en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Mwol Plus is Running
zh: Mwol正在运行

en: Mwol Plus is Not Running
zh: Mwol未运行

en: Mwol Sub Topic:
zh: Mwol订阅消息主题:

en: Mwol Pub Topic:
zh: Mwol发布消息主题:

en: General Settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Encryption Settings
zh: 加密设定

en: SSL Settings
zh: SSL证书设置

en: Enable
zh: 开启

en: MQTT Server
zh: MQTT服务器

en: MQTT Port
zh: MQTT端口

en: Preset Mac
zh: 预设MAC地址

en: Choose the host to wake up or enter a custom MAC address to use
zh: 选择一个需要唤醒的主机或自定义唤醒主机的mac地址

en: MQTT Topic Id
zh: MQTT主题ID

en: MQTT UserName
zh: MQTT用户名

en: MQTT Password
zh: MQTT密码

en: Edit the ca file path.
zh: 编辑CA路径。

en: Edit the crt file path.
zh: 编辑CRT路径。

en: Edit the key file path.
zh: 编辑KEY路径。
