en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: Additional Args for upstream dns servers
zh_Hant: 額外的上游 DNS 伺服器參數

en: Additional Server Args
zh_Hant: 額外的伺服器參數

en: Advanced Settings
zh_Hant: 高級設置

en: Attempts to serve old responses from cache with a TTL of 0 in the response without waiting for the actual resolution to finish.
zh_Hant: 查詢性能優化，有請求時嘗試回應 TTL 為 0 的過期記錄，以避免查詢等待。

en: Automatically Set Dnsmasq
zh_Hant: 自動設置 Dnsmasq

en: Automatically set as upstream of dnsmasq when port changes.
zh_Hant: 通訊埠更改時自動設為 dnsmasq 的上游。

en: Cache Size
zh_Hant: 緩存大小

en: Collecting data ...
zh_Hant: 正在收集數據...

en: Configure IP blacklists that will be filtered from the results of specific DNS server.
zh_Hant: 配置需要从指定域名伺服器結果過濾的 IP 黑名單。

en: Custom Settings
zh_Hant: 自定義設置

en: DNS Server Name
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器名稱

en: DNS Server ip
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器 IP

en: DNS Server port
zh_Hant: DNS 伺服器通訊埠

en: DNS Server type
zh_Hant: 協議類型

en: DNS domain result cache size
zh_Hant: 緩存 DNS 的結果，緩存大小，配置零則不緩存

en: Do not check certificate.
zh_Hant: 不校驗憑證的合法性。

en: Do not check speed.
zh_Hant: 禁用測速。

en: Domain Address
zh_Hant: 域名位址

en: Domain TTL
zh_Hant: 域名 TTL

en: Domain TTL Max
zh_Hant: 域名 TTL 最大值

en: Domain TTL Min
zh_Hant: 域名 TTL 最小值

en: Domain prefetch
zh_Hant: 域名預加載

en: Donate
zh_Hant: 捐贈

en: Donate to smartdns
zh_Hant: 捐贈 smartdns 項目

en: Dual-stack IP Selection
zh_Hant: 雙棧 IP 優選

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 启用

en: Enable IP selection between IPV4 and IPV6
zh_Hant: 启用 IPV4 和 IPV6 間的 IP 優選策略

en: Enable IPV6 DNS Server
zh_Hant: 启用 IPV6 伺服器

en: Enable TCP DNS Server
zh_Hant: 启用 TCP 伺服器

en: Enable domain prefetch, accelerate domain response speed.
zh_Hant: 启用域名預加載，加速域名響應速度。

en: Enable or disable second DNS server.
zh_Hant: 是否启用第二 DNS 伺服器。

en: Enable or disable smartdns server
zh_Hant: 启用或禁用 SmartDNS 服務

en: Filtering IP with blacklist
zh_Hant: 使用 IP 黑名單過濾

en: Force AAAA SOA
zh_Hant: 停用 IPV6 位址解析

en: Force AAAA SOA.
zh_Hant: 停用 IPV6 位址解析。

en: Force HTTPS SOA
zh_Hant: 停用 HTTPS 位址解析

en: Force HTTPS SOA.
zh_Hant: 停用 HTTPS 位址解析。

en: General Settings
zh_Hant: 常規設置

en: Generate Coredump
zh_Hant: 生成 coredump

en: Generate Coredump file when smartdns crash, coredump file is located at /tmp/smartdns.xxx.core.
zh_Hant: 當 smartdns 異常時生成 coredump 文檔，coredump 文檔在 /tmp/smartdns.xxx.core.

en: Grant access to LuCI app smartdns
zh_Hant: 授予訪問 LuCI 應用 smartdns 的權限

en: HTTP Host
zh_Hant: HTTP 主機

en: IP Blacklist
zh_Hant: IP 黑名單

en: IP Blacklist Filtering
zh_Hant: IP 黑名單過濾

en: IPV6 Server
zh_Hant: IPV6 伺服器

en: If you like this software, please buy me a cup of coffee.
zh_Hant: 如果本软件对你有帮助，请给作者加个蛋。

en: Local Port
zh_Hant: 本地通訊埠

en: Maximum TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 所有域名的最大 TTL 值。

en: Minimum TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 所有域名的最小 TTL 值。

en: NOT RUNNING
zh_Hant: 未運行

en: No check certificate
zh_Hant: 停用憑證校驗

en: Query DNS through specific dns server group, such as office, home.
zh_Hant: 使用指定伺服器組查詢，比如office, home。

en: RUNNING
zh_Hant: 運行中

en: Reply Domain TTL Max
zh_Hant: 回應的域名 TTL 最大值

en: Reply maximum TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 設置返回给用戶端的域名 TTL 最大值。

