en to zh_CN translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Music Remote Center
zh_CN: PCHiFi 数字转盘遥控

en: Open Web Interface
zh_CN: 打开 Web 管理界面

en: Music Remote Center is a DAAP (iTunes Remote), MPD (Music Player Daemon) and RSP (Roku) media server.
zh_CN: PCHiFi 数字转盘遥控是一个基于 DAAP (iTunes Remote), MPD (Music Player Daemon) 和 RSP (Roku) media server 的服务器端播放器<br />后端输出支持 路由器本机声卡输出 /Airplay/ Chromecast

en: Database File Path
zh_CN: 数据库文件路径

en: Music Directorie Path
zh_CN: 音频文件文件夹路径

en: Readme
zh_CN: 使用须知

en: About iOS Remote Pairing: <br />1. Open the web interface <br /> 2. Start iPhone Remote APP, go to Settings, Add Library<br />3. Enter the pair code in the web interface
zh_CN: 关于 iOS 设备匹配: <br />1. 先打开 Web 管理界面，在 Setting 里面找到 Remotes & Outputs <br /> 2. 安装 iTunes 遥控器, 点击 手动连接，获取匹配码<br />3. 在 Remote Pairing 输入刚才获取的匹配码即可
