_Hant: 最佳化鏈路狀態路由協定常駐程序(OLSRd)

en: OLSRd Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: OLSRd 插件設定

en: Only create average RRAs
zh_Hant: 僅建立平均 RRAs

en: OpenVPN Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: OpenVPN 插件設定

en: OpenVPN status files
zh_Hant: OpenVPN 狀態檔案

en: Output plugins
zh_Hant: Output 插件

en: Overview
zh_Hant: 概覽

en: Percent values
zh_Hant: 百分比

en: Ping Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Ping 插件設定

en: Plugin is disabled
zh_Hant: 插件已停用

en: Port
zh_Hant: 連接埠

en: Port for apcupsd communication
zh_Hant: apcupsd 通訊埠

en: Port for chronyd
zh_Hant: chronyd的埠

en: Possibly bug in collectd. Only 127.0.0.1 and localhost work
zh_Hant: 可能是已收集的錯誤。只有127.0.0.1和localhost可以工作

en: Processes
zh_Hant: 處理程序

en: Processes Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 程序插件設定

en: Processor
zh_Hant: 處理器

en: Qdisc monitoring
zh_Hant: Qdisc 監測

en: RRD XFiles Factor
zh_Hant: RRD XFiles 因子

en: RRD heart beat interval
zh_Hant: RRD 心跳間隙

en: RRD step interval
zh_Hant: RRD 區間間隙

en: RRDTool
zh_Hant: 輪循型資料庫工具 (RRDTool)

en: RRDTool Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: RRDTool 插件設定

en: Report also the value for the idle metric
zh_Hant: 還報告空閒指標的值

en: Report by CPU
zh_Hant: CPU報告

en: Report by state
zh_Hant: 態勢報告

en: Report in percent
zh_Hant: 使用百分比

en: Rows per RRA
zh_Hant: 行/RRA

en: Rule monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 規則監視已啟用

en: SNMP6 Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: SNMP6 外掛程式組態

en: SQM-Cake
zh_Hant: SQM-Cake規則

en: Script
zh_Hant: 指令碼

en: Seconds
zh_Hant: 秒

en: Sensor list
zh_Hant: 感測器列表

en: Sensors
zh_Hant: 感測器

en: Sensors Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 感測器插件設定

en: Server host
zh_Hant: 伺服器主機

en: Server interfaces
zh_Hant: 伺服器介面

en: Server port
zh_Hant: 伺服器埠號

en: Set the maximum size for datagrams sent over the network
zh_Hant: 設定通過網路發送的數據報的最大大小

en: Sets the syslog log-level.
zh_Hant: 設定系統日誌的日誌-級別。

en: Setup
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Setup collectd
zh_Hant: 設定 collectd

en: Shaping class monitoring
zh_Hant: 整形類監測

en: Show Idle state
zh_Hant: 顯示空閒狀態

en: Show max values instead of averages
zh_Hant: 顯示最大值而非平均值

en: Simple CPU frequency monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 簡單的 CPU 頻率監視已啟用

en: Snmp6
zh_Hant: SNMP6

en: Socket %s active
zh_Hant: 插槽 ％s 處於活躍狀態

en: Socket file
zh_Hant: 套接字檔案

en: Socket group
zh_Hant: 插槽組

en: Socket path
zh_Hant: 插槽路徑

en: Socket permissions
zh_Hant: 插槽許可權

en: Specifies what information to collect about links.
zh_Hant: 收集指定連結相關資訊。

en: Specifies what information to collect about routes.
zh_Hant: 收集指定路由相關資訊。

en: Specifies what information to collect about the global topology.
zh_Hant: 收集指定拓撲相關資訊。

en: Splash Leases
zh_Hant: Splash 租約

en: Splash Leases Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Splash 租約外掛程式組態

en: Statistics
zh_Hant: 統計

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Storage directory
zh_Hant: 儲存目錄

en: Storage directory for the csv files
zh_Hant: CSV 儲存目錄

en: Store data values as rates instead of absolute values
zh_Hant: 儲存資料值變化量而不是絕對值

en: Stored timespans
zh_Hant: 儲存時間跨度

en: Storing CSV data in %s
zh_Hant: 正將 CSV 資料存到 %s

en: Syslog
zh_Hant: 系統日誌

en: Syslog Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 系統日誌插件組態

en: Syslog enabled
zh_Hant: Syslog 已啟用

en: System Load
zh_Hant: 系統負載

en: TCP Connections
zh_Hant: TCP 連線數

en: TCPConns Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: TCPConns 插件配置

en: TTL for network packets
zh_Hant: 網路包 TTL

en: TTL for ping packets
zh_Hant: ping 包 TTL

en: Table
zh_Hant: 表格

en: The APCUPS plugin collects statistics about the APC UPS.
zh_Hant: APCUPS 插件收集 APC UPS 的統計資訊。

en: The NUT plugin reads information about Uninterruptible Power Supplies.
zh_Hant: NUT 插件讀取 UPS 資訊。

en: The OLSRd plugin reads information about meshed networks from the txtinfo plugin of OLSRd.
zh_Hant: OLSRd 插件通過 txtinfo 獲取 meshed 網路資訊。

