en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: WatchDog
zh: 看门狗

en: Hardware watchdog
zh: 硬件看门狗

en: Configure the hardware watchdog function.
zh: 配置硬件看门狗功能

en: Feed dog conditions:
zh: 喂狗条件：

en: WatchDog detects the address:
zh: 看门狗检测地址：

en: Standby watchdog detects the address:
zh: 备用看门狗检测地址：

en: On the network
zh: 有网络时

en: Never feed dog
zh: 从不喂狗

en: Always feed dog
zh: 一直喂狗
