en to zh translation catalogue (303 entries)

en: ShadowSocksR Client
zh: ShadowSocksR 客户端

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: ShadowSocksR is running
zh: ShadowSocksR 客户端运行中

en: ShadowSocksR is not running
zh: ShadowSocksR 客户端未运行

en: Global Setting
zh: 全局设置

en: Global Server
zh: 全局服务器

en: ShadowSocksR SOCK5 Proxy is running
zh: ShadowSocksR SOCK5 代理运行中

en: UDP Relay Server
zh: UDP 中继服务器

en: Same as Global Server
zh: 与全局服务器相同

en: Servers Setting
zh: 服务器配置

en: Alias(optional)
zh: 别名（可选）

en: Onetime Authentication
zh: 一次验证

en: Server Address
zh: 服务器地址

en: Server Port
zh: 端口

en: Local Port
zh: 本地端口

en: Connection Timeout
zh: 连接超时

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Encrypt Method
zh: 加密方式

en: Enable the SUoT protocol, requires server support.
zh: 启用 SUoT 协议，需要服务端支持。

en: Bloom Filter
zh: 布隆过滤器

en: VLESS Encryption
zh: VLESS 加密

en: Socks Version
zh: Socks 版本

en: Flow
zh: 流控（Flow）

en: Transport
zh: 传输协议

en: Protocol
zh: 传输协议

en: TLS Host
zh: TLS 主机名

en: allowInsecure
zh: 允许不安全连接

en: Concurrency
zh: 最大并发连接数

en: If true, allowss insecure connection at TLS client, e.g., TLS server uses unverifiable certificates.
zh: 是否允许不安全连接。当选择时，将不会检查远端主机所提供的 TLS 证书的有效性。

en: Protocol param (optional)
zh: 传输协议参数（可选）

en: Obfs
zh: 混淆插件

en: Obfs param (optional)
zh: 混淆参数（可选）

en: Authentication type
zh: 验证类型

en: Enable Port Hopping
zh: 启用端口跃迁

en: Port Range
zh: 端口范围值

en: Authentication payload
zh: 验证载荷

en: QUIC connection receive window
zh: QUIC 连接接收窗口

en: QUIC stream receive window
zh: QUIC 流接收窗口

en: Lazy Start
zh: 延迟启动

en: Disable Path MTU discovery
zh: 禁用 MTU 探测

en: Enable Tunnel(DNS)
zh: 启用隧道（DNS）转发

en: Tunnel Port
zh: 隧道（DNS）本地端口

en: Forwarding Tunnel
zh: 隧道（DNS）转发地址

en: Access Control
zh: 访问控制

en: Interfaces - WAN
zh: 接口 - WAN

en: Bypassed IP List
zh: 被忽略 IP 列表

en: NULL - As Global Proxy
zh: 留空 - 作为全局代理

en: Bypassed IP
zh: 额外被忽略 IP

en: Forwarded IP
zh: 强制走代理 IP

en: Interfaces - LAN
zh: 接口 - LAN

en: LAN Access Control
zh: 内网客户端分流代理控制

en: Allow listed only
zh: 仅允许列表内主机

en: Allow all except listed
zh: 除列表外主机皆允许

en: LAN Host List
zh: 内网主机列表

en: SSR Client
zh: 客户端

en: SSR Server
zh: 服务端

en: ShadowSocksR Server
zh: ShadowSocksR 服务端

en: ShadowSocksR Server is running
zh: ShadowSocksR 服务端运行中

en: ShadowSocksR Server is not running
zh: ShadowSocksR 服务端未运行

en: Enable Server
zh: 启动服务端

en: Server Setting
zh: 服务端配置

en: KcpTun Enable
zh: KcpTun 启用

en: KcpTun Port
zh: KcpTun 端口

en: KcpTun Param
zh: KcpTun 参数

en: KcpTun Password
zh: KcpTun 密码

en: Enable Process Monitor
zh: 启用进程监控

en: Edit ShadowSocksR Server
zh: 编辑服务器配置

en: Alias
zh: 别名

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: TCP Fast Open
zh: TCP 快速打开

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Running Status
zh: 运行状态

en: Global Client
zh: TCP 透明代理

en: Global SSR Server
zh: SSR 服务端

en: DNS Tunnel
zh: DNS 隧道

en: IPK Version
zh: IPK 版本号

en: KcpTun Version
zh: KcpTun 版本号

en: Not exist
zh: 未安装可执行文件

en: IPK Installation Time
zh: IPK 安装时间

en: Project
zh: 项目地址

en: Not Running
zh: 未运行

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Enable GFW mode
zh: 启用 GFW 模式

en: Running Mode
zh: 运行模式

en: IP Route Mode
zh: 绕过中国大陆 IP 模式

en: GFW List Mode
zh: GFW 列表模式

en: Global Mode
zh: 全局模式

en: Oversea Mode
zh: 海外用户回国模式

en: Router Proxy
zh: 路由器访问控制

en: Normal Proxy
zh: 正常代理

en: Bypassed Proxy
zh: 不走代理

en: Forwarded Proxy
zh: 强制走代理

en: UDP Relay
zh: UDP 中继

en: Google Connectivity
zh: 【谷歌】连通性检查

en: Baidu Connectivity
zh: 【百度】连通性检查

en: No Check
zh: 未检查

en: Check
zh: 检查

en: Connect OK
zh: 连接正常

en: Connect Error
zh: 连接错误

en: Check...
zh: 正在检查...

