en to zh-Hans translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: (!)Special Code you know that add in to client .ovpn file
zh-Hans: (!)特殊代码将自动合并到客户端的 .ovpn 配置文件中

en: An easy config OpenVPN Server Web-UI
zh-Hans: 易于使用的 OpenVPN 服务器 Web-UI

en: Base Setting
zh-Hans: 基本设置

en: Client Network
zh-Hans: 客户端网段

en: Client Settings
zh-Hans: 客户端推送配置

en: Download .ovpn file
zh-Hans: 一键下载 .ovpn 文件

en: Enable
zh-Hans: 启用

en: If you are using IOS client, please download this .ovpn file and send it via QQ or Email to your IOS device
zh-Hans: 如果你使用的是 iOS 设备，你可以使用 QQ 或者邮件发送到自己的设备上用 OpenVPN 客户端打开导入

en: OpenVPN Client config file
zh-Hans: OpenVPN 客户端配置文件

en: OpenVPN Server
zh-Hans: OpenVPN 服务器

en: Port
zh-Hans: 端口

en: Proto
zh-Hans: 协议

en: Set route 192.168.0.0 255.255.255.0 and dhcp-option DNS 192.168.0.1 base on your router
zh-Hans: 根据路由的实际LAN IP 修改 route 192.168.0.0 255.255.255.0 和 dhcp-option DNS 192.168.0.1 这两行

en: Special Code
zh-Hans: 特殊代码

en: VPN Client Network IP with subnet
zh-Hans: 客户端分配的网段地址（默认为 10.8.0.0 255.255.255.0）

en: WAN DDNS or IP
zh-Hans: WAN口的 DDNS域名 或者 IP
