en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Attempt Cycle
zh: 嘗試登錄時間段

en: Setting
zh: 設置

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Attempt Tolerance
zh: 最大嘗試登錄次數

en: Ban Period
zh: 封禁IP時長

en: Blocked IP
zh: 屏蔽列表

en: Blocked IP List
zh: 已屏蔽IP列表

en: Debug
zh: 調試

en: Default
zh: 默認

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Entire
zh: 已有記錄

en: Follow
zh: 後臺監控

en: Log Level
zh: 日誌等級

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Running Mode
zh: 運行模式

en: Silent
zh: 安靜

en: Today
zh: 僅今日

en: Verbose
zh: 詳細

en: Wipe
zh: 清除所有

en: failure attempts from a given IP required to trigger a ban
zh: 嘗試登錄超過設定值次數的IP將被封禁

en: how long a ban exist once the attempt threshold is exceeded
zh: IP將被封禁設定的時間

en: luci-app-beardropper, the LuCI app built with the elegant firewall rule generation on-the-fly script bearDropper. <br /> <br /> Should you have any questions, please refer to the repo:
zh: luci-app-beardropper, 是壹款能夠在開啟公網訪問之後對潛在的ssh attack進行防禦的腳本. <br /> <br /> 如果妳在使用中有任何問題，請到項目中提問:

en: time period during which attemptCount must be exceeded in order to trigger a ban <br> Format: 1w2d3h4m5s represents 1week 2days 3hours 4minutes 5 seconds
zh: 在設定的時間段內連續嘗試失敗 <br> 格式：1w2d3h4m5s代表1周2天3小時4分5秒
