en to ko translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Allow forward from <em>source zones</em>:
ko: <em>Source zone</em> 로부터의 forward 허용:

en: Allow forward to <em>destination zones</em>:
ko: <em>Destination zone</em> 으로 forward 허용:

en: Custom Rules
ko: Custom Rule

en: Custom rules allow you to execute arbitrary iptables commands which are not otherwise covered by the firewall framework. The commands are executed after each firewall restart, right after the default ruleset has been loaded.
ko: Custom rule 은 방화벽 UI 로 해결이 되지 않는 임의의 iptables 명령을 실행할 수 있도록 합니다.  입력된 명령어들은 매 방화벽 재시작시 실행되는데 default ruleset 이 load 된 후 시점입니다.

en: Destination address
ko: Destination 주소

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable NAT Loopback
ko: NAT Loopback 활성화

en: Enable SYN-flood protection
ko: SYN-flood protection 활성화

en: Enable logging on this zone
ko: zone 의 logging 활성화

en: External IP address
ko: 외부 IP 주소

en: External port
ko: 외부 port

en: Extra arguments
ko: 추가 argument

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall - Custom Rules
ko: 방화벽 - Custom Rules

en: Firewall - Port Forwards
ko: 방화벽 - Port Forwards

en: Firewall - Traffic Rules
ko: 방화벽 - Traffic Rules

en: Firewall - Zone Settings
ko: 방화벽 - Zone 설정

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: General Settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: IPv4 and IPv6
ko: IPv4와 IPv6

en: IPv4 only
ko: IPv4 전용

en: IPv6 only
ko: IPv6 전용

en: Internal IP address
ko: 내부 IP 주소

en: Internal port
ko: 내부 port

en: Internal zone
ko: 내부 zone

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Passes additional arguments to iptables. Use with care!
ko: iptables 명령에 추가 인자들을 더합니다.  조심해 사용하세요!

en: Port Forwards
ko: Port Forward

en: Port forwarding allows remote computers on the Internet to connect to a specific computer or service within the private LAN.
ko: Port forwarding 기능은 인터넷 상의 원격 컴퓨터가 내부 LAN 에 속한 특정 컴퓨터나 서비스에 접속할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Protocol
ko: 프로토콜

en: Restrict Masquerading to given destination subnets
ko: 주어진 destination subnet 으로 Masquerading 제한

en: Restrict Masquerading to given source subnets
ko: 주어진 source subnet 으로 Masquerading 제한

en: Restrict to address family
ko: Address family 제한

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Source IP address
ko: Source IP 주소

en: Source MAC address
ko: Source MAC 주소

en: Source address
ko: Source 주소

en: Start Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
ko: 시작 날짜 (yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Stop Date (yyyy-mm-dd)
ko: 종료 날짜 (yyyy-mm-dd)

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: The firewall creates zones over your network interfaces to control network traffic flow.
ko: 방화벽 기능을 이용하여 네트워크 인터페이스와 연결된 zone 을 생성할 수 있고 이를 이용하여 네트워크 traffic flow 를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The options below control the forwarding policies between this zone (%s) and other zones. <em>Destination zones</em> cover forwarded traffic <strong>originating from %q</strong>. <em>Source zones</em> match forwarded traffic from other zones <strong>targeted at %q</strong>. The forwarding rule is <em>unidirectional</em>, e.g. a forward from lan to wan does <em>not</em> imply a permission to forward from wan to lan as well.
ko: 이 zone (%s) 과 다른 zone 들 사이의 forwarding 정책을 제어하는 옵션들입니다. <em>Destination zones</em> 은 <strong>%q 에서 출발한 </strong> forward traffic 을 뜻하고, <em>Source zones</em> 은 다른 zone 들에서 <strong>%q 로 전달되는</strong> forward traffic 을 뜻합니다. Forwarding rule 은 <em>unidirectional</em> 인데, 예를 들어 LAN 에서 WAN 으로의 forward 규칙이 WAN 에서 LAN 으로의 forward 를 허락하는 것이 아닙니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time in UTC
ko: UTC 기준시

en: Traffic Rules
ko: Traffic Rule

en: Traffic rules define policies for packets traveling between different zones, for example to reject traffic between certain hosts or to open WAN ports on the router.
ko: Traffic rule 은 서로 다른 zone 사이를 오가는 패킷들에 대한 정책을 정의합니다. 예를 들어 특정 host 들 사이의 트래픽을 차단하거나 공유기의 WAN port 를 open 할때 사용됩니다.

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Week Days
ko: 주일

en: Zones
ko: Zone 내역

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: unspecified
ko: 명시되지 않음
