en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: <strong><font color="green">Running</font></strong>
zh: <strong><font color="green">运行</font></strong>

en: <strong><font color="red">Not Running</font></strong>
zh: <strong><font color="red">未运行</font></strong>

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable or disable oscam server
zh: 启用或禁用oscam服务器

en: oscam conf
zh: oscam配置文件

en: oscam server
zh: oscam服务器配置

en: oscam user
zh: oscam用户配置
