en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (90 entries)

en: %s DoH at %s:%s
zh_Hant: %s DoH ，位址是 %s:%s

en: %s is not installed or not found
zh_Hant: %s 未安裝或找不到

en: 360 Secure DNS - CN
zh_Hant: 360 安全 DNS - CN

en: AdGuard (Family Protection)
zh_Hant: AdGuard (家庭保護)

en: AdGuard (Standard)
zh_Hant: AdGuard (標準)

en: AhaDNS - AU (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - AU (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - ES (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - ES (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - IN (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - IN (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - IT (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - IT (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - NL (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - NL (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - NO (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - NO (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - PL (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - PL (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - US/Chicago (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - US/Chicago (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - US/Los Angeles (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - US/Los Angeles (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS - US/New York (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS - US/New York (攔截惡意軟體+廣告)

en: AhaDNS Blitz (Configurable)
zh_Hant: AhaDNS Blitz (可設定)

en: AliDNS - CN
zh_Hant: 阿里 DNS - CN

en: BlahDNS - JP
zh_Hant: BlahDNS - JP（日本）

en: BlahDNS - SG
zh_Hant: BlahDNS - SG（新加坡）

en: CFIEC Public DNS (IPv6 Only)
zh_Hant: CFIEC Public DNS (僅 IPv6 )

en: CIRA Canadian Shield (Family)
zh_Hant: CIRA 加拿大護盾 (家庭)

en: CIRA Canadian Shield (Private)
zh_Hant: CIRA 加拿大護盾 (隱私)

en: CIRA Canadian Shield (Protected)
zh_Hant: CIRA 加拿大護盾 (受保護)

en: CleanBrowsing (Adult Filter)
zh_Hant: CleanBrowsing (成人篩選器)

en: CleanBrowsing (Family Filter)
zh_Hant: CleanBrowsing (家庭篩選器)

en: CleanBrowsing (Security Filter)
zh_Hant: CleanBrowsing (安全篩選器)

en: Cloudflare (Family Protection)
zh_Hant: Cloudflare (家庭保護)

en: Cloudflare (Security Protection)
zh_Hant: Cloudflare (安全保護)

en: Comss.ru DNS (East)
zh_Hant: Comss.ru DNS (東部)

en: Comss.ru DNS (West)
zh_Hant: Comss.ru DNS (西部)

en: Configuration
zh_Hant: 組態

en: ControlD (Block Malware + Ads + Social)
zh_Hant: ControlD (攔截惡意軟體 + 廣告 + 社群媒體)

en: ControlD (Block Malware + Ads)
zh_Hant: ControlD (攔截惡意軟體 + 廣告)

en: ControlD (Block Malware)
zh_Hant: ControlD (攔截惡意軟體)

en: ControlD (Family)
zh_Hant: ControlD (家長控制)

en: ControlD (Unfiltered)
zh_Hant: ControlD (未過濾)

en: DNS For Family
zh_Hant: 家庭用 DNS

en: DNS Forge - DE
zh_Hant: DNS Forge - 德國

en: DNS HTTPS Proxy Settings
zh_Hant: DNS HTTPS Proxy 設定

en: DNSPod Public DNS - CN
zh_Hant: DNSPod 公共 DNS - CN

en: DNSlify DNS
zh_Hant: DNSlify 域名解析

en: DSCP Codepoint
zh_Hant: DSCP 代碼點

en: DeCloudUs DNS
zh_Hant: DeCloudUs 域名解析

en: Digitale Gesellschaft - CH
zh_Hant: Digitale Gesellschaft - 瑞士

en: Disable
zh_Hant: 停用

en: Do not update configs
zh_Hant: 不更新設定

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: For more information on different options check
zh_Hant: 有關不同選項的更多資訊，請檢查

en: Force Router DNS
zh_Hant: 強制使用路由器 DNS

en: Force Router DNS server to all local devices
zh_Hant: 強制所有本地裝置使用路由器 DNS

en: Forces Router DNS use on local devices, also known as DNS Hijacking.
zh_Hant: 強制在本地裝置上使用路由器 DNS，也稱為 DNS 劫持。

en: Grant UCI and file access for luci-app-https-dns-proxy
zh_Hant: 授予 luci-app-https-dns-proxy 擁有 UCI 和檔案存取的權限

en: Hurricane Electric
zh_Hant: 颶風電氣

en: IIJ Public DNS - JP
zh_Hant: IIJ Public DNS - 日本

en: If update option is selected, the 'DNS forwardings' section of %sDHCP and DNS%s will be automatically updated to use selected DoH providers (%smore information%s).
zh_Hant: 如果選擇了「更新」選項，則 %sDHCP and DNS%s 的 'DNS轉發' 部分會自動更新到使用選取的 DoH 提供者 (%s更多資訊%s)。

en: Instances
zh_Hant: 例項

en: Lelux DNS - FI
zh_Hant: Lelux DNS - 芬蘭

en: Let local devices use their own DNS servers if set
zh_Hant: 如果進行了設定，允許本地裝置使用自己的 DNS 伺服器

en: LibreDNS - GR
zh_Hant: LibreDNS - 希臘

en: LibreDNS - GR (No Ads)
zh_Hant: LibreDNS - GR (無廣告)

en: Listen Address
zh_Hant: 監聽位址

en: Listen Port
zh_Hant: 監聽連接埠

en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入中

en: NextDNS.io (Configurable)
zh_Hant: NextDNS.io (可設定)

en: OpenDNS (Family Shield)
zh_Hant: OpenDNS (家庭護盾)

en: Proxy Server
zh_Hant: Proxy 伺服器

en: Quad 9 (Recommended)
zh_Hant: Quad 9 (建議)

en: Quad 9 (Secured with ECS Support)
zh_Hant: Quad 9 (透過 ECS 支援獲得保護)

en: Quad 9 (Secured)
zh_Hant: Quad 9 (受保護)

en: Quad 9 (Unsecured)
zh_Hant: Quad 9 (未受保護)

en: Reload
zh_Hant: 重新載入

en: Resolver
zh_Hant: 解析程式

en: Rethink DNS (Configurable)
zh_Hant: Rethink DNS (可設定)

en: Seby DNS - AU
zh_Hant: Seby DNS - 澳洲

en: Service Control
zh_Hant: 服務控制

en: Service Status
zh_Hant: 服務狀態

en: Service Status [%s %s]
zh_Hant: 服務狀態 [%s %s]

en: Snopyta DNS - FI
zh_Hant: Snopyta DNS - 芬蘭

en: Start
zh_Hant: 啟動

en: Stop
zh_Hant: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_Hant: 已停止

en: Switch DNS - CH
zh_Hant: Switch DNS - 瑞士

en: Tiarap Public DNS - JP
zh_Hant: Tiarap Public DNS - 日本

en: Tiarap Public DNS - SG
zh_Hant: Tiarap Public DNS - 新加坡

en: Unknown Provider
zh_Hant: 未知的提供商

en: Update %s config
zh_Hant: 更新 %s 設定

en: Update DNSMASQ Config on Start/Stop
zh_Hant: 在開始/停止時更新 DNSMASQ 設定

en: Update all configs
zh_Hant: 更新所有設定

en: and
zh_Hant: 和

en: disabled
zh_Hant: 已停用
