LuCi Chinese Translation - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Calculate overhead
zh_Hans: 计算开销

en: Classification Rules
zh_Hans: 分类规则

en: Classification group
zh_Hans: 分类组

en: Comment
zh_Hans: 备注

en: Destination host
zh_Hans: 目的主机

en: Download speed (kbit/s)
zh_Hans: 下载速度（kbit/s）

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: Grant UCI access for luci-app-qos
zh_Hans: 授予UCI访问luci-app-qos的权限

en: Half-duplex
zh_Hans: 半双工

en: Interfaces
zh_Hans: 接口

en: Number of bytes
zh_Hans: 字节数

en: Ports
zh_Hans: 端口

en: Protocol
zh_Hans: 协议

en: QoS
zh_Hans: 服务质量(QoS)

en: Quality of Service
zh_Hans: 服务质量（QoS）

en: Source host
zh_Hans: 源主机

en: Target
zh_Hans: 目标

en: Upload speed (kbit/s)
zh_Hans: 上传速度（kbit/s）

en: With <abbr title="Quality of Service">QoS</abbr> you can prioritize network traffic selected by addresses, ports or services.
zh_Hans: 使用 <abbr title="Quality of Service">QoS</abbr>，根据网络地址、端口或服务，为流量数据包排序。

en: all
zh_Hans: 全部

en: default
zh_Hans: 默认

en: express
zh_Hans: 高

en: low
zh_Hans: 低

en: normal
zh_Hans: 普通

en: priority
zh_Hans: 最高