en: The OpenVPN plugin gathers information about the current vpn connection status.
zh_Hant: OpenVPN 插件可以獲取 VPN 目前連線狀態。

en: The SysLog plugin receives log messages from the daemon and dispatches them to syslog.
zh_Hant: 系統日誌插件從常駐程序接收日誌消息，並將其分發到syslog。

en: The chain name must not contain spaces
zh_Hant: 鏈名稱不能包含空白

en: The chrony plugin will monitor chrony NTP server statistics
zh_Hant: chrony插件將監視 chrony 系統校時伺服器統計信息

en: The comment to match must not contain spaces
zh_Hant: 註解不能包含空白

en: The conntrack plugin collects statistics about the number of tracked connections.
zh_Hant: conntrack 插件獲取連線數資訊。

en: The cpu plugin collects basic statistics about the processor usage.
zh_Hant: CPU 插件獲取處理器相關資訊。

en: The csv plugin stores collected data in csv file format for further processing by external programs.
zh_Hant: CSV 插件用於儲存資料，以方便其他程式處理資料。

en: The df plugin collects statistics about the disk space usage on different devices, mount points or filesystem types.
zh_Hant: df 插件收集磁碟空間使用情況、掛載點及檔案系統相關資訊。

en: The dhcpleases plugin collects information about assigned DHCP leases.
zh_Hant: dhcpleases插件收集有關分配的DHCP租約的信息。

en: The disk plugin collects detailed usage statistics for selected partitions or whole disks.
zh_Hant: disk 插件收集磁碟分割槽使用情況及相關資訊。

en: The dns plugin collects detailed statistics about dns related traffic on selected interfaces.
zh_Hant: dns 插件收集 dns 資料流相關資訊。

en: The email plugin creates a unix socket which can be used to transmit email-statistics to a running collectd daemon. This plugin is primarily intended to be used in conjunction with Mail::SpamAssasin::Plugin::Collectd but can be used in other ways as well.
zh_Hant: 郵件插件建立一個 unix 套接字用於為 Collectd 守護程序傳送統計資訊到電子郵件系統。這個插件主要目的是結合使用 Mail::SpamAssasin::Pulgin::Collectd，但可以用在其他方面。

en: The entropy plugin collects statistics about the available entropy.
zh_Hant: entropy 插件收集可用熵的統計資訊。

en: The exec plugin starts external commands to read values from or to notify external processes when certain threshold values have been reached.
zh_Hant: exec 插件用於當某些監測值已到達閾值時，啟動外部指令讀值或通知外部程式。

en: The instance name must not contain spaces
zh_Hant: 實例名稱不得包含空格

en: The interface plugin collects traffic statistics on selected interfaces.
zh_Hant: Interface 插件用於統計選定介面的封包資訊。

en: The ipstatistics plugin collects IPv4 and IPv6 statistics to compare them.
zh_Hant: Ipstatistics 外掛收集 IPv4 和 IPv6 統計資料來比較它們。

en: The iptables plugin will monitor selected firewall rules and collect information about processed bytes and packets per rule.
zh_Hant: iptables 插件將監測選定防火牆規則和收集關於每個規則處理的資料包資訊。

en: The irq plugin will monitor the rate of issues per second for each selected interrupt. If no interrupt is selected then all interrupts are monitored.
zh_Hant: irq 插件用於監測選定中斷的每秒鐘產生的中斷數。如果沒有中斷被選中，則表示對所有中斷進行監測。

en: The iwinfo plugin collects statistics about wireless signal strength, noise and quality.
zh_Hant: iwinfo 插件收集無線訊號強度、噪聲和質量的統計資訊。

en: The load plugin collects statistics about the general system load.
zh_Hant: 負載插件收集常規系統負載統計資訊。

en: The memory plugin collects statistics about the memory usage.
zh_Hant: 記憶體插件收集關於記憶體使用情況的統計資訊。

en: The netlink plugin collects extended information like qdisc-, class- and filter-statistics for selected interfaces.
zh_Hant: netlink 插件收集為選定介面 qdisc-、class- 和 filter- 的擴充套件資料。

en: The network plugin provides network based communication between different collectd instances. Collectd can operate both in client and server mode. In client mode locally collected data is transferred to a collectd server instance, in server mode the local instance receives data from other hosts.
zh_Hant: network 插件提供了基於網路的不同 Collectd 例項。Collectd 可以工作在客戶端和服務器兩個模式。在客戶端模式下收集本地資訊，然後轉移到一個 Collectd 伺服器例項中,在伺服器模式將從其他主機收集資訊。

en: The ping plugin will send icmp echo replies to selected hosts and measure the roundtrip time for each host.
zh_Hant: Ping 插件將傳送 icmp echo replies 到選定主機來測量每臺主機的響應時間。

en: The processes plugin collects information like cpu time, page faults and memory usage of selected processes.
zh_Hant: Processes 插件收集選定程序的 CPU 時間、頁面錯誤和記憶體使用資訊。

