en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Disable
zh_Hans: 禁用

en: Enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: disable now
zh_Hans: 立即禁用

en: disable on boot
zh_Hans: 开机时禁用

en: enable
zh_Hans: 启用

en: enable now
zh_Hans: 立即启用

en: enable on boot
zh_Hans: 开机时启用

en: usb3disable
zh_Hans: 禁用USB3
