en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: AliDDNS
zh: 阿里DDNS

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Clean Before Update
zh: 清除所有同名记录

en: Base
zh: 基本设置

en: WAN-IP Source
zh: WAN-IP来源

en: Select WAN-IP Source
zh: 选择WAN-IP来源

en: Select the WAN-IP Source for AliDDNS, like wan/internet
zh: 动态域名的IP来源，如wan/internet

en: Main Domain
zh: 主域名

en: Sub Domain
zh: 子域名

en: For example: test.github.com -> github.com
zh: 例如: test.github.com 则填: github.com

en: For example: test.github.com -> test
zh: 例如: test.github.com, 则填: test

en: Inspection Time
zh: 检查时间

en: Unit: Minute, Range: 1-59
zh: 域名检查间隔时间，单位分钟，范围1-59

en: Update Log
zh: 更新记录
