en to zh translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: WiFi configuration
zh: WiFi配置

en: Web Console
zh: Web控制台

en: Press Enter to execute. Press Shift+Enter to start a new line.
zh: 按“Enter”执行.按Shift+Enter开始新的一行.

en: Wireless Overview
zh: 无线概况

en: SAVE AND APPLY
zh: 保存&应用

en: SAVE
zh: 保存

en: RESET
zh: 复位

en: Driver version
zh: 驱动版本

en: Work mode
zh: 工作模式

en: Disconnected
zh: 未连接

en: RELOAD
zh: 重载

en: CONFIG
zh: 配置

en: CONNECT
zh: 连接

en: DISABLE
zh: 禁用

en: REMOVE
zh: 移除

en: Basic
zh: 基础设置

en: Advanced
zh: 高级设置

en: Channel
zh: 信道

en: Country Code
zh: 国家代码

en: Country Region
zh: 国家地区

en: Channel BandWidth
zh: 信道带宽

en: HT TX Stream
zh: 传送天线

en: HT RX Stream
zh: 接收天线

en: TX Power
zh: 无线电功率

en: Current Band
zh: 当前频带

en: range 1-100, default 100
zh: 范围 1-100,默认 100

en: range 1-100, default 100
zh: 范围 1-100,默认 100

en: Basic
zh: 基本设置

en: Stations
zh: 已连接站点

en: MAC Addr
zh: MAC地址

en: TX Rate
zh: 发射速率

en: RX Rate
zh: 接收速率

en: Connect Time
zh: 连接时间

en: Auth Mode
zh: 加密方式

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: AP Isolation
zh: 客户端隔离

en: WMM Capable
zh: WMM

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: IGMP Snooping
zh: IGMP窥探

en: Access Policy
zh: 访问策略

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: White List
zh: 白名单

en: Black List
zh: 黑名单

en: one MAC one line.
zh: 一个MAC地址一行.

en: empty lines will be ignored.
zh: 空行将被忽略.

en: lines start with # will be ignored.
zh: 以 # 开头的行将被忽略.

en: invalid MAC will be ignored.
zh: 无效的MAC将被忽略.

en: Reload
zh: 重载

en: Config
zh: 配置

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Save and Apply
zh: 保存&应用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Wireless is disabled or not associated
zh: 无线禁用或者未连接

en: To access ApCli WPS tab please enable ApClient Mode
zh: 要访问ApCli WPS选项卡，请启用ApClient模式

en: ApClient Mode
zh: AP客户端模式

en: AP Client
zh: AP客户端

en: APCli WPS
zh: AP客户端WPS

en: Please wait while the request is being processed.
zh: 请求正在处理，请稍后.

en: MAC Repeater Mode
zh: MAC中继模式

en: Root AP SSID
zh: 主机AP SSID

en: Root AP Channel
zh: 主机AP信道

en: Root AP Authentication Mode
zh: 主机AP认证方式

en: This will overwrite channel of AP!
zh: 此操作将会覆盖AP信道!

en: SSID Length
zh: SSID长度

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Signal
zh: 信号

en: RSSI
zh: 信号强度

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: AuthMode
zh: 自动模式

en: WPS Config
zh: WPS配置

en: WPS Role:
zh: WPS角色

en: AP Client PIN:
zh: AP客户端PIN:

en: PIN Action:
zh: PIN动作

en: WPS Mode
zh: WPS模式

en: WPS Scan
zh: WPS搜索

en: Root AP Info
zh: 主AP信息

en: Root AP MAC Address (Optional)
zh: 主AP MAC地址(可选)

en: WPS Status
zh: WPS状态

en: WPS START
zh: WPS启动

en: CANCEL
zh: 取消

en: RANDOM NEW PINCODE
zh: 随机新PIN码

en: Random New PINCode
zh: 随机新PIN码

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: WPS Start
zh: WPS启动

en: Root AP Encryption
zh: 主AP加密方式

en: Root AP WPA Key
zh: 主AP秘钥

en: Site Survey
zh: 勘察情况

en: Start Scan
zh: 开始扫描

en: Scan Wireless Network
zh: 扫描无线网络
