en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: IPSec VPN Server
zh: IPSec VPN 服务器

en: IPSec VPN connectivity using the native built-in VPN Client on iOS or Andriod (IKEv1 with PSK and Xauth)
zh: 使用iOS 或者 Andriod (IKEv1 with PSK and Xauth) 原生内置 IPSec VPN 客户端进行连接

en: IPSec VPN Server status
zh: IPSec VPN 服务器运行状态

en: Current Condition
zh: 当前状态

en: General settings
zh: 基本设置

en: VPN Client IP
zh: VPN客户端地址段

en: VPN Client reserved started IP addresses with the same subnet mask
zh: VPN客户端获取IP的起始地址，例如 192.168.100.10/24

en: VPN Client DNS
zh: VPN客户端DNS服务器

en: DNS using in VPN tunnel.
zh: 指定VPN客户端的DNS地址。

en: Secret Pre-Shared Key
zh: PSK密钥

en: is_nat
zh: NAT转发

en: Interface
zh: 接口

en: Specify interface forwarding traffic.
zh: 指定接口转发流量。

en: Disable from startup
zh: 禁止开机启动

en: Enable on startup
zh: 允许开机启动

en: NOT RUNNING
zh: 未运行

en: RUNNING
zh: 运行中