en: Proxy Check
zh: 代理检查

en: GFW List Data
zh: 【GFW 列表】数据库

en: China IP Data
zh: 【中国大陆 IP 段】数据库

en: Netflix IP Data
zh: 【Netflix IP 段】数据库

en: Advertising Data
zh: 【广告屏蔽】数据库

en: Records
zh: 条记录

en: Refresh Data
zh: 更新数据库

en: Refresh...
zh: 正在更新，请稍候...

en: Refresh OK!
zh: 更新成功！

en: Refresh Error!
zh: 更新失败！

en: No new data!
zh: 你已经是最新数据，无需更新！

en: Total Records:
zh: 新的总纪录数：

en: Check Server Port
zh: 【服务器端口】检查

en: Check Connect
zh: 检查连通性

en: Check Server
zh: 检查服务器

en: Auto Switch
zh: 自动切换

en: Enable Auto Switch
zh: 启用自动切换

en: Switch check cycly(second)
zh: 自动切换检查周期（秒）

en: Check timout(second)
zh: 切换检查超时时间（秒）

en: Check Try Count
zh: 切换检查重试次数

en: Enable adblock
zh: 启用广告屏蔽

en: adblock_url
zh: 广告屏蔽更新 URL

en: gfwlist Update url
zh: GFW 列表更新 URL

en: Chnroute Update url
zh: 中国大陆 IP 段更新 URL

en: nfip_url
zh: Netflix IP 段更新 URL

en: Customize Netflix IP Url
zh: 自定义 Netflix IP 段更新 URL（默认项目地址：https://github.com/QiuSimons/Netflix_IP）

en: Enable Process Deamon
zh: 启用进程自动守护

en: DNS Server IP and Port
zh: DNS 服务器地址和端口

en: Resolve Dns Mode
zh: DNS 解析方式

en: Use SSR DNS Tunnel
zh: 使用 SSR DNS 隧道

en: DNS Anti-pollution
zh: DNS 防污染服务

en: Use Other DNS Tunnel(Need to install)
zh: 使用其他 DNS 转发（需要自己安装）

en: Import
zh: 导入配置信息

en: Export SSR
zh: 导出 SSR 配置信息

en: Import configuration information successfully.
zh: 导入配置信息成功。

en: Invalid format.
zh: 无效的格式。

en: User cancelled.
zh: 用户已取消。

en: Paste sharing link here
zh: 在此处粘贴分享链接

en: Unable to copy SSR to clipboard.
zh: 无法复制 SSR 网址到剪贴板。

en: Copy SSR to clipboard successfully.
zh: 成功复制 SSR 网址到剪贴板。

en: Servers Manage
zh: 服务器管理

en: Auto Update
zh: 自动更新

en: Through proxy update
zh: 通过代理更新

en: GFW List
zh: GFW 列表

en: ShadowSocksR Plus+ Settings
zh: ShadowSocksR Plus+ 设置

en: <h3>Support SS/SSR/V2RAY/XRAY/TROJAN/NAIVEPROXY/SOCKS5/TUN etc.</h3>
zh: <h3>支持 SS/SSR/V2RAY/XRAY/TROJAN/NAIVEPROXY/SOCKS5/TUN 等协议。</h3>

en: Main Server
zh: 主服务器

en: Anti-pollution DNS Server
zh: 访问国外域名 DNS 服务器

en: Custom DNS Server format as IP:PORT (default: 8.8.4.4:53)
zh: 格式为 IP:Port（默认：8.8.4.4:53）

en: Use DNS2TCP query
zh: 使用 DNS2TCP 查询

en: Use DNS2SOCKS query and cache
zh: 使用 DNS2SOCKS 查询并缓存

en: DNS Server IP:Port
zh: DNS 服务器 IP:Port

en: Domestic DNS Server
zh: 国内 DNS 服务器

en: Use DNS from WAN
zh: 使用 WAN 下发的 DNS

en: Use DNS from WAN and 114DNS
zh: 使用 WAN 下发的 DNS 和 114DNS

en: Custom DNS Server format as IP:PORT (default: disabled)
zh: 格式为 IP:PORT（默认：禁用）

