en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: vlmcsd config
zh_Hant: KMS 伺服器設定

en: KMS Server
zh_Hant: KMS 伺服器

en: Basic Setting
zh_Hant: 基礎設定

en: Config File
zh_Hant: 設定檔案

en: A KMS Server Emulator to active your Windows or Office
zh_Hant: KMS 伺服器可用於啟用 Windows 或 Office

en: <b><font color=green>Vlmcsd is running.</font></b>
zh_Hant: <b><font color=green>KMS 伺服器正在執行</font></b>

en: <b><font color=red>Vlmcsd is not running.</font></b>
zh_Hant: <b><font color=red>KMS 伺服器尚未執行</font></b>

en: Enable
zh_Hant: 啟用

en: Auto activate
zh_Hant: 自動啟用

en: configfile
zh_Hant: 設定檔案

en: This file is /etc/vlmcsd.ini.
zh_Hant: 檔案路徑在 /etc/vlmcsd.ini
