en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: ADBYBY Plus +
zh: 广告屏蔽大师 Plus+

en: <strong><font color="green">Adbyby Plus + is Running</font></strong>
zh: <strong><font color="green">广告屏蔽大师 Plus + 正在运行</font></strong>

en: <strong><font color="red">Adbyby Plus + is Not Running</font></strong>
zh: <strong><font color="red">广告屏蔽大师 Plus + 没有运行</font></strong>

en: Adbyby Plus + can filter all kinds of banners, popups, video ads, and prevent tracking, privacy theft and a variety of malicious websites<br /><font color="red">Plus + version combination mode can operation with Adblock Plus Host,filtering ads without losing bandwidth</font>
zh: 广告屏蔽大师 Plus + 可以全面过滤各种横幅、弹窗、视频广告，同时阻止跟踪、隐私窃取及各种恶意网站<br /><font color="red">Plus + 版本可以和 Adblock Plus Host 结合方式运行，过滤广告不损失带宽</font>

en: Adbyby Plus +
zh: 广告屏蔽大师 Plus+

en: Adbyby Plus + Settings
zh: 广告屏蔽大师 Plus+（支持  AdGuardHome /Host / DNSMASQ 规则）

en: Base Setting
zh: 基本设置

en: Running Mode
zh: 运行模式

en: Global Mode (The slowest and the best effects)
zh: 全局模式（最慢, 效果最好）

en: Plus + Mode (Filter domain name list and blacklist website.Recommended)
zh: Plus + 模式（只过滤列表内域名结合ABP名单。推荐！）

en: No filter Mode (Must set in Client Filter Mode Settings manually)
zh: 手动代理模式（必须手动设置浏览器代理，或者客户端过滤模式设置）

en: Transparent proxy
zh: 透明代理

en: Click to disable
zh: 点击关闭

en: Click to enable
zh: 点击开启

en: Adbyby and Rule state
zh: 规则状态

en: Restart Adbyby
zh: 重启Adbyby

en: Plus+ Domain List
zh: Plus+ 模式过滤的域名

en: Bypass Domain List
zh: 域名白名单

en: Black Domain List
zh: 域名黑名单

en: Black IP List
zh: IP黑名单

en: Advance Setting
zh: 高级设置

en: Update the rule at 6 a.m. every morning and restart adbyby
zh: 每天凌晨6点更新规则并重启

en: ADP Host List
zh: Adblock Plus Hosts 记录数

en: Adblock Plus Data
zh: Adblock Plus 规则数据库

en: Subscribe 3rd Rules Data
zh: 订阅第三方去广告规则

en: Records
zh: 条记录

en: Refresh Data
zh: 更新数据库

en: Refresh...
zh: 正在更新，请稍候..

en: Refresh OK!
zh: 更新成功！

en: Refresh Error!
zh: 更新失败！

en: No new data!
zh: 你已经是最新数据，无需更新！

en: Total Records:
zh: 新的总纪录数：

en: Delete All Subscribe Rules
zh: 清空所有订阅的规则库

en: Anti-AD Rules Subscribe
zh: 广告过滤规则订阅URL

en: AdGuardHome / Host / DNSMASQ rules auto-convert
zh: AdGuardHome / Host / DNSMASQ 规则自动识别

en: Manually force update<br />Adblock Plus Host List
zh: 手动强制更新<br />Adblock Plus Host List

en: Update Adbyby Rules Manually
zh: 手动更新规则

en: Block Apple iOS OTA update
zh: 拦截 Apple iOS 的OTA更新

en: Block CNshort APP and Website
zh: 拦截 短视频 APP 和网站

en: RAM Running Mode
zh: 内存运行模式

en: Running Adbyby in RAM.More speed,less disk consumption
zh: 在内存中运行Adbyby。更快的速度，更少的存储空间损耗

en: User-defined Rule
zh: 用户自定义规则

en: <strong>Client Filter Mode Settings</strong>
zh: <strong>客户端过滤模式设置</strong>

en: Filter mode settings can be set to specific LAN clients ( <font color=blue> No filter , Global filter </font> ) . Does not need to be set by default.
zh: 可以为局域网客户端分别设置不同的过滤模式 ( <font color=blue> 不过滤 , 全局过滤 </font> ) 。默认无需设置

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Filter Mode
zh: 过滤模式

en: （!）Note that you should fill to the domain name ONLY. For example, http://www.baidu.com only needs to write to baidu.com. One line for each
zh: 这些域名在 Plus 模式中会被过滤。你需要要填写域名即可，例如  http://www.baidu.com，你写 baidu.com 即可。每行一个域名

en: （!）Will Never filter these Domain
zh: 永不过滤白名单内的域名（所有模式中生效）

en: （!）Will Always block these Domain
zh: 拦截黑名单内的域名（所有模式中生效）

en: （!）Will Always block these IP
zh: 拦截黑名单内的IP地址（所有模式中生效）

en: Each line of the beginning exclamation mark is considered an annotation.
zh: 每行一条规则，感叹号开头的被认为是注释

en: <strong><font color=blue>Adblock Plus Host List：</font></strong>
zh: <strong><font color=blue>Adblock Plus Host 列表：</font></strong>

en: Note: It needs to download and convert the rules. The background process may takes 60-120 seconds to run. <br / > After completed it would automatically refresh, please do not duplicate click!
zh: 注意：需要下载并转换规则。后台进程可能需要60-120秒运行。完成后会自动刷新，请不要重复点击！

en: No filter
zh: 不过滤

en: Global filter
zh: 全局过滤

en: Update adbyby rules form official website first
zh: 优先从官方网站更新规则

en: Last Update Checked
zh: 上一次检查规则更新

en: Lazy Rule
zh: 普通规则版本

en: Video Rule
zh: 视频规则版本

en: Adblock Plus Host List
zh: 广告屏蔽大师 Plus 规则列表

en: Block Domain List
zh: 域名黑名单

en: Block IP List
zh: IP黑名单