en: Update time (every day)
zh: 更新时间（每天）

en: Auto Update Server subscription, GFW list and CHN route
zh: 自动更新服务器订阅、GFW 列表和中国大陆 IP 段

en: Subscribe URL
zh: SS/SSR/V2/TROJAN 订阅 URL

en: Subscribe Filter Words
zh: 订阅节点关键字过滤

en: Subscribe Save Words
zh: 订阅节点关键字保留检查

en: Filter Words splited by /
zh: 命中关键字的节点将被丢弃。多个关键字用 / 分隔

en: Save Words splited by /
zh: 命中关键字的节点将被保留。多个关键字用 / 分隔。此项为空则不启用保留匹配

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Server Count
zh: 服务器节点数量

en: Interface control
zh: 接口控制

en: WAN IP AC
zh: WAN IP 访问控制

en: WAN White List IP
zh: 不走代理的 WAN IP

en: WAN Force Proxy IP
zh: 强制走代理的 WAN IP

en: LAN Bypassed Host List
zh: 不走代理的局域网 LAN IP

en: LAN Force Proxy Host List
zh: 全局代理的 LAN IP

en: Router Self AC
zh: 路由器自身代理设置

en: Router Self Proxy
zh: 路由器自身代理方式

en: Normal Proxy
zh: 跟随全局设置

en: Bypassed Proxy
zh: 不走代理

en: Forwarded Proxy
zh: 全局代理

en: GFW Custom List
zh: GFW 用户自定义列表

en: Please refer to the following writing
zh: 每行一个域名，无需写前面的 http(s)://，提交后即时生效

en: Servers subscription and manage
zh: 服务器节点订阅与管理

en: Through proxy update list, Not Recommended
zh: 通过路由器自身代理更新订阅

en: LAN IP AC
zh: LAN IP 访问控制

en: Game Mode UDP Server
zh: 游戏模式 UDP 中继服务器

en: Game Mode UDP Relay
zh: 游戏模式 UDP 中继

en: Server failsafe auto swith and custom update settings
zh: 服务器节点故障自动切换/广告屏蔽/中国大陆 IP 段数据库更新设置

en: Support AdGuardHome and DNSMASQ format list
zh: 同时支持 AdGuard Home 和 DNSMASQ 格式的过滤列表

en: Delete All Subscribe Servers
zh: 删除所有订阅服务器节点

en: Servers Nodes
zh: 服务器节点

en: Use Local DNS Service listen port 5335
zh: 使用本机端口为 5335 的 DNS 服务

en: Server Node Type
zh: 服务器节点类型

en: Using incorrect encryption mothod may causes service fail to start
zh: 输入不正确的参数组合可能会导致服务无法启动

en: Game Mode Host List
zh: 增强游戏模式客户端 LAN IP

en: Multi Threads Option
zh: 多线程并发转发

en: Auto Threads
zh: 自动（CPU 线程数）

en: 1 Thread
zh: 单线程

en: 2 Threads
zh: 2 线程

en: 4 Threads
zh: 4 线程

en: 8 Threads
zh: 8 线程

en: 16 Threads
zh: 16 线程

en: 32 Threads
zh: 32 线程

en: 64 Threads
zh: 64 线程

en: 128 Threads
zh: 128 线程

en: Proxy Ports
zh: 需要代理的端口

en: All Ports
zh: 所有端口（默认）

en: Only Common Ports
zh: 仅常用端口（不走 P2P 流量到代理）

en: Socket Connected
zh: 连接测试

en: Ping Latency
zh: Ping 延迟

en: Bypass Domain List
zh: 不走代理的域名

en: Black Domain List
zh: 强制走代理的域名

en: Update Subscribe List
zh: 更新订阅 URL 列表

en: Update subscribe url list first
zh: 修改订阅 URL 和节点关键字后，请先点击更新

en: Update All Subscribe Servers
zh: 更新所有订阅服务器节点

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Plugin Opts
zh: 插件参数

en: Self-signed Certificate
zh: 自签证书

en: If you have a self-signed certificate,please check the box
zh: 如果你使用自签证书，请选择

en: upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: No specify upload file.
zh: 没有上传证书。

