en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: ACLs specify which external ports may be redirected to which internal addresses and ports
zh_Hans: 访问控制列表指定哪些外部端口可以被重定向至哪些内部地址及端口

en: Action
zh_Hans: 操作

en: Active UPnP Redirects
zh_Hans: 活动的 UPnP 重定向

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hans: 高级设置

en: Advertise as IGDv1 device instead of IGDv2
zh_Hans: 广播为 IGDv1 设备，而不是 IGDv2

en: Allow adding forwards only to requesting ip addresses
zh_Hans: 仅允许请求的 IP 地址添加自己的转发

en: Announced model number
zh_Hans: 通告的设备型号

en: Announced serial number
zh_Hans: 通告的设备序列号

en: Clean rules interval
zh_Hans: 定时清除规则

en: Clean rules threshold
zh_Hans: 清除规则阈值

en: Client Address
zh_Hans: 客户端地址

en: Client Port
zh_Hans: 客户端端口

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 备注

en: Delete
zh_Hans: 删除

en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

en: Device UUID
zh_Hans: 设备 UUID

en: Downlink
zh_Hans: 下行速率

en: Enable IGDv1 mode
zh_Hans: 启用 IGDv1 模式

en: Enable NAT-PMP functionality
zh_Hans: 启用 NAT-PMP 功能

en: Enable UPnP functionality
zh_Hans: 启用 UPnP 功能

en: Enable additional logging
zh_Hans: 启用额外的日志

en: Enable secure mode
zh_Hans: 启用安全模式

en: External Port
zh_Hans: 外部端口

en: External ports
zh_Hans: 外部端口

en: General Settings
zh_Hans: 常规设置

en: Grant access to upnp procedures
zh_Hans: 授予访问 UPnP 程序的权限

en: Host
zh_Hans: 主机

en: Internal addresses
zh_Hans: 内部地址

en: Internal ports
zh_Hans: 内部端口

en: MiniUPnP ACLs
zh_Hans: MiniUPnP 访问控制列表

en: MiniUPnP settings
zh_Hans: MiniUPnP 设置

en: Notify interval
zh_Hans: 通知的时间间隔

en: Port
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Presentation URL
zh_Hans: 服务网址

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: Puts extra debugging information into the system log
zh_Hans: 将额外的调试信息打印至系统日志中

en: Report system instead of daemon uptime
zh_Hans: 用系统运行时间代替进程运行时间

en: STUN Host
zh_Hans: STUN 主机

en: STUN Port
zh_Hans: STUN 端口

en: Start UPnP and NAT-PMP service
zh_Hans: 启动 UPnP 与 NAT-PMP 服务

en: There are no active redirects.
zh_Hans: 没有活动的重定向。

en: UPnP allows clients in the local network to automatically configure the router.
zh_Hans: UPnP 允许局域网内客户端自动设置路由器上的端口转发。

en: UPnP lease file
zh_Hans: UPnP 租约文件

en: Universal Plug & Play
zh_Hans: 通用即插即用（UPnP）

en: Unknown
zh_Hans: 未知

en: Uplink
zh_Hans: 上行速率

en: Use STUN
zh_Hans: 使用 STUN

en: Value in KByte/s, informational only
zh_Hans: 单位为 KByte/s，仅供参考