en: The rrdtool plugin stores the collected data in rrd database files, the foundation of the diagrams.<br /><br /><strong>Warning: Setting the wrong values will result in a very high memory consumption in the temporary directory. This can render the device unusable!</strong>
zh_Hant: rrdtool 插件將收集資料以圖表的形式儲存在 RRD 資料庫檔案中。<br /><br /><strong>警告：錯誤的引數設定，將導致非常高的臨時記憶體消耗。這可能會使裝置無法使用！</strong>

en: The sensors plugin uses the Linux Sensors framework to gather environmental statistics.
zh_Hant: sensors 插件使用 Linux Sensors 框架來收集環境統計資訊。

en: The snmp6 plugin collects IPv6 statistics for selected interfaces.
zh_Hant: SNMP6 外掛程式為已選擇的介面收集 IPv6 統計資料。

en: The splash leases plugin uses libuci to collect statistics about splash leases.
zh_Hant: splash leases 插件使用 libuci 來收集 splash leases 的統計資訊。

en: The tcpconns plugin collects information about open tcp connections on selected ports.
zh_Hant: tcpconns 插件收集選定埠的 TCP 連線資訊。

en: The thermal plugin will monitor temperature of the system. Data is typically read from /sys/class/thermal/*/temp ( '*' denotes the thermal device to be read, e.g. thermal_zone1 )
zh_Hant: 溫感插件將會監測系統溫度。資料主要取自 /sys/class/thermal/*/temp ('*' 表示溫感裝置的名字，例如：thermal_zone1)

en: The unixsock plugin creates a unix socket which can be used to read collected data from a running collectd instance.
zh_Hant: unixsock 插件建立一個 unix 套接字可用於讀取 Collectd 例項的收集資訊。

en: The uptime plugin collects statistics about the uptime of the system.
zh_Hant: 上線時間插件收集系統啟動時間的統計資訊。

en: There is no RRD data available yet to render graphs.
zh_Hant: 尚無可用的 RRD 資料來製作圖表。

en: Thermal
zh_Hant: 溫感

en: Thermal Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 溫感插件配置

en: This plugin collects statistics about the processor context switches.
zh_Hant: 此插件收集處理器上下文切換的統計資訊。

en: This plugin collects statistics about the processor frequency scaling.
zh_Hant: 此插件收集處理器頻率變化的統計資訊。

en: This section defines on which interfaces collectd will wait for incoming connections.
zh_Hant: 定義 Collectd 將監聽哪個介面來傳入連線收集資料。

en: This section defines to which servers the locally collected data is sent to.
zh_Hant: 定義本地收集資料被髮送到哪臺 Collected 伺服器。

en: Timeout for polling chrony
zh_Hant: 輪詢時間超時

en: Try to lookup fully qualified hostname
zh_Hant: 嘗試解析主機全域名

en: UPS
zh_Hant: UPS電源

en: UPS Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: UPS 插件配置

en: UPS name in NUT ups@host format
zh_Hant: UPS 名使用 NUT（Network UPS Tools）格式：ups@host

en: UnixSock
zh_Hant: Unix網域通訊socket

en: Unixsock Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: Unixsock 插件配置

en: Uptime
zh_Hant: 上線時間

en: Uptime Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 上線時間插件設定

en: Uptime monitoring enabled
zh_Hant: 上線時間監視已啟用

en: Use improved naming schema
zh_Hant: 使用優化的命名規則

en: Used PID file
zh_Hant: 正在使用的 PID 檔案

en: User
zh_Hant: 用戶

en: Verbose monitoring
zh_Hant: 詳細監視

en: When none selected, all disks will be monitored.
zh_Hant: 未選取時將監測所有硬碟。

en: When none selected, all interfaces will be monitored.
zh_Hant: 未選取時將監測所有介面。

en: When set to true, reports per-state metric (system, user, idle)
zh_Hant: 設定為true時，報告每個狀態指標（系統、用戶、空閒）

en: When set to true, we request absolute values
zh_Hant: 打勾時顯示絕對值

en: When set to true, we request percentage values
zh_Hant: 打勾時顯示百分比

en: Wireless
zh_Hant: 無線

en: Wireless iwinfo Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: 無線 iwinfo 插件設定

en: Writing *.rrd files to %s
zh_Hant: 正在寫入 *.rrd 檔案到 %s

en: You need to configure <em>collectd</em> to gather data into <em>.rrd</em> files.
zh_Hant: 您需要設定 <em>collectd</em> 來將資料寫入 <em>.rrd</em> 檔案中。

en: cURL plugin enabled
zh_Hant: cURL 外掛程式已啟用

en: cUrl
zh_Hant: cURL

en: cUrl Plugin Configuration
zh_Hant: cUrl 插件設定

en: none
zh_Hant: 無

en: one device | %d devices
zh_Hant[0]: %d 裝置

en: one filesystem type | %d filesystem types
zh_Hant[0]: ％d 個檔案系統類型

en: one local port | %d local ports
zh_Hant[0]: %d 本地阜

en: one mount | %d mounts
zh_Hant[0]: ％d 個掛載

en: one remote port | %d remote ports
zh_Hant[0]: %d 遠端阜

en: reduces rrd size
zh_Hant: 減少 rrd 大小