en: Current Certificate Path
zh: 当前证书路径

en: Please confirm the current certificate path
zh: 请选择确认所传证书，证书不正确将无法运行

en: Subscribe Default Auto-Switch
zh: 订阅新节点自动切换设置

en: Subscribe new add server default Auto-Switch on
zh: 订阅加入的新节点默认开启自动切换

en: SOCKS5 Proxy Server Settings
zh: SOCKS5 代理服务端设置

en: SOCKS5 Proxy Server
zh: SOCKS5 代理服务端

en: Enable SOCKS5 Proxy Server
zh: 启用 SOCKS5 代理服务

en: Enable Authentication
zh: 启用用户名/密码认证

en: Enable SOCKS5 Proxy Server
zh: 启用 SOCKS5 代理服务

en: Enable WAN Access
zh: 允许从 WAN 访问

en: Redirect traffic to this network interface
zh: 分流到这个网络接口

en: Netflix Node
zh: Netflix 分流服务器

en: Netflix Domain List
zh: Netflix 分流域名列表

en: Netflix IP List
zh: Netflix 分流IP列表

en: External Proxy Mode
zh: 分流服务器（前置）代理

en: Forward Netflix Proxy through Main Proxy
zh: 分流服务器流量通过主服务节点中转代理转发

en: Server Type
zh: 服务端类型

en: Local Servers
zh: 本机服务端

en: Global SOCKS5 Proxy Server
zh: SOCKS5 代理服务端（全局）

en: warning! Please do not reuse the port!
zh: 警告！请不要重复使用端口！

en: Deny Domain List
zh: 禁止连接的域名

en: Obfuscate password (optional)
zh: 混淆密码（可选）

en: V2Ray/XRay protocol
zh: V2Ray/XRay 协议

en: Camouflage Type
zh: 伪装类型

en: HTTP Host
zh: HTTP 主机名

en: HTTP Path
zh: HTTP 路径

en: WebSocket Host
zh: WebSocket 主机名

en: WebSocket Path
zh: WebSocket 路径

en: Max Early Data
zh: 最大前置数据

en: Early Data Header Name
zh: 前置数据标头

en: HTTP/2 Host
zh: HTTP/2 主机名

en: HTTP/2 Path
zh: HTTP/2 路径

en: gRPC Service Name
zh: gRPC 服务名称

en: gRPC Mode
zh: gRPC 模式

en: Initial Windows Size
zh: 初始窗口大小

en: H2/gRPC Health Check
zh: H2/gRPC 健康检查

en: H2 Read Idle Timeout
zh: H2 读取空闲超时

en: gRPC Idle Timeout
zh: gPRC 空闲超时

en: Health Check Timeout
zh: 健康检查超时

en: QUIC Security
zh: QUIC 加密方式

en: QUIC Key
zh: QUIC 密钥

en: VideoCall (SRTP)
zh: 视频通话（SRTP）

en: BitTorrent (uTP)
zh: BT 下载（uTP）

en: WechatVideo
zh: 微信视频通话

en: DTLS 1.2
zh: DTLS 1.2 数据包

en: MTU
zh: 最大传输单元

en: TTI
zh: 传输时间间隔

en: Uplink Capacity
zh: 上行链路容量

en: Downlink Capacity
zh: 下行链路容量

en: Read Buffer Size
zh: 读取缓冲区大小

en: Write Buffer Size
zh: 写入缓冲区大小

en: Congestion
zh: 拥塞控制

en: Local addresses
zh: 本地地址

en: Private key
zh: 私钥

en: Peer public key
zh: 节点公钥

en: Pre-shared key
zh: 预共享密钥

en: Network interface to use
zh: 使用的网络接口

en: Please fill in reset
zh: 请填写 reset

en: The content entered is incorrect!
zh: 输入的内容不正确！

en: Reset complete
zh: 重置完成

en: Reset Error
zh: 重置错误

en: Finger Print
zh: 指纹伪造

en: Reapply
zh: 重新应用

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Enable Netflix Mode
zh: 启用 Netflix 分流模式

en: TUIC User UUID
zh: TUIC用户uuid

en: TUIC Server IP Address
zh: TUIC 服务器IP地址

en: TUIC User Password
zh: TUIC用户密钥

en: UDP relay mode
zh: UDP中继模式

en: native UDP characteristics
zh: 原生UDP特性

en: lossless UDP relay using QUIC streams
zh: 使用 QUIC 流的无损 UDP 中继

en: Congestion control algorithm
zh: 拥塞控制算法

en: Heartbeat interval(second)
zh: 保活心跳包发送间隔（单位：秒）

en: Timeout for establishing a connection to server(second)
zh: 连接超时时间（单位：秒）

en: Garbage collection interval(second)
zh: UDP数据包片残片清理间隔（单位：秒）

en: Garbage collection lifetime(second)
zh: UDP数据包残片在服务器的保留时间（单位：秒）

en: Disable SNI
zh: 关闭SNI服务器名称指示

en: Enable 0-RTT QUIC handshake
zh: 客户端启用 0-RTT QUIC 连接握手

en: TUIC send window
zh: 发送窗口（无需确认即可发送的最大字节数：默认8Mb*2）

en: TUIC receive window
zh: 接收窗口（无需确认即可接收的最大字节数：默认8Mb）

en: Set if the listening socket should be dual-stack
zh: 设置监听套接字为双栈

en: Maximum packet size the socks5 server can receive from external
zh: socks5服务器可以从外部接收的最大数据包大小（单位：字节）