en: Resolve Local Hostnames
zh_Hant: 解析本地主機名

en: Resolve local hostnames by reading Dnsmasq lease file.
zh_Hant: 讀取 Dnsmasq 的租約文檔解析本地主機名。

en: Restart
zh_Hant: 重啟

en: Restart Service
zh_Hant: 重啟服務

en: Second Server Settings
zh_Hant: 第二 DNS 伺服器

en: Serve expired
zh_Hant: 緩存過期服務

en: Server Group
zh_Hant: 伺服器組

en: Server Name
zh_Hant: 伺服器名稱

en: Set Specific domain ip address.
zh_Hant: 設置指定域名的 IP 位址。

en: Set Specific ip blacklist.
zh_Hant: 設置指定的 IP 黑名單列表。

en: Set TLS hostname to verify.
zh_Hant: 設置校驗 TLS 主機名。

en: Set the HTTP host used for the query. Use this parameter when the host of the URL address is an IP address.
zh_Hant: 設置查詢時使用的 HTTP 主機，當 URL 位址的 host 是 IP 位址時，使用此參數。

en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設置

en: Skip Address Rules
zh_Hant: 跳過 address 规則

en: Skip Cache
zh_Hant: 跳過 cache

en: Skip Cache.
zh_Hant: 跳過 cache。

en: Skip Dualstack Selection
zh_Hant: 跳過双栈優選

en: Skip Dualstack Selection.
zh_Hant: 跳過双栈優選。

en: Skip Ipset Rule
zh_Hant: 跳過 ipset 规則

en: Skip Nameserver Rule
zh_Hant: 跳過 Nameserver 规則

en: Skip SOA Address Rule
zh_Hant: 跳過 address SOA(#) 规則

en: Skip SOA address rules.
zh_Hant: 跳過 address SOA(#) 规則。

en: Skip Speed Check
zh_Hant: 跳過測速

en: Skip address rules.
zh_Hant: 跳過 address 规則。

en: Skip ipset rules.
zh_Hant: 跳過 ipset 规則。

en: Skip nameserver rules.
zh_Hant: 跳過 Nameserver 规則。

en: SmartDNS Server
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 伺服器

en: SmartDNS is a local high-performance DNS server, supports finding fastest IP, supports ad filtering, and supports avoiding DNS poisoning.
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 是一个本地高性能 DNS 伺服器，支持返回最快 IP，支持廣告過濾。

en: SmartDNS official website
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 官方網站

en: Smartdns local server port
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 本地服務通訊埠

en: Smartdns local server port, smartdns will be automatically set as main dns when the port is 53.
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 本地服務通訊埠，當通訊埠号設置為 53 時，smartdns 将会自動配置為主 dns。

en: Smartdns server name
zh_Hant: SmartDNS 的伺服器名稱，默认為 smartdns，留空為主機名

en: Specify an IP address to return for any host in the given domains, Queries in the domains are never forwarded and always replied to with the specified IP address which may be IPv4 or IPv6.
zh_Hant: 配置特定域名返回特定的 IP 位址，域名查詢将不到上游伺服器請求，直接返回配置的 IP位址，可用于廣告屏蔽。

en: TCP Server
zh_Hant: TCP 伺服器

en: TLS Hostname Verify
zh_Hant: 校驗 TLS 主機名

en: TLS SNI name
zh_Hant: TLS SNI 名稱

en: TLS SPKI Pinning
zh_Hant: TLS SPKI 指紋

en: TTL for all domain result.
zh_Hant: 設置所有域名的 TTL 值。

en: Technical Support
zh_Hant: 技術支持

en: Upstream Servers
zh_Hant: 上游伺服器

en: Upstream Servers, support UDP, TCP protocol. Please configure multiple DNS servers, including multiple foreign DNS servers.
zh_Hant: 上游 DNS 伺服器，支持 UDP，TCP 協議。请配置多个上游 DNS 伺服器，包括多个国内外伺服器。

en: Used to verify the validity of the TLS server, The value is Base64 encoded SPKI fingerprint, leaving blank to indicate that the validity of TLS is not verified.
zh_Hant: 用于校驗 TLS 伺服器的有效性，數值為 Base64 編碼的 SPKI 指紋，留空表示不驗證 TLS 的合法性。

en: open website
zh_Hant: 打开網站

en: port
zh_Hant: 通訊埠

en: smartdns custom settings
zh_Hant: smartdns 自定義設置，具體配置參數參考指導

en: type
zh_Hant: 類型
