en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: A LuCI app that helps you config your oled display (SSD1306, 0.91', 128X32) with screensavers! <br /> <br /> Any issues, please go to:
zh: 這是壹款支持在ssd1306，0.91寸，128x32像素的oled顯示屏上顯示妳要的信息，包含屏保的程序。<br /> <br />任何問題請到：

en: CPU frequency
zh: CPU頻率

en: CPU temperature
zh: CPU溫度

en: Scroll Text
zh: 文字滾動

en: Text you want to scroll
zh: 妳想要顯示的文字

en: which eth to monitor
zh: 選擇監控哪個網口

en: Date
zh: 時間

en: Display miniature bitmap
zh: 小圖案

en: Display interval(s)
zh: 信息顯示間隔（秒）

en: Screensaver will activate in set seconds
zh: 屏保每間隔設置的時間運行壹次

en: Draw Many Lines
zh: 直線

en: Draw Multiple Circles
zh: 多圓

en: Draw Multiple Rectangles
zh: 多方塊

en: Draw Rectangles
zh: 方塊

en: Draw Triangles
zh: 三角形

en: Draw a bitmap and animate
zh: 動圖

en: Draw a bitmap and animate movement
zh: 變化圖

en: Draw a white circle, 10 pixel radius
zh: 實心圓

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Fill Triangles
zh: 三角填充

en: Fill the Round Rectangles
zh: 方形填充

en: Format YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS
zh: 日期格式 YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS

en: Info Display
zh: 顯示信息

en: Invert Display Normalize it
zh: 反轉

en: LAN IP address
zh: LAN地址

en: Network speed
zh: 網速

en: Setting
zh: 設置

en: screensaver
zh: 屏保
