en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Active peers
zh_Hant: 活躍的使用者群

en: By default, nodeinfo contains some defaults including the platform, architecture and Yggdrasil version. These can help when surveying the network and diagnosing network routing problems. Enabling nodeinfo privacy prevents this, so that only items specified in "NodeInfo" are sent back if specified.
zh_Hant: 預設情況下，nodeinfo包含一些預設值，包括平台、架構和Yggdrasil版本。這些在調查網絡和診斷網絡路由問題時會有所幫助。啟用nodeinfo隱私可防止這種情況。因此如果指定，則僅發送回在 “NodeInfo” 中指定的項目。

en: Configuration for which interfaces multicast peer discovery should be enabled on. Regex is a regular expression which is matched against an interface name, and interfaces use the first configuration that they match gainst. Beacon configures whether or not the node should send link-local multicast beacons to advertise their presence, while listening for incoming connections on Port. Listen controls whether or not the node listens for multicast beacons and opens outgoing connections.
zh_Hant: 設定在哪些介面上啟用多播對等發現。Regex 是一個正規表達式，它根據介面名稱進行比對，介面使用它們所相符的第一個設定。Beacon 設定節點是否應該傳送鏈路本地多播信標以通告它們的存在，同時偵聽連接埠上傳入的連接。Listen 控制節點是否監聽多播信標並開啟傳出連接。

en: Enable NodeInfo privacy
zh_Hant: 啟用NodeInfo隱私

en: Encryption keys
zh_Hant: 加密金鑰

en: Encryption private key
zh_Hant: 加密私鑰

en: Encryption public key
zh_Hant: 加密公鑰

en: General settings
zh_Hant: 一般設定值

en: Grant access to LuCI app yggdrasil
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-yggdrasil 擁有存取的權限

en: Interface
zh_Hant: 介面

en: Interface peers
zh_Hant: 對等介面

en: Keep this private. When compromised, generate a new keypair and IPv6.
zh_Hant: 保密。受到威脅時，產生新的密鑰對和IPv6。

en: Link-local port
zh_Hant: 鏈路本地連接埠

en: List of connection strings for outbound peer connections in URI format, arranged by source interface, e.g. { "eth0": [ tcp://a.b.c.d:e ] }. Note that SOCKS peerings will NOT be affected by this option and should go in the "Peers" section instead.
zh_Hant: 以URI格式的傳出對等連線的連接字串列表，按來源介面排列，例如 { “eth0”; [tcp://a.b.c.d:e ]}。請注意，SOCKS對等不會受到此選項的影響，而應進入“對等”部分。

en: List of connection strings for outbound peer connections in URI format, e.g. tcp://a.b.c.d:e or socks://a.b.c.d:e/f.g.h.i:j. These connections will obey the operating system routing table, therefore you should use this section when you may connect via different interfaces.
zh_Hant: 以URI格式的傳出對等連線的連接字串列表，例如 tcp://a.b.c.d:e 或 socks://a.b.c.d:e /f.g.h.i:j。這些連線將遵循操作系統路由表，因此，當您可以通過不同的界面進行連接時，應使用本節。

en: Listen addresses
zh_Hant: 監聽位址

en: Listen addresses for incoming connections. You will need to add listeners in order to accept incoming peerings from non-local nodes. Multicast peer discovery will work regardless of any listeners set here. Each listener should be specified in URI format as above, e.g. tcp://0.0.0.0:0 or tcp://[::]:0 to listen on all interfaces.
zh_Hant: 監聽傳入連接的位址。您將需要新增監聽器，以接受來自非本地節點傳入的凝視。無論此處設置了哪些監聽器，群播對等節點發現都將起作用。每個監聽器都應按上述URI格式指定，例如 tcp://0.0.0.0:0 或 tcp://[::]:0 以便監聽所有界面.

en: Listen for beacons
zh_Hant: 聆聽信標

en: MTU size for the interface
zh_Hant: 介面的MTU大小

en: Multicast interface
zh_Hant: 組播接口

en: NodeInfo
zh_Hant: 節點信息

en: Optional node info. This must be a { "key": "value", ... } map or set as null. This is entirely optional but, if set, is visible to the whole network on request.
zh_Hant: 可選節點信息。這必須是一個 { “key”:“ value”, ...} 映射或設置為null。這完全是可選的，但如果設置了，則可應要求在整個網絡中看到。

en: Peers
zh_Hant: 對等

en: Regular expression
zh_Hant: 正規表達式

en: Send beacons
zh_Hant: 傳送指標(Beacons)

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

en: Yggdrasil
zh_Hant: Yggdrasil世界樹

en: Yggdrasil node status
zh_Hant: Yggdrasil 節點狀態

en: Yggdrasil's network interface name
zh_Hant: Yggdrasil的網絡介面名稱

en: e.g. tcp://0.0.0.0:0 or tcp://[::]:0
zh_Hant: 例如 tcp://0.0.0.0:0 or tcp://[::]:0
